CH-4 Chinese UCAV Arrives in Pakistan for Army

Undisclosed number also ordered for CPEC security. Few site claim around 40.

so finally we can say we have real drones . daddu drones time over
That's how Nigeria flew armed drone ...one Pakistan has .. Burraq
1610989091081.png

1610988793169.png

But it worked against Bokoharm

2 yamaha 125 per bandy bheg do wo is se acha maar ayee gay :lol:
Sir ji ... Malik James Bond ka pass ha aik aysa wala ... or Dubai police is buying too .. ... vesa kabhi kabhi drone bhi thaak jata haa ... inkari ho jata ha urna sa...

1610989837826.png

• Maximum speed: 370 km/h (230 mph, 200 kn)
  • Stall speed: 150 km/h (93 mph, 81 kn)
  • Endurance: 32 hours
  • Service ceiling: 9,900 m (32,500 ft)

Specification:
  • Length: 8.5 m (28 ft)
  • Wing Span: 18 m (59 ft)
  • Max Take Off Weight: 1,300 kg (2,900 lb)
  • Payload: 345 kg (761 lb)
  • Endurance: 40 hours
  • Powerplant: 1 x 100 Hp engine
  • Maximum Speed: 235 knots (435 km/h)
  • Cruise Speed: 180 knots (330 km/h)

• Maximum speed: 370 km/h (230 mph, 200 kn)
  • Stall speed: 150 km/h (93 mph, 81 kn)
  • Endurance: 32 hours
  • Service ceiling: 9,900 m (32,500 ft)

Specification:
  • Length: 8.5 m (28 ft)
  • Wing Span: 18 m (59 ft)
  • Max Take Off Weight: 1,300 kg (2,900 lb)
  • Payload: 345 kg (761 lb)
  • Endurance: 40 hours
  • Powerplant: 1 x 100 Hp engine
  • Maximum Speed: 235 knots (435 km/h)
  • Cruise Speed: 180 knots (330 km/h)

That is wikipedia and the source is a news. Do the companies who made it put the spec in their official website ?

That news source is Indian news.

So these are for Army aviation, can these provide a stop gap for anti tank role until the army solves its attack heli dilemna?

Predator drone use similar missile with Apache helicopter which is hellfire.

Perhaps, but it wouldn't surprise me if it's also a result of siloed planning. The PN seems to have ordered CH-4s as well.
These look like an army acquisition, the airforce has not bought a drone until now, maybe the PAC project is for a drone that can carry heavier payloads, more in suiting with the airforce's needs.
Predator drone use similar missile with Apache helicopter which is hellfire.
These will fit the army's need nicely then.

That is wikipedia and the source is a news. Do the companies who made it put the spec in their official website ?

That news source is Indian news.

Sir since both the CH-4 and WL-2 are geared for export, I think the stats should be available from airshows. That said I can get more accurate info from a direct Chinese source if you want me to.

I hope you can give us the Chinese source and hopefully from the company who made it.

Indonesian Aerospace always put the specs on the planes that they make.