Confession document of MQM Leader Tariq Mir released;Confirmed Taking Funds From India

This is fair.

meray bhai

This is not the only document. There are huge money amounts deposited in the fake property management companies in London and Canada.

Half million pounds worth of $hit from Altaf bhai

Brutal murder of Imran farooq

These confessional statements from Tariq mir is just the last straw.

This is truly horrible.
Alright! You believe on British justice system? Or Pakistani justice system or both? AH's case is in UK about money laundering he is under investigation NOT yet in Dr.Imran Murder, Waite what come out, let's talk about this document, according to this document Mir told that money transferred by banks also and some time cash, interviewed in 2012 right? In three years Scott land didn't find any proof which bank which accounts? Only they found some 50/60 pounds and some jewelry in AH resident right?
Bhai mere prove them guilty in courts which ever you believing! Even I'm ok if National Assembly of Pakistan pass a special law and rule them out traitors and arrest all it's leader and ban the party. Kuch tou karo kuch tou hilo jullu keya drama lagya hua hai since 1992?

Timing of disclosures is important. Looks like a very good plan to nail Altaf Hussein while letting MQM survive under a new leadership. Unless a similar operation is undertaken in Punjab, Karachi will keep simmering and that will not be done by "India".. It will be once again fault of Nawaz-military combo.

Longer this drama plays out, Muhazir sentiments will keep getting stronger. Old timers in Karachi would have already started to get sense of deja-vu..

Army cannot

This will allow Zardari full hand to use his dirty game.

It is not easy.

There must be a legitimate replacement of MQM.

I wish bonga Imran had not wasted so much time on dharnas.

I only wish.

The other choice is to allow Gen Mush to parachute into MQM.

But I seriously doubt he can get into inner sanctum of Altaf bhai and rid 90 from his cronies.

So we are sadly stuck with this situation.

I will accept a leadership change in MQM only if they also rename their party to something more generic and stop ethnic politics.

PA needs to play hardball here. They agree to these terms or MQM gets dismembered.

so documents are fake aise kaho nah Munna i am with MQM :D :D tinga kai

Can you justify baby that this document is not fake ... While I pointed out a contradiction ... Or I might be true ... I am not so sure about it ... If its true then MQM per sab se pehlay lanat bhejonga ........

No contradiction bhai jaan, in the UK they have something called due process. Their system involves a lot of paperwork and some preliminary evidence, indication or reasoning is required for them to obtain search warrants. This was part of the case that let them raid the office in the first place.

How do you so sure about it........???

Timing of disclosures is important. Looks like a very good plan to nail Altaf Hussein while letting MQM survive under a new leadership. Unless a similar operation is undertaken in Punjab, Karachi will keep simmering and that will not be done by "India".. It will be once again fault of Nawaz-military combo.

Longer this drama plays out, Muhazir sentiments will keep getting stronger. Old timers in Karachi would have already started to get sense of deja-vu..

Not sure what you are trying to spin bhai jaan.

They found the cash on Dec. 6, 2012 at first place ... Before this money laundering issue was not raised ... And raid was conducted to finding out clues in Imran Farooq murder case .........

Check the source in support of my claim ........

"It said the cash was found when a counter-terrorism unit of police raided Mr Hussain’s office on Dec 6 last year under the Police and Criminal Evidence Act in connection with the investigation of Dr Imran Farooq murder case."
MQM chief facing probe: London police - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
The reason money laundering issue was not raised before this was that they didn't have reliable evidence. These statements by Tariq Mir may have been enough to grant them a search warrant but not enough to start a money laundering case.

If you read through the documents, you will see that a lot of it is based on the possibility of MQM having 'killing teams' - which easily fits in with the Imran Farooq murder case investigation. It isn't the British police's fault if Mir sahib gave them some extra information.

I will accept a leadership change in MQM only if they also rename their party to something more generic and stop ethnic politics.

PA needs to play hardball here. They agree to these terms or MQM gets dismembered.

Bhai Jaan,

It is not my place or yours to decide.

MQM serves as a counter force to PPP in Karachi.

PPP is as dirty as MQM with one exception. They loot Karachi and Pakistan. While MQM takes Bhatta from Karachi and India.

The reason money laundering issue was not raised before this was that they didn't have reliable evidence. These statements by Tariq Mir may have been enough to grant them a search warrant but not enough to start a money laundering case.

If you read through the documents, you will see that a lot of it is based on the possibility of MQM having 'killing teams' - which easily fits in with the Imran Farooq murder case investigation. It isn't the British police's fault if Mir sahib gave them some extra information.

Mir's revelations are thrilling ... Then why didn't they charged to Altaf Hussain till date and extending his bail twice...??????
I am not discarding this document totally but I am feeling something fishy from Pakistan side ........
Let's wait the reply to foreign office letter from UK authorities .........

Bhai Jaan,

It is not my place or yours to decide.

MQM serves as a counter force to PPP in Karachi.

PPP is as dirty as MQM with one exception. They loot Karachi and Pakistan. While MQM takes Bhatta from Karachi and India.
MQM could still serve as a counter force if it moves on, and if the educated elements of the MQM take over the party from the thugs that currently control it. In fact they'll become a much more effective counter force if they do so.

Mir's revelations are thrilling ... Then why didn't they charged to Altaf Hussain till date and extending his bail twice...??????
I am not discarding this document totally but I am feeling something fishy from Pakistan side ........
Let's wait the reply to foreign office letter from UK authorities .........
Like I said, Mir's revelations alone wouldn't have been enough evidence in court. Yes, let's wait.

images

MQM could still serve as a counter force if it moves on, and if the educated elements of the MQM take over the party from the thugs that currently control it. In fact they'll become a much more effective counter force if they do so.

Could be.

Not sure what you are trying to spin bhai jaan.

No spin.. pure political observation. Reactionary parties grow when the perception is that they are being unfairly cornered . If the plan is to ban MQM, it should be done as soon as possible. Dragging will only complicate things in longer run. But I dont think any ruling establishment will take that chance. Getting rid of Altaf and his cronies is much easier.

Because that is infinitely more likely than the idea of the entire British government conspiring with the Pakistani Establishment to destroy MQM, or the idea that the ISI controls the London police and BBC.

It means just your heart says :partay: