Campus Princess, Thomso 2014, IIT ROORKEE

IIT me ramp walk???:o:
PAdne gaye ya modeling karne??
How the hell they qualified JEE_mains
lol what does study has to do with beauty ?

It's thomso which happen once a year and in which lots of tech fair happened to which include Robotics,management ,automobiles etc.

Happen in every college in India.( i suppose North India as i dunno about south India)

Na bhai, hum to medical college mein the. Humare sath wale engineering college mein there were 8 girls in a batch of 300
which year ,it happened before 2000 now these days in mech we had 35 guys 16 girls but in CS 30 B and 25 G and in IT 34 G and 24 B hehe.

Girls are more in IT and equal in ECE and CS ,core branch like ME, EE,Civil etc has 70-30 ratio.

which year ,it happened before 2000 now these days in mech we had 35 guys 16 girls but in CS 30 B and 25 G and in IT 34 G and 24 B hehe.

Girls are more in IT and equal in ECE and CS ,core branch like ME, EE,Civil etc has 70-30 ratio.
Taraki ho rahi hai, yeah i was talking about 2000-2005

hai ji when my sister was in engg college they were 3 girls out of 50 boys so yeah :D

It was 1993-1997 era

choddiye, janaab... except for medical colleges, the rest are useless anyway.

but strange is the concept of beauty nowadays... become thin and that's it, a female is crowned beauty queen.

IIT me ramp walk???:o:
How the hell they qualified JEE_mains
I once got tricked by that too. Later I came to know mainly they are professional models.

choddiye, janaab... except for medical colleges, the rest are useless anyway.

but strange is the concept of beauty nowadays... become thin and that's it, a female is crowned beauty queen.
You're an engineer too ?

. . . . .