Can you help me dear friends?

Right now bro UK Economy is performing really well, unemployment is record low levels and also London is London but.. what do to? kismet ke bat hai

Thats cool.
oh so if we buy a house together and divorce I might be left with nothing??? :cry: :confused:

Well chek marriage laws in state. And i dont kow abt prenuptial aggreement but maybe u can outline things in it. Speak to a lawyer.
There are equitable distribution states and then u have community property states.
And i think u know what alimony means. Google stuff.

Right now it's hot here being summer and I am told East Coast is like UK in weather.

Ok cool. Iwas joking then

Shall I put her picture up? :eek: that's bad if I do:D

U wanna marry that woman and u are telling random guys shud i put up her pc?
Have some respect for the woman u are planning to bring in ur life

My idea of fun is walking around campus with my custom made walking stick and whistling, some students laugh but I bid them good day and whistle away.

I clearly mentioned this when I joined PDF in the intro section
Walking stick? Y?

Oh and BTW I FORGOT TO WRITEEEE
Dr gupta usa courts favor women more .

Monogamy is a myth. Love is a reality but the human notion and idea of love is utter BS. Love is just a chemical reaction which lasts for a limited period of time...no such thing as ever lasting or growing love.

The successful long-term marriages last due to either cultural/societal or religious/moral restraints. Right now you're thinking of company, friendship and all that ridiculous things (ridiculous IMO)...you have no idea what you or she will want down the lane. Hence maybe either you will both OR maybe one of you will end up despising the whole thing and getting something on the side.

Can I ask if you have personally been in Love before? I am simple at heart all I am seeking is a nice home with a loving family. Being 34 time is not on my side and I want to give my parents some grandchildren in their old age. You say there is no such thing as lasting love but I have seen couples who are 90 and they are inseparable, there was my cousin's grandfather who passed away and his wife lasted just 2 weeks without him, she also died later. Imagine spending 40-50 years in the same bed as your partner I am sure there will be love and a bond, do you not believe so?

In indian culture you ask about people's bank accounts,? Seriously... That's kinda shallow.

P.S; sounds weird... But gotta ask.... Have you met her in person ... Like in real life? Coz online stuff is :tdown:

Look at poor Pak cricketer Shoab Malik... That tetard actually was conned by some fat chick from Hyderabad,India... :lol:

Listen dude you are like 10 years my senior... But take my advice ... Don't be stupid... Marriage is a big thing... And you are planning on leaving everything for some woman in another country (who sound really materialistic) and whom you haven't met ...

But if you are desperate... Doc ... Than atleast visit her.. You know.. Meet her .. Hang out with her for a couple of days...

Coz if you go ahead without knowing her... You might end up in deep shit..

Just yesterday I saw a similiar case ... The husband was as if he was just gonna burst into tears... Yeah the dude was a victim of domestic violence..

I'm a lawyer..

See I met her on shaadi.com site, she did not ask about my bank account but her father who is Sikh (her mum is Hindu Punjabi) will ask me if I am financially able to make the move to USA and also what is my career etc. She is the only daughter so I can understand his concern, if I had a Daughter one day (God willing) I would want to know his position also as who wants a son in law who is a jobless bum with no savings to support his family? not many I think.

She wants that I come to USA in November and spend 5-6 days with her and meet the family, after she will come UK to meet mine and if things work out we can finalise the shaadi but let' see as it's early days yet.

Thats cool.

Well chek marriage laws in state. And i dont kow abt prenuptial aggreement but maybe u can outline things in it. Speak to a lawyer.
There are equitable distribution states and then u have community property states.
And i think u know what alimony means. Google stuff.

Ok cool. Iwas joking then

U wanna marry that woman and u are telling random guys shud i put up her pc?
Have some respect for the woman u are planning to bring in ur life

Walking stick? Y?

Oh and BTW I FORGOT TO WRITEEEE
Dr gupta usa courts favor women more .

I doubt in our culture I could ask her for a prenuptial agreement, her father is old fashioned. She told me that her ideal partner should be Punjabi and living close to her in the state (none of which I am) she also has never done a long distance relationship before, so it's new for her but.... I said to her if you willing to fight and make it work I will do the same my side. She spoke to her mother about me last night and I need to do the same to find out the time of my birth.

When did you break up with your Latina girlfriend? Are you sure this is not on the re bound?

Last year in March, I will be honest she was the only girl whom I loved and yes I was sad for 3-4 months but.. life goes on she married another man and I deleted her from all social media (I needed a clean break)

1)Being 34 time is not on my side and I want to give my parents some grandchildren in their old age.

2)You say there is no such thing as lasting love but I have seen couples who are 90 and they are inseparable, there was my cousin's grandfather who passed away and his wife lasted just 2 weeks without him, she also died later. Imagine spending 40-50 years in the same bed as your partner I am sure there will be love and a bond, do you not believe so?

1) 34 is not old...you haven't even hit 40 and sounding a bit middle-aged crisis hit person :) If your purpose is to procreate and some of your own then go for it...no problem. You'll just be adding a couple of drops into this sea of 7.2 billion humans but it will (make you?) and your parents happy.

2) I have seen couples...usually from the previous generation or more who follow that pattern. Please read my reply to Skylord on the previous page. So basically it is the traditional/cultural/societal constraints or religious/moral constraints which force the couple to stay together.

1) 34 is not old...you haven't even hit 40 and sounding a bit middle-aged crisis hit person :) If your purpose is to procreate and some of your own then go for it...no problem. You'll just be adding a couple of drops into this sea of 7.2 billion humans but it will (make you?) and your parents happy.

2) I have seen couples...usually from the previous generation or more who follow that pattern. Please read my reply to Skylord on the previous page. So basically it is the traditional/cultural/societal constraints or religious/moral constraints which force the couple to stay together.

I always loved kids and what parents do not want grandchildren? after all when we depart this earth who will continue our bloodline? if not are children?

In my village in India we still remember all our forefathers in the village hall where we put there pictures up and I hope one day my kids will put my picture up there when I am gone and explain to their kids the importance and sacrifice our forefathers made for this generation.

We can not marry my score is 14.5/36 I have to be 18!! this is depressing

@mods please close this thread I am going to the bar

Gupta ji,,kyu kundali nahi match hua,,koi nahi aap abhi njoy karo baki shaadi toh hoti rahegi :enjoy:

rofl_2.gif
rofl_2.gif

*falls off chair laughing

Sorry but .... cant help lolzzz

*idea bulb*
I have an idea give a date of birth that will give age 18

Yeaaahhhhhhhhh!!!!!! I am a geniusssssssssss

Anyways, going for kundli thing turned out to be so superficial.
If kundli asked u to be 1 year old so wil that be possible ever?

I always loved kids and what parents do not want grandchildren? after all when we depart this earth who will continue our bloodline? if not are children?

In my village in India we still remember all our forefathers in the village hall where we put there pictures up and I hope one day my kids will put my picture up there when I am gone and explain to their kids the importance and sacrifice our forefathers made for this generation.

Ooooooooooooooooooo

U are so bollywood bro!!!!!!

I hope u are not the kind who believes when u want to sing a song, the music on its own starts playing in the background like it does in indian movies And everyone around u volantarily chooses to ignore u and ur gf going crazy dancing and singing in the middle of road.

View attachment 246639 View attachment 246639

*falls off chair laughing

Sorry but .... cant help lolzzz

*idea bulb*
I have an idea give a date of birth that will give age 18

Yeaaahhhhhhhhh!!!!!! I am a geniusssssssssss

Anyways, going for kundli thing turned out to be so superficial.
If kundli asked u to be 1 year old so wil that be possible ever?

Ooooooooooooooooooo

U are so bollywood bro!!!!!!

I hope u are not the kind who believes when u want to sing a song, the music on its own starts playing in the background like it does in indian movies And everyone around u volantarily chooses to ignore u and ur gf going crazy dancing and singing in the middle of road.

I am very sad bro, I do not believe it also but her family required it and my score fell short :( I had to ask my mother for my time of birth today.

Kundali you need her details also, I asked 3 Pandits also nothing can be done it finished. I just need to forget pls @mods can you close this thread now it's pointless.

I am very sad bro, I do not believe it also but her family required it and my score fell short :( I had to ask my mother for my time of birth today.

Kundali you need her details also, I asked 3 Pandits also nothing can be done it finished. I just need to forget pls @mods can you close this thread now it's pointless.
I am sorry for laughing.
And u wud be absurd to feel sad over ppl who rejected u in seconds based over silly things like kundli stuff. What if kundli gives 1 year old age requirement?? They wont do that?

That shows u are lucky and have been saved from future trouble. Dont get trashed in sorrow, instead make urself fresh orange juice, or get some 7up large size bottle ,buy pizza and partayyy for being saved.

And if all indians do these kundli wundli thing then marry some gori etc .

Did u used to fight with me in pakistan india threads,? shayad iss leeay aisa hua ho lolzzzzzz kidding kidding.
Anyways, just as i said above dont bother and move on.

And one thing dr gupta:

Those ppl who reject and ignore u ,shud never have any room left in ur life . They are nobody and do not deserve an iota of attention.

SHOW NO MERCYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!

@waz @Jango original poster ki kundli nahi mili and he was told yeh shaadi nahi ho saki , he wants his thread locked . Plz lock the thread.

Omg omg omg omg!!!!!! @Dr Gupta u can get a long stem glass filled with pomegranate juice and play nusrat's qawali in backgroud , raise the glass high in air and walk around in semi drunk staggering gait

Omg!!!!! That will be soo filmishhhhhhhh!!!!

@Dr Gupta I think you dodged a bullet there. You seem happy in uk and one must be happy in its environment to enjoy life. If you are Indian then surely your parents can get you an arranged marriage since you are interested in kids and the settled life.. Living abroad is a huge perk. :p

Kya omg omg laga rakha hai. #headache.