Should ICC Ban Bangladesh Cricket Team?

Should BD Cricket team be banned from International Cricket?

• Yes

Votes: 19 42.2%
  • Oui

Votes: 5 11.1%
  • Sim

Votes: 1 2.2%
  • Si

Votes: 3 6.7%
  • Haanji

Votes: 17 37.8%

• Total voters
Bangladesh should be given a place in Ranji Cricket to develop their skillz.

We don't want to see players in LUNGI & GANJI in our very own RANJI................ :disagree:
Bhai agar BD ban ho gaya to sab players border pe pole vaulting karte dikhenge :frown::frown::frown:
Jo chal raha hai chalne de

If poor performance is a Valid argument for banning, ICC must ban Westindies first.
But BCB should wake up. I think BD players need more of a Psycological Classes to hold the nerves and read the situation.

Same Problem(Altough marginal as compared to BD) is with Pakistani Players

I accept that the Bangladesh team is crap. The question, is there an underlying problem to why we perform so crap? I don't think so, Cricket isn't for us. We were originally a Footballing nation, let's move back to that.

there is surelly a problem, domestic cricket.

10492456_1493055184265478_7198791888540184531_n.jpg

1005550_1492645654306431_1410360339921915119_n.jpg

Naaahhhiiiiiiiiii aisa kabhi nahi ho sakta ... you jealous hindu zealots
tumblr_inline_mqgfq0yoXd1qz4rgp.gif

INDIANS!!!!!!!!!

Be ashamed of getting out for just 105 against BDesh.

SHAME. :tsk:

But anyways, Indians can't talk, we spanked you a few times if I recall. Whereas, we have nothing on the Pakistanis, still.