Desi Corner!!

See this is what happen when bihari move out of jungle and claim to be maurya, biharis and their day dreaming will never end. Now even chanakya have become bihari :bunny: ajeeb ghatiya nasal hai in bihario ki :lol:

I can understand the masive butthurt you have right now reading that a bihari Chandragupta Maurya ruled over your sorry lot and you're much eager to prove him as one of you, kis kis ko baap banaoge apna , pehle Arab, fir Persian ab Bihari :lol:

The northern most, southern most and eastern most sites of IVC all lie in India .

If there's any place where cultural contiguity of IVC is found then its India.

And All those region's by default Belong to Pakistan as Pakistan is the successor state of IVC.

Which cultural you have similar with IVC?name me only one?Rig veda written by us is already mixed up with other Hinduism related holy books and is no more in its original form

I can understand the masive butthurt you have right now reading that a bihari Chandragupta Maurya ruled over your sorry lot and you're much eager to prove him as one of you, kis kis ko baap banaoge apna , pehle Arab, fir Persian ab Bihari :lol:

Butt hurt? Biharis claim to be maurya, they claim to be inventor of urdu, they calim to be IVC people, rig vedic people, Gandhara people etc And in every case they are wrong but biharis don't care :bunny:

We never accepted that IVC has anything got to do with Hindu People/Hinduism.The People of IVC always were alien to the rest of the indians

IVC is shared by both countries, tumhare accept na accept karne se kya hoga. :lol::lol:

IVC people had toilets at home, what cultural continuity :bunny: what you have is mud sites and that to near Pakistan border. Bihar is still thousand miles away but it does not matter to Bihari :lol:

The level of sophistication in architecture achieved by IVC is still not matched in Pakistan , also IVC people didn't inbreed with their cousins like you :lol:

And All those region's by default Belong to Pakistan as Pakistan is the successor state of IVC.

Which cultural you have similar with IVC?name me only one?Rig veda written by us is already mixed up with other Hinduism related holy books and is no more in its original form

WHO was it that wrote the RigVeda again? Bairam Khan or Sartaj Khilji or Moosa Bin Tughlaq?:pop:

How about all those lands belong to India since India is the real inheritor of IVC culture.

The culture i'm talking about is certainly not the arabic culture you try to mimic.

The level of sophistication in architecture achieved by IVC is still not matched in Pakistan , also IVC people didn't inbreed with their cousins like you :lol:

While traits of inbreeding is only visible in Biharis, ugly aborginal deformed human beings :bunny:

Butt hurt? Biharis claim to be maurya, they claim to be inventor of urdu, they calim to be IVC people, rig vedic people, Gandhara people etc And in every case they are wrong but biharis don't care :bunny:

Biharis ruled over you for centuries, bow to your masters. First you claim to be Arab , then Persian, now you've started claiming to be Biharis , how about start having some shame for a change :lol:

Of course Alexander was able to reach the shores of Indus all the way from Macedonia only by demonstrating Love, goodwill and trust against the Kings and kingdoms in between. Not a single soul was harmed in the long campaign. He was most benevolent and kind, almost like a Saint. What do you think happened at Gaugamela? He simply threw a Daawat to Darius III and his army. :lol:

Trust Shan to accept even a Greek-Pakistani identity over a Indian identity. The insecurity is strong on this one.:lol:

And thus Pakistanis turned Chanakya into a villain, evil Hindu baniya for his offence of liberating their land and ancestors from the Greeks although who were liberated were evil Hindu banyas too. :cheesy:

Biharis ruled over you for centuries, bow to your masters. First you claim to be Arab , then Persian, now you've started claiming to be Biharis , how about start having some shame for a change :lol:

Unlike you biharis we have self respect, we dont claim to be one who we are not. Unlike biharis who will claim anything under the sun

look at you, shamefully claiming maurya, ivc, rig vedic, gandhara, urdu etc while being aborginals :bunny:

While traits of inbreeding is only visible in Biharis, ugly aborginal deformed human beings :bunny:

Too bad they ruled over your tall fair and handsome kind , seems inbreeding has severly degraded your masculinity ;)

And thus Pakistanis turned Chanakya into a villain, evil Hindu baniya for his offence of liberating their land and ancestors from the Greeks although who were liberated evil Hindu banyas too. :cheesy:

They even mutilated his name in addition to his legacy. Chankeeya.....zubaan se Sanskrit shabd nikal nahi paati aur chale aaye RigVeda ke thekedaari lene. :rofl:

No offence but barely 10.000 out of 1300 million understand sanskrit in India. Its dead language but its legacy is every where. Any aborginal claiming sanskrit is very insulting to us.

Unlike you biharis we have self respect, we dont claim to be one who we are not. Unlike biharis who will claim anything under the sun

look at you, shamefully claiming maurya, ivc, rig vedic, gandhara, urdu etc while being aborginals :bunny:

Self respect :rofl:

First decide whether you are Arab, Persian ,Central Asian or Bihari.

Biharis are proud people and dont claim to be anyone else like your lot .

@INDIC Isne Chandragupta Maurya ko bhi Pakistani bana diya :lol: