Confession document of MQM Leader Tariq Mir released;Confirmed Taking Funds From India

chauvunist

Meanwhile Tariq Mir,MQM Leader based in London confessed to taking funds from India as revealed by Document released by Edgware Police Station..According to him meetings with Indian's were held in Rome,Prague,Vienna,Zurich and Saltsberg.....
Four people Including himself,Altaf Hussain,Imran Farooq and Muhammad Anwar were aware of funding from India..

More story to follow

Reporting By All TV channels

10888730_1633397213571609_1657108104165266642_n.jpg

11351340_1633397210238276_4275435210301855389_n.jpg

11028365_1633397223571608_6397744369447661998_n.jpg

11666312_1633397216904942_6738483342499671145_n.jpg

Waite for few weeks this trash going straight to bin as usual:close_tema:

Kuru bhai

Please. I appeal the last ounce of patriotism in you and I.

The very last ounce.

This document is horrible, horrible horrible horrible.

Nothing should be said in its defense. Nothing.

This is the blackest mark on our community. Us the most educated elite of Pakistan are now down to this? Getting money from Indians and destroying our own beautiful city, our own country.

When the same country has give us so much?

Man this horrible. No defense.

Please

Kuru bhai

Please. I appeal the last ounce of patriotism in you and I.

The very last ounce.

This document is horrible, horrible horrible horrible.

Nothing should be said in its defense. Nothing.

This is the blackest mark on our community. Us the most educated elite of Pakistan are now down to this? Getting money from Indians and destroying our own beautiful city, our own country.

When the same country has give us so much?

Man this horrible. No defense.

Please
Look, we living in fake world cheating etc, I personally don't accept even photo copies or fax papers for my business as it's originality or fake might give me a loss or losing trust. This horrible horrible horrible copies you can accept it I'm not gonna buy it till The relevant police station authorities confirm it or show the real documents.
And please don't like other to distribute patriotism or traitors certificate you are much mature and kinda sense able guy.
Let me tell you Mein Dass jutte AH ko bhi marun ga entire MQM pe lanat bhi bhejun ga if they proved RAW rates.
Ye tou ho geya apka jawab. Btw didn't about this document Pakistan Government asked yesterday to UK authorities to send them or share with them? that recorded interviews are different thing. It's not a little un natural that a tv anchor get this document before our government could get it?
Don't took me wrong I can send you few faxes about anything exposed any thing by any agencies.
Alright I took my words back coz you start doubting on my patriotism.
" Waite for few weeks Sab doodh ka doodh or pani ka pani ho jae ga "
Is this sound good for you?
Peace

ebteda e ishq hai rota hai kya
agay agay dekheye hota hai kya
MQM honeymoon period is over now

@Pakistani Exile your take mate ?
it is not an end of MQM

As long as we have blind followers here, some new person will pull strings from London.

why new? Heck the old fart can continue pulling strings from the jail cell.

So it will not be that easy. MQM is injured, it is down a bit, but now out. Sadly.