Drone to be struck down on orders: Air Chief

More rhetoric for public consumption.

Did he need civilian governments permission
when his men where caught napping too?

Sounds to me he is trying to save his job.

It's high time we gave the locals SAMS.

Yes he does. otherwise shooting down the US drone or heli will be declaration of war

Yaar giraana hai toh girao, nahin girana hai toh mat girao. Kyun daily khaali peeli ka drama karte ho?

It is like asking your own Indian army or airforce chief for his statement that India has the ability to conduct US like operation in Pakistan :))))))))))

so go and ask them yaar agar karna ha tau karo operation nahi tau yeh kia naranji (orange) drama karte ho

It is like asking your own Indian army or airforce chief for his statement that India has the ability to conduct US like operation in Pakistan :))))))))))

so go and ask them yaar agar karna ha tau karo operation nahi tau yeh kia naranji (orange) drama karte ho

How much humiliation you want to face ???

We provide you in 1971

USA giving you almost every day

How much humiliation you want to face ???

We provide you in 1971

USA giving you almost every day

mmmmm the kind of humiliation India faced in 62.

and oh btw the kind of humiliation your Indian wana be blue water navy faced by rubber dingy riders

mmmmm the kind of humiliation India faced in 62.

Just after one decade of independence its really hard for India against army like China but things are changed now

and you comparing Drone attack with 1962 I have sympathy with you

and oh btw the kind of humiliation your Indian wana be blue water navy faced by rubber dingy riders

Just come to fight with wanna be blue water navy even your super duper Chinese navy cant do that in Indian Ocean

You dont need to strike down drones rather put your jets for 24/7 air petrol in your western border. Every time drone enters your airspace you escort them back to Afgan border. That way you will not irritate Americans and direct confrontation but will ensure your air sovereignty.

Thats the least PK air force can do i suppose.

Just after one decade of independence its really hard for India against army like China but things are changed now

and you comparing Drone attack with 1962 I have sympathy with you

Just come to fight with wanna be blue water navy even your super duper Chinese navy cant do that in Indian Ocean

then why do you compare us with yourself???......out of 921 industries....only 31 came to pakistan....and while we had 30% or so population share...we only got 3 percent of the share in industries.....

so, you should look towards everybody with the same mindset!

You dont need to strike down drones rather put your jets for 24/7 air petrol in your western border. Every time drone enters your airspace you escort them back to Afgan border. That way you will not irritate Americans and direct confrontation but will ensure your air sovereignty.

Thats the least PK air force can do i suppose.

i have to admit it....a very well thought idea!!...

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:51 PM ----------

but costs are too high for 24/7 patrollling

i have to admit it....a very well thought idea!!...

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:51 PM ----------

but costs are too high for 24/7 patrollling

You got a do what you got a do. Costs are irrelevant or rather minimize the cost by randomly picking times and start petrolling.

You did when Soviets were there.

though you don't have any stake in Pakistan, you haven't ever been to Pakistan, You don't know the culture of Pakistan, You can't even distinguish between a punjabi, pathan, sindhi, balochi.. but u still are here to comment.. Go home.. leave us alone.. we'll tackle our problems ourself..

Very true you and you type of people can distinguish between a punjabi, pathan, sindhi, balochi…That is why you are Pakistani.....Well Set

we have no technology to stop drone attacks/ suicide attacks.Only solution is final operation cross all FATA to stop both these attacks.

You got a do what you got a do. Costs are irrelevant or rather minimize the cost by randomly picking times and start petrolling.

You did when Soviets were there.

you are a very smart man!!...but pakistan cannot simply afford to put jets in patrol for all day.....one or two jets at a time can be done...but about 5 or so is difficult....

the drones patrol the skies for 4 or 5 hours....we can still escort them away....but the govt is a puppet of the yanks.

Very true you and you type of people can distinguish between a punjabi, pathan, sindhi, balochi…That is why you are Pakistani.....Well Set

Oh sorry, are all you brother and sisters named same?? how do your parents call you for attention?.. the more stupid one, the stupid one, the less stupid one, the least stupid one?? or are you brother and sisters named separately?? got my point??..