Campus Princess, Thomso 2014, IIT ROORKEE

I once got tricked by that too. Later I came to know mainly they are professional models.

They may not be professional models but I am sure they are not from IIT. Most probably they are from other colleges. In IIT fests a lot of colleges from all over India participate. IIT mai ek ladki bhi model type nahi hoti. Maybe one or two in the whole IIT. :lol:

choddiye, janaab... except for medical colleges, the rest are useless anyway.

but strange is the concept of beauty nowadays... become thin and that's it, a female is crowned beauty queen.

Beauty lies in the eye of beholder and your opinion is different from mainstream opinion (not everyone like chubby girls)

I doubt these girls are from IIT lol. They are probably from different colleges. :lol:

Indeed on 1-2 were it's a thomso where 100+ college comes to participate in events ,some from Chandigarh ,ghaziabad ,merrut ,Delhi , jaipur etc.

Koi lauta de mere woh betay hue din. :(
bhai 6 pack laga le laut aage vapis.

They may not be professional models but I am sure they are not from IIT. Most probably they from other colleges. In the IIT fests a lot of colleges from all over India participate. IIT mai ek ladki bhi model type nahi hoti. Maybe one or two in the whole IIT. :lol:
Bhai.. Ihad the misfortune to be in one of those fests where there was modelling show.
Entire college, bachelors and Masters mila ke, there were 4-5 girls whom you can call hot, and I still get ashamed thinking of how we used to ogle at them. So those are the girls we would expect right ? We got there to find out all girls with model type looks. They are small-time models actually, and these are done to attract crowd.

Girls are a rare species in IITs. Girls are so much in demand. Seeing the video, Roorkee is really blessed.

Bhai.. Ihad the misfortune to be in one of those fests where there was modelling show.
Entire college, bachelors and Masters mila ke, there were 4-5 girls whom you can call hot, and I still get ashamed thinking of how we used to ogle at them. So those are the girls we would expect right ? We got there to find out all girls with model type looks. They are small-time models actually, and these are done to attract crowd.

Most of these girls are average looking and you will find many such girls in other colleges. Go to Delhi University, you will find way hotter girls. So they don't have to be professional models but they are just not from IIT.

All of them. Hardly any girls in these kind if engg colleges.

i didn't like them anyway.

Beauty lies in the eye of beholder and your opinion is different from mainstream opinion (not everyone like chubby girls)

true... those who go after the thin ones are the ailey-mailey... the chubby ones are for the eyesight of connoisseurs like me. :P

with that, i must now depart from forum until the evening... toodle doo.

Ain't nobody beats the DU (ignore the chubby nerds)
article-0-191E763A000005DC-518_634x598.jpg

Damn!!!
Times have sure changed ,In My batch in 2000 in IITB we had 16 girls , thought only 3 were hot:D

Then you need to come to IITB. Qtyapa redefined.
Yeah o came to iit-b....gone mad.
Are you from IIT-B?

Damn!!!
Times have sure changed ,In My batch in 2000 in IITB we had 16 girls , thought only 3 were hot:D
In my section, we have 21 girls out of that only one is hot....so horrible than yours:p:

Girls are from IIFT (Indian Institute of Fashion Technology) instead of IIT.
Get into IIT Campus, guys dont have sense of combing there hairs, forget about fashion :P

Yeah o came to iit-b....gone mad.
Are you from IIT-B?

In my section, we have 21 girls out of that only one is hot....so horrible than yours:p:
I am among 2 Kashmiri guys in our batch. So I will neither deny nor confirm that. :D But yeah, we, the junta, are pretty crazy. :D