‘Celebrate Hyderabad Liberation Day’

it is the bjp suggesting all this, so yes it is.

i can never expect bjp to ever speak of the cuban liberation or algerian liberation, and nor can i expect bjp to name a road or create a moment after che guevara - for obvious reasons.

that is because progressive people arranged for them decades ago, unlike the software engineer cowards of now.

what kind of statement is that??

when did i ever speak for nationalism... i am socialist therefore internationalist and transnationalist.

i wrote of islam because it is a deserving part of my identity... it was you who got all outraged over a english "expert grammar" missing of capital "i".

Wastage of time and bandwidth with your socialist crap rants. Why don't you just migrate to one of those countries ?? Anyway between MIM and left , whome do you vote for ??

Yes when you take the name of India and islam at same breath it's definitely a mix of nationalism and religion.

Any chance you might know @Bhai Zakir ?? Since time of his permanent banning and your joining the forum have strange coincidence.

"His Exalted Highness, Lt. Gen Muzaffar-ul Mulk Wal Mumalik Nizam- ul-Mulk, Nizam-ud-Dowla, Nawab Sir Mir Osman Ali Khan Bahadur, Nizam of Hyderabad," arguably one of the richest men in the world, nearly bowing with a traditional "namaste" before the redoubtable first Indian Union Home Minister, Sardar Vallabhai Patel, at the Begumpet Airport.

SEPT. 16. Ye jung hai jung-e-azadi, azadi ke parcham ke tale...(It is a war, the war of independence, of the myriad souls....).

Major General (later General and Army Chief) Joyanto Nath Chaudhuri, Military Governor of Hyderabad and Major General El Edroos
upload_2015-8-12_19-17-0.jpeg

Joyanto Nath Chaudhuri (L) talking with Syed Ahmed El Edroos.
31.jpeg

Flood lights surrounding the palace at night.

Army Chief Syed Ahmed El Edroos (R) shaking hands with Lt. General Sir Shri Rajendrasinghji

It also coincided with massacre of hundreds of muslims as retribution of atrocities of rajakar army. @mujhaidind will know more probably.

Hope you know what is the concept of Taqqiyah in Islam.

“Under the Islamic concept of Al-Takkeya, it is legitimate for Muslims to lie, cheat, murder, deceive and violate non-Muslims. According to Takkeya, Muslims are sanctioned to communicate with fake sincerity. In reality, they may have just the opposite agenda in their hearts. It is clear that Islam permits the Muslims to lie anytime, anywhere to promote the cause of Islam."

anti-muslim ignorants at work as usual.

sanghi motto - "by deception, thou shall propagate hindutva".

Let the Government also release the Sunderlal commission report....

From the Sundarlal Report

You are dealing with a blood thirsty Sanghi where reasoning doesn't work...
Yes, the Sundarlal Report - not enough was done. The same courtesy extended to Hindus should have been gifted to the Razakars. Not in pockets. But to all of them. Without exception. It was a historic mistake, the price of which we are paying to this day.

Not joking.
I accept the findings of the Report. And I say that it was too little too late. Not just a few figureheads, the entire Razakar support base should have been 'relocated'.

blood thirsty Sanghi where reasoning doesn't work...
On the contrary I am not swayed by emotional/sentimental constraints.

“Under the Islamic concept of Al-Takkeya, it is legitimate for Muslims to lie, cheat, murder, deceive and violate non-Muslims. According to Takkeya, Muslims are sanctioned to communicate with fake sincerity. In reality, they may have just the opposite agenda in their hearts. It is clear that Islam permits the Muslims to lie anytime, anywhere to promote the cause of Islam."
Though I am a hardcore critic of Islam, this is a part of Shi'te Islam. Not a part of Sunni jurisprudence. :P

Note: I have read the Sunderlal Commission Report.

Keep spreading awareness. :tup:

Yes, the Sundarlal Report - not enough was done. The same courtesy extended to Hindus should have been gifted to the Razakars. Not in pockets. But to all of them. Without exception. It was a historic mistake, the price of which we are paying to this day.
Oh yes, enough was not done, how can they leave all these non-HIndus alive. There was a need of many more Babu Bajrangis during those times even though there were many then. You can still correct the mistake. No? Always knew about your intentions, good to know that you are being more assertive about it.

On the contrary I am not swayed by emotional/sentimental constraints.
Yes I know you are cold blooded...

Source please?

The world’s richest Indian was also an enigma: the Nizam was so stingy that he wore the same fez cap for 35 years, wore crumpled pajamas, ate off a tin plate and smoked cigarette butts, refusing to buy even one fresh pack all his life.
Was he stingy only for his personal expenses or for his whole public?

Oh yes, enough was not done, how can they leave all these non-HIndus alive. There was a need of many more Babu Bajrangis during those times even though there were many then. You can still correct the mistake. No? Always knew about your intentions, good to know that you are being more assertive about it.

Yes I know you are cold blooded...

Source please?
The source may be his mindset not any reference book.

Was he stingy only for his personal expenses or for his whole public?

The source may be his mindset not any reference book.
Moodi vows to convert the whole of India to Hinduism. Was there any Muslim King in the Indian history who vowed for any similar plan?

In the 'State of Hyderabad' during Nizams' regimes, there no Hindu-Muslim riots. All the dirt started up after Bharat's occupation. In the State of Hyderabad, Hindus and Muslims lived in perfect harmony.