Desi Corner!!

Now Mauryas are Punjabi :rofl:

Dont quote me again ghatiya insaan.

bihari with no self respect learn real history, your kind is bottom tier with no history of martial combat.

Chanakya aka ancient Pakistani choose another Pakistani named Maurya. Groomed him to become king one day, this is historical fact. Just like Abdali was born in Multan, it does not make him anything but pashtun racially and culturally. Same way is possible Maurya may have been born in Bihar but this is debatable not fact.

Tere jese k****r insaan siref dosro ki kamyabhi per hi khush ho sakhte hai :bunny: khud dekho apni halat

I know but i do it as a Pakistani not as a Pashtun.

It always funny to see Pakistani rabid hate for Hindus and then trying to disassociate Hindu history of Pakistan with rest of India.

@Multani I have never heard about it.

It always funny to see Pakistani rabid hate for Hindus and then trying to disassociate Hindu history of Pakistan with rest of India.

Its always funny seeing biharis with no self respect and low esteem always running around claiming to be martial race and aryans :bunny: Your history is shared with Bengalis, which you share border with.

Why are we arguing over something that happened over 2 milleniums ago? AFAIK, during those times there was no India and no Pakistan. It was called Maurya empire. And neither Maurya was Hindu (They were Buddhists) nor Alexandar was Muslim (He was Greek). Doesn't that make the whole argument moot?

Its always funny seeing biharis with no self respect and low esteem always running around claiming to be martial race and aryans :bunny: Your history is shared with Bengalis, which you share border with.

Yes, the people never ruled their own land before 1947 claims to rule India for 1000 years. :omghaha::omghaha:

bihari with no self respect learn real history, your kind is bottom tier with no history of martial combat.

Chanakya aka ancient Pakistani choose another Pakistani named Maurya. Groomed him to become king one day, this is historical fact. Just like Abdali was born in Multan, it does not make him anything but pashtun racially and culturally. Same way is possible Maurya may have been born in Bihar but this is debatable not fact.

Tere jese k****r insaan siref dosro ki kamyabhi per hi khush ho sakhte hai :bunny: khud dekho apni halat

Besharm k****re tere jaise ghatiya insaan k muh nhi lagna mujhe.

Bada aya mortal history wala, bloody losers you have people have always been ruled by others.

Maurya clan ki history padh le gawaar.

If I'am a Bihari then indeed Jinnah was also a Bihari ;)

Why are we arguing over something that happened over 2 milleniums ago? AFAIK, during those times there was no India and no Pakistan. It was called Maurya empire. And neither Maurya was Hindu (They were Buddhists) nor Alexandar was Muslim (He was Greek). Doesn't that make the whole argument moot?

Chandragupta was Hindu who became Jain in last years of his life, his son and grandson were too Hindus until Ashoka converted to Buddhism.

Besharm k****re tere jaise ghatiya insaan k muh nhi lagna mujhe.

Bada aya mortal history wala, bloody losers you have people have always been ruled by others.

Maurya clan ki history padh le gawaar.

If I'am a Bihari then indeed Jinnah was also a Bihari ;)

Bihari k*****r develop some self respect, now every aira ghera Bihari claim to be maurya while looking like aborginal from jungle :lol:

Do you really believe Chanakya aka ancient Pakistani will chose Bihari over Pakistani to groom to be King one day. Biharis and their day dreaming will never end :bunny: ghatiya nasal ke chote logh

We never accepted that IVC has anything got to do with Hindu People/Hinduism.The People of IVC always were alien to the rest of the indians

Bihari k*****r develop some self respect, now every aira ghera Bihari claim to be maurya while looking like aborginal from jungle :lol:

Do you really believe Chanakya aka ancient Pakistani will chose Bihari over Pakistani to groom to be King one day. Biharis and their day dreaming will never end :bunny: ghatiya nasal ke chote logh

Kisi ko bhi baap banane ki kalaa koi tum jaise k****r se seekhe. :lol:

Don't be angry over biharis so much , since your nation's founder was also a bihari going by your logic ;)

Unfortunately for you Chanakya who was not any ancient Paskitani as much as you may like to believe, chose a Maurya over macho Pakistanis, who live in Northern India, Bihar and terai region of Nepal .

Never knew after Arabs , Persians and Central Asians some Pakistanis have started mental ma******tions about ancient Indian kings and philosophers and started claiming them.

@ranjeet @Indischer @Roybot watch the people seeing hero in the ancient Greek invaders. :lol:

Of course Alexander was able to reach the shores of Indus all the way from Macedonia only by demonstrating Love, goodwill and trust against the Kings and kingdoms in between. Not a single soul was harmed in the long campaign. He was most benevolent and kind, almost like a Saint. What do you think happened at Gaugamela? He simply threw a Daawat to Darius III and his army. :lol:

Trust Shan to accept even a Greek-Pakistani identity over a Indian identity. The insecurity is strong on this one.:lol:

We never accepted that IVC has anything got to do with Hindu People/Hinduism.The People of IVC always were alien to the rest of the indians

The northern most, southern most and eastern most sites of IVC all lie in India .

If there's any place where cultural contiguity of IVC is found then its India.

Kisi ko bhi baap banane ki kalaa koi tum jaise k****r se seekhe. :lol:

Don't be angry over biharis so much , since your nation's founder was also a bihari going by your logic ;)

Unfortunately for you Chanakya who was not any ancient Paskitani as much as you may like to believe, chose a Maurya over macho Pakistanis, who live in Northern India, Bihar and terai region of Nepal .

Never knew after Arabs , Persians and Central Asians some Pakistanis have started mental ma******tions about ancient Indian kings and philosophers and started claiming them.

See this is what happen when bihari move out of jungle and claim to be maurya, biharis and their day dreaming will never end. Now even chanakya have become bihari :bunny: ajeeb ghatiya nasal hai in bihario ki :lol:

The northern most, southern most and eastern most sites of IVC all lie in India .

If there's any place where cultural contiguity of IVC is found then its India.

IVC people had toilets at home, what cultural continuity :bunny: what you have is mud sites and that to near Pakistan border. Bihar is still thousand miles away but it does not matter to Bihari :lol: