Everyone including Pakistan forced India to accept conditions for Masood listing as a terrorist

What an Achivement Sir Ji !
Bhai.. Kya Misaal Hai !

Yes, Every Single News paper Acorss the Globe has This LINE :

U.N. Adds Leader of Outlawed Pakistan Group to Sanctions List
https://www.nytimes.com/2019/05/01/world/asia/un-pakistan-sanctions.html

U.N. blacklists founder of Pakistan-based militant group Jaish-e-Mohammed
https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...sh-e-mohammed-founder-diplomats-idUSKCN1S73XN

What an Achivement !

Thanks. But the credit goes to Modi who accepted the UN's decision & exposed Indian lies about involvement of Masood Azhar in terrorism in India.

Now, all Masood Azhar is accused of is of links with Al-Qaeda & he is going to be financially audited. His bank accounts are frozen as of now

India ,US and China cut a deal between themselves and threw Pakistan under the bus , it is as simple as that. Some ppl just fool themselves that they have won a victory by claiming there is no pulwama or kashmir which is nothing but verbal jugglery.

masood azhar was captured in kashmir and released during IC 814 hijacking, which itself is a terrorist act. Given that how in the world would some one can claim that incidents that take place in kashmir is not terrorism when the person who was released as part of terrorist act?

That's true .it's part of the trade of between the US, India & China . But why did his listing by the UNSC have to come now ? Is his crimes not being listed in the order you've described take away from the fact that he's not guilty and hence not going to be prosecuted for it were he , theoretically speaking, apprehended at some point of time in the future ?

I've yet to see Modi or any Indian authority proclaim MA innocent of the charges you've listed

Is another Pakistani subject being proscribed for terrorism , when nearly 80 individuals & organisations from Pakistan which comprises half the list , going to bolster your case & credentials when it comes up for review at the FATF ?

Are his and HS and the the terrorists listed for proscription under the UNSC 1267 commmitee actions invoking Jihad, recruitment for jihad , fund raising etc going to be condoned by the FATF ?

Are you actually buying the spin the GoP has given this incident or are you spinning this into something it's not ?

I think I'd leave it at that .Your answers convey that there's nothing wrong with the way Pakistan has been conducting itself .We are operating on two different trajectories altogether. Good night .

If it's India backing terrorism in Pakistan , how come Pakistan is on the grey list facing a black list in the FATF? How come there are 80 odd individuals and entities , roughly half the UNSC list of proscribed individuals on its 1267 resolution ? You're trying to construct a narrative. How many takers does your narrative have ? I've yet to see an official Chinese statement accusing India of supporting terrorism in Balochistan & any other province in Pakistan .And they're supposed to be your iron brother not ours.
BLA has been labeled as international terrorists by a few countries. TTP has been labeled as international terrorist group....they have morphed into ISIS-K. As you mention above, just because its not mentioned at the UNSC does not mean that the RAW and NDS are not committing terrorism. India has little to do with FATFA, the USA is pressuring Pakistan because of the debacle in Afghanistan.

Lol
All important players in Masood Azhar case at UN forced India to accept their conditions for support at UN.
US:
US condition was help sanction Iran.
China:
China wanted India stop opposition for Belt and Road projects. Only condition put forward by China along with Pakistani conditions.
Pakistan:
Pakistan’s five pre-conditions to Delhi: de-escalate the situation; start bilateral dialogue; don’t link the Pulwama attack to Azhar’s listing; don’t push, along with the US, for more listings of other individuals and groups in Pakistan; and, stop violence in Kashmir.

As far as we know delhi seems to have accepted Pakistan conditions.

https://indianexpress.com/article/i...-deal-5707862/lite/?__twitter_impression=true[/QUOT

India ,US and China cut a deal between themselves and threw Pakistan under the bus , it is as simple as that. Some ppl just fool themselves that they have won a victory by claiming there is no pulwama or kashmir which is nothing but verbal jugglery.

masood azhar was captured in kashmir and released during IC 814 hijacking, which itself is a terrorist act. Given that how in the world would some one can claim that incidents that take place in kashmir is not terrorism when the person who was released as part of terrorist act?
No victory for either side. This was a compromise move to ratchet down tensions. Both side gave up something.

Only ppl who won here is US & China, while India got participation prize and Pakistan got bad name as country which is hosting a terrorist.

The USA and China are pulling their hair out holding back two fighting children. This resolution doesn't change anything. JEM has been banned in Pakistan for years, Masood Azhar is sick and close to death. Pakistan got a get out of jail free card. The USA has officially accepted the narrative that issues were in the past, and that the current Indian accusations lack any hard evidence that Pakistan supports terrorism in India. I have a feeling that FATFA will accept the same narrative.

You're shifting goalposts. I'm asking you to name a single country which supports your narrative of India backing such groups in Pakistan as you've described. It's just you who are levelling accusations. Your narrative is totally unsupported by any Nation leave aside regional or global powers .
I have heard his mom supports hin.

Getting this Masood guy into the terror list has been a big victory for India internationally.
It means that the future course of events will not go according to Pakistan if China withdraws support. This is the weakness of Pakistani state.

You're shifting goalposts. I'm asking you to name a single country which supports your narrative of India backing such groups in Pakistan as you've described. It's just you who are levelling accusations. Your narrative is totally unsupported by any Nation leave aside regional or global powers .
Is his crimes not being listed in the order you've described take away from the fact that he's not guilty

Using your logic. Many countries understand that India uses proxies against Pakistan. Just because its not in official statements does not mean its not going on.

when last time they came, they took almost half of kashmir.

Well they almost divastated another country in the process. :woot:

Moreover what happened to the other half of Kashmir last time?? Who and what stopped them from taking the other till now?? Care to enlighten?? ;)

Well they almost divastated another country in the process. :woot:

Moreover what happened to the other half of Kashmir last time?? Who and what stopped them from taking the other till now?? Care to enlighten?? ;)
the same northern took new dehli many times in the history.

Lol Pakistan had absolutely nothing to do with this. It was all negotiated between the big boys, AKA US, UK, France, India, and China. China did not like the bad PR it got when the US filed to take the Masood Azhar issue straight to the UNSC, and the Chinese FM confirmed that India's evidence was "satisfactory." Hence, China agreed to accept India's demands, with the minor concession of making small changes to the language that mean nothing but could still appease Pak. Pakistan of course had no choice but to accept what China gave it. This resulted in a big win for India and will simultaneously put greater burdens on Pakistan to meet the FATF's criteria. Hence, Pakistan was isolated and humiliated, and Pakistanis are celebrating this as a victory:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic: With victories like this, who needs defeats?