CM Punjab Runoff elections 22 July

It is not actually establishment, it is in reality CIA + Zardari.
But what is so called Number one agency "ISI" is doing? This should be the real question, ISI is still pretending that they don't have any clue "USA wants to break Pakistan with the help of Pakistan".
Sadqay jaon bhai ki saadgi pay, establishment is the biggest asset of CIA in Pakistan...

It would be cool to see Rana sanaullah in jail in Punjab when ever he leaves Islamabad!!! We have not forgotten what he did with his colonial police to the people of Pakistan. I hope all the police sho and above responsible including the Punjab administration bureaucracy sees the inside of a jail cell for months if not years

K

Congratulations to PTI for winning majority!

Respect to PDM for accepting defeat gracefully without dharna or marches!

Kudos to the establishment for sticking to their script of being neutral!

:cheers:

News are coming from official sources that PTI + PMLQ alliance has reached the support of 186 MPAs required to make Parvez Ilahi next CM Punjab.

Congratulations to all Pakistanis who voted in recent by elections of Punjab. You have successfully defeated combined forces of Bootism, Jiyalaism and Patwarism aka horse trading in Pakistan.

@Wood @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE @muhammadhafeezmalik @SBD-3 @Mav3rick @Musafir117 @POPEYE-Sailor @Waterboy @Abdul Rehman Majeed @Champion_Usmani @SaadH @VCheng
Has the election commission announced official results?

Nothing is predictable in heera mandi. Wait till the election happens.

This building should be declared the official heera mandi of Pakistan.

947896_6290345_Untitled-1_updates.jpg

What if PTI Wins punjab?
We all are living in a heaven of fools. This parliamentary system will never work for pakistan, I wish PTI wins in federal with two third majority and make presidential system for pakistan.
presidential system is a no go....federation wont survive that! You need to give as much control to provinces as you can.

The fact that we are even having this debate when PTI has 188 members and the others have 178, and 186 MPA's are being held in a hotel for two days just shows the beghairti of our politics.

Lakh di lanat aisi jamhuriat par.

Is there a better alternative in your view?

Why do we have to make an alternative?

Why not improve this system? And not succumb to petty self interests?

Having a presidential system does seem like a good choice right now, but then that has it's own pitfalls.

Jab log hi beghairti par utar ayen to no matter which system you have the result will be the same.

News are coming from official sources that PTI + PMLQ alliance has reached the support of 186 MPAs required to make Parvez Ilahi next CM Punjab.

Congratulations to all Pakistanis who voted in recent by elections of Punjab. You have successfully defeated combined forces of Bootism, Jiyalaism and Patwarism aka horse trading in Pakistan.

@Wood @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE @muhammadhafeezmalik @SBD-3 @Mav3rick @Musafir117 @POPEYE-Sailor @Waterboy @Abdul Rehman Majeed @Champion_Usmani @SaadH @VCheng
What a shame your party having 178 seats in house and a Big Dakoo of Punjab going to be CM from a different party mean so called “ un holly “ alliance having just 10 seats? But it’s okay I know there is no shame left, wo tou kabhi thhi hi nahi 😂

presidential system is a no go....federation wont survive that! You need to give as much control to provinces as you can.
All provinces should have equal say (25%)
This will end Punjab hegemony

What a shame your party having 178 seats in house and a Big Dakoo of Punjab going to be CM from a different party mean so called “ un holly “ alliance having just 10 seats? But it’s okay I know there is no shame left, wo tou kabhi thhi hi nahi 😂
All is fair in love and war
Kukri fall means Showbaz is PM of Islamabad only from Tarnol to Barakahu :D

Why do we have to make an alternative?

Why not improve this system? And not succumb to petty self interests?

Having a presidential system does seem like a good choice right now, but then that has it's own pitfalls.

Jab log hi beghairti par utar ayen to no matter which system you have the result will be the same.

The road to a better democratic system passes through this swampy mess, without any shortcuts. The improvements will be slow and messy, without a doubt, but there is no alternative but to carry on.

Not too hopeful about that.