Hulk
@Irfan Baloch Good thread, not bad to have light discussion. Most of men are same but hypocrisy is highest in our part.
Is he jon snow? #gameofthronesPlease don't summon him. He's a renowned party-pooper!
Unlucky basta**!
it was a tongue in cheek light hearted banter not to be taken seriously because while writing I didnt mean any disrespect and left the reader to decide how far he wants to ride with his imagination.@Irfan Baloch Good thread, not bad to have light discussion. Most of men are same but hypocrisy is highest in our part.
it was a tongue in cheek light hearted banter not to be taken seriously because while writing I didnt mean any disrespect and left the reader to decide how far he wants to ride with his imagination.
among family and friends we all have our boundaries and mutual respect but there is always this element which is quiet interesting.
ok Brothers and brothers... lets discuss
Thanks for the article Irfan bhai! I don't feel guilty anymore!!
Arre bhai, married or not, what difference does that make?I have got two!! of course you have to spend, but it is worth every penny!! But after they get married, then you start thinking "Kyoun bekar mein paisa kharch kiya"!!.........
Dhat teri....kud ja kuye meinabhi tu Shaadi bhi nai hue yaar
and last time i check " meri hone wali biwi ki behn bhi nai hai "
Dhat teri....kud ja kuye mein
Irfan bhai, I do not real sister in law..there are some distant cousins whom rarely meet.it was a tongue in cheek light hearted banter not to be taken seriously because while writing I didnt mean any disrespect and left the reader to decide how far he wants to ride with his imagination.
among family and friends we all have our boundaries and mutual respect but there is always this element which is quiet interesting.
thats why I said family and friends. dont take it personal and try implying strictly on yourselfIrfan bhai, I do not real sister in law..there are some distant cousins whom rarely meet.
Lucky bastardnai yaar
Islam mai 4 Shadiyaan jayez hai