End Kashmir row for peace: Pakistan envoy

That will make it worse. For any solution the core of the problem has to be addressed. Any solution which doesn't take Kashmiris on board would ultimately fail.

No it won't,as i stated kashmiri population is too little to bother us.
And each successive year the terrorism has been going down,,,just a matter of time when old seperatist leaders die...........

And if hindu settlements are allowed,,,the local population will be overrun in no time

Given the changes already afoot in Kashmir on both sides, in a few decades, this will not a problem either.

Best is make it a free trade zone with no travel restrictions............we have no problem with that.
Only militants need to stop coming this way

* Kashmir becomes an independant country
* Pak-India give up hostility, open up borders.

Thats what will ensure enduring peace. Kashmiris would have to work hard to get cookies instead of getting it for free.

Your made a good point...This issue is really dragged too much...The problem is not only Kashmir....Pakistan and India should get some thing to show that they get some winning point in resolution of the Kashmir issue...

I beleive it is a good idea to just separate and ask Muslim people of j& to go to Kashmir and in turn merge with Pakistan whatever they want...and then integrate Jammu and Ladakh with India and bring people from South India and Settle in Jammu and Ladakh.......Otherwise...it is difficult to settle kashmir issue unless we fight war with each other

Best is make it a free trade zone with no travel restrictions............we have no problem with that.
Only militants need to stop coming this way

No Sir, selling such a settlement will be as much a problem on that side of the border as on this side. After all, you have your ubernationalistic nutjobs too.

Your made a good point...This issue is really dragged too much...The problem is not only Kashmir....Pakistan and India should get some thing to show that they get some winning point in resolution of the Kashmir issue...

I beleive it is a good idea to just separate and ask Muslim people of j& to go to Kashmir and in turn merge with Pakistan whatever they want...and then integrate Jammu and Ladakh with India and bring people from South India and Settle in Jammu and Ladakh.......Otherwise...it is difficult to settle kashmir issue unless we fight war with each other

Did Afghanistan merge with Pakistan?

No Sir, selling such a settlement will be as much a problem on that side of the border as on this side. After all, you have your ubernationalistic nutjobs too.

We do,,,but they are not killing people like urs are.
Ours can be controlled and are indeed controlled,,,,,but can pakistan control hafiz saeed??

I don't defend what we are doing in kashmir,,,but due to rivers flowing through kashmir,we will never compromise that piece of land,regardless of what kashmiris think.
Best option is what i stated provided militancy stops from ur side of which there is little chance till army's writ runs supreme

I don't understand that argument. No one is saying that every Muslim country would merge with each other. Muslims hate each other more than they love their Ummah. It is particular to Kashmir and the reasons should be self explanatory. There is always a chance of that. But personally I don't think that is the only or major reason why India would never let the Indian part of J & K go. It would be a strategic disaster if we do. That boat has already sailed about 50-60 years ago. Now we are happy with status quo.

Technically you tried your best to make a puppet state..but somehow your plan failed...That does not discount the fact that you have tried and still now trying to do at your best to keep Afganistan under control of Pakistan...

• That won't solve the biggest problem which the thousands of families who are divided along the LoC.
  • Lastly i would oppose it, simply because that is a Pakistan-India centric decision. I believe it should be the people of Kashmir who should have the biggest say not Pakistanis or Indians.

You serious :what:

No chance, accept LoC as IB permanently then only peace can happen no referendum/plebiscite or anything INDIA controls what it has.The families can stay apart as they are if they want.Nobody cares.
What is ours is ours.

Entire Kashmir valley is still with India, so Kashmiris are not divided, divided families are mainly in Jammu.

That will make it worse. For any solution the core of the problem has to be addressed. Any solution which doesn't take Kashmiris on board would ultimately fail.

You need to know, Kashmir as an integral and inseparable part of India is deeply ingrained in Indian people mindset, while expecting any settlement in India Pakistanis need to keep this in mind that India is not going to leave any piece of land.

The only realistic solution is to the convert the LoC and AGPL into a recognized international border.

Pakistan failed in getting the funds for projects in Gilgit-Baltistan because of India's objection, its in Pakistan interests to reach a settlement as soon as possible without expecting India to handover any territory. Kashmir as an integral and inseparable part of India is deeply ingrained in Indians mindset, Indian will never let tolerate even a piece of land going to Pakistan and Indians always ready to fight to defend the integrity of India, its really bizarre that people in Pakistan expecting to get Kashmir from India by negotiations or war.

I can say,

P.S I know you are an Indian so no need to copy other's style to prove it. Thanks & no offense to Indians.

As if Pakistanis or Kashmiris care what matter in Insignificant India...:)

And do you think anyones gives a flying, dancing, teasing, twisting fcuk about your, your insignificant country & your Indian occupier terrorists opinions? Rich coming from a citizen of a nation that was British's @rtificial product made in Buckingham Palace & 10 downing street. You can give yourself false feel of satisfaction that Kashmir can be under Indian occupation forever but history proves no illegally occupied land remains under occupation & especially Muslims who never let their land go under anyone's occupation.:lol:

I can say,

And PA shoots at it's will at that so called IB...double shame for you in that case.:lol:

Pakistan killed 12 Indian Army Occupier terrorist cockroaches many times crossing into IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir whereas India martyred 10 Pakistani soldiers & 14 Azad Kashmiri civilians(including childrens & womens).

Let me post it for you...how PA killed 12 Indian occupier terrorist like rats & cockroaches.

View attachment 42808

Why would Pakistan do anything? Status quo suits Pakistan for now as it lets India waste it's resources in IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir & Pakistan can get rid of troubles at it's Western borders(Those troubles seems to be ending rapidly since the latest operation of PA began). In the mean time Pakistan shoot & kill several Indian occupier terrorists & modhi & Indian army who gives empty threats does literally nothing.:lol:

Pakistan will keep shooting Indian occupier terrorist swines for now. Status quo suits Pakistan for now as I mentioned earlier.

Kashmir is the land of the people living there. Yours or Indian opinions are not even worthy of wiping off the $h 1t. Few Indian occupier terrorist swines getting wasted for their egoistic elite Indians.

Looks like you learn history from that clown bharat V or swamy or Indian army.:lol:

Try asking any American what is bharat...he'll be like WTF. true story...

Islam dates back to the times of Adam & Eve(Hazrat Adam A.S & Hazrat Hawwa A.S).

Kashmir is the land of those who lives there. Those people choose religion of Peace & light just like the rest of Pakistan & their land & history will remain theirs. Indian Occupier terrorists cannot make these Kashmiris Indians no matter how hard they try.

Bharat is the only real name of India. Indians are ashamed of this name & hence promoted India.

I can say,

Better excuses?

Read proper history not clown history taught to you by bharat V or swamy or modhi or IA.:lol:

Bangladesh was supposed to be an independent country but was merged with Pakistan by it's leaders. So it was not actually Pakistan.

What is so hurry? As I said earlier that as of now status quo suits Pakistan. In 1991 Pakistan was busy with Soviets & after 1991 Pakistan was under heavy sanctions until 2002 & since 2002 Pakistan is fighting a war at it's western borders.

Pakistan asks your army same thing several times;) & even provide reasons but your army refused to fight everytime. The only thing they do is empty threats or threat to stop playing cricket.:lol::lol:

How did you develop this dumb opinion? I slap & educate Indians like you & bring them down from their SUPA PAWA palaces to the Super poor Mumbai Delhi slums.:rofl: Thats it...why getting hurt at the place where the sun refuse to shine...:rofl:

Yea the same IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir where even your guns didn't make brave Kashmiris sing Indian anthem & call themselves Indians...I pity...:rofl:

:)

I don't have a habit of repeating thing over and over again, and neither do i like b!tching and whining on Internet Forums and in Real Life, unlike you. And most Importantly, I have a life and a awesome one, I don't live virtual life and sit on computer 24/7 like the likes of you, so my time is too precious to be wasted on retards like you by repeating things over and over again and arguing with you for something which we posses since 67 years and will remain in control of till earth exist! Period!

So i conveyed my message to you on the very first post that you guys can't do jacksh!t about kashmir other-then sending swines to be killed by our Army. and jumping on this forum. We are Happy with that. :)

So now you can keep quoting me again and again to become a elite member and can repeat the same line for years to come. I don't have any problem with that, you have my permission to win on Internet Forums, but remember in real World at LOC we (Indian Army) will keep killing terrorist swine's at will and treat the LOC like IB just like since 1948! so i can say happy posting and may you can get kashmir by repeating posts here ::rofl:

And finally,, I didnt wanted to say it but my Desi instincts are forcing me to type this...100 Baato ki 1 baat!!!

"Ager 'G' mai Dum hai to le lo kashmir hum se, warna rootey raho"

So this is my last reply to you on this thread......Enjoy your whining come B!tching! :lol: :enjoy:

"When ego takes control then common sense immediately departs the vicinity". This is an old Shona (Zimbabwean) saying which is rather apt when it comes to the Kashmir situation. The scenarios open to the Kashmir dispute are stated as follows:-

• retain the status quo or;
  • make the LoC the recognized border or;
  • give Kashmir independence or;
  • hand over Kashmir wholly to Pakistan or;
  • give limited autonomy to the entire Kashmir with joint control by India and Pakistan.
  1. Retaining the status quo is not really a problem for India but seems to create an extremely acrimonious relationship with Pakistan who consistently demands that the Kashmir issue needs to be resolved. Indians generally rely on the Simla agreement as having overridden the UNO resolution, forgetting offcourse that the Simla agreement never cemented the LoC as the recognized border.
  2. Making the LoC the recognized border seems to be rejected outright by Pakistan who revert to the UNO resolution with demands that India either complies alternatively negotiate a "fairer deal" in terms of the Simla agreement. Clearly if Pakistan rejects the idea then there is little or nothing which India can do to declare the LoC as the recognized border.
  3. How exactly is the mechanism of independence for Kashmir supposed to be implemented ? Will a united independent Kashmir be in a position to pay reparations to Pakistan and India for getting its independence ? Both nations invested a considerable sum in monetary terms and human lives in Kashmir and will obviously not walk away empty handed. Which part/s of Kashmir will constitute an independent Kashmir? How long will an independent Kashmir last given India and Pakistan's lust over Kashmir ? A few thousands tribals invading Kashmir from Pakistan's side and de-ja-vu ; we all know what happened in the past ? History has a sordid way of repeating itself. Ask the Germans if you don't believe me.
  4. Handing over Kashmir wholly to Pakistan may well be an injustice to both the Kashmiri people and the Indians. Then again, nobody will hand over something to you if they have the strength to retain it, even if they feel bad about retaining it. That is human nature.
  5. Limited autonomy with joint control by India and Pakistan ? That stuff only works in fairy-tales. India and Pakistan were carved out of hate. The hatred was three ways. The Hindus hated the Muslims and vice versa and the British simply hated all Indians for walking away from the beloved empire. If the remnants of the British empire could not sit at the negotiating table and negotiate their terms of partition amicably and relied on their colonial Master to do so for them, how are they supposed to jointly administer even a square inch of land, let alone Kashmir?
So what exactly would be the common sense approach to the Kashmir issue? Clearly it would be for India and Pakistan to temporarily accept the status quo, put aside the Kashmir issue for a period and work towards building a relationship of trust. Demanding that any potential relationship can only commence if and when the Kashmir dispute is resolved is simply going nowhere very slowly. Once that relationship of trust is established and only then can the various scenarios be considered by all parties to the dispute. Until then, India, Pakistan and Kashmir is simply going nowhere very slowly

:)

I don't have a habit of repeating thing over and over again, and neither do i like b!tching and whining on Internet Forums and in Real Life, unlike you. And most Importantly, I have a life and a awesome one, I don't live virtual life and sit on computer 24/7 like the likes of you, so my time is too precious to be wasted on retards like you by repeating things over and over again and arguing with you for something which we posses since 67 years and will remain in control of till earth exist! Period!\

I don't give a flyin dancing jumping crouching hoping fcuk about you. It is you who is b1tching like a bharat V r3tard.

So i conveyed my message to you on the very first post that you guys can't do jacksh!t about kashmir other-then sending swines to be killed by our Army. and jumping on this forum. We are Happy with that. :)

The 7lakh Indian occupier terrorist swines are killing innocent Kashmiris 24/7 in IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir. These dumb occupiers think they can control the territory at gun point. Muslims never let their land go under occupation...history proves that.

And finally,, I didnt wanted to say it but my Desi instincts are forcing me to type this...100 Baato ki 1 baat!!!

"Ager 'G' mai Dum hai to le lo kashmir hum se, warna rootey raho"

So this is my last reply to you on this thread......Enjoy your whining come B!tching! :enjoy:

My reply to this will be,

Hamaray 'L' mein bohot dum hai tabhi tumharay indian occupier terrorists swines har mahinay jahanum ka rasta dekhtay hain.:lol:

If pakistan just accepts indias position on the kashmit issue, there will no longer be a kashmir problem. Then there will be peace ...