England vs Ireland

@Humanist & @Protectionist Gareth, what are you guys doing?
Stick to the thread topic :taz:

Yeah..another minister killed.Terrible times for Pakistan ahead..i see an Afghanistan like situation.

Leave them alone... They will get what they sowed.... U saw todays news right?? Wait for few more years.. Have patience... India dont have to do anything... Lets keep our hands clean....cheer up...

I requested you both to remain on topic- but you guys didn't-
Now Read this line as fast as you can-

I am Sofa King Wee Tadd did-

Chalo yaroo Jinki raat ho gyi ub so jao ub.. agle match mein fir milte hain... :wave:

:D so Indians are planning to drown them in drinks before Ireland Vs India match ???

M planning to mix some cocaine & marijuana in their drinks and drop a call in the dope testing dept. Dat'll do for us :rofl:

:D so Indians are planning to drown them in drinks before Ireland Vs India match ???

It would be a cake walk for fav India who is on the top of the table from the day one, having the best batting line up, scoring more than 700 plus runs in just 2 encounters....

So yes, you are right!
IT IS drink time!

Where is my Heinekin Ramu ?
:)

Trouble Post :lol: deleted Coz santro Pa Ji Ne Khainchi Ota li hai :lol: