Bureaucracy rebels against Maryam Nawaz

See the date of tweet please and I am curious to know how would you defend it now. Maybe

Chairman Youth Program

What has she done or achieved in her Professional Life that a position such as this was given to her, besides being the PM's daughter? We have Social Workers here in Pakistan who have spent their entire life dedicated to the Youth and Children of our country, but than again they weren't qualified enough because they were not Prime Minister's Children.

The mere fact that you're defending nepotism is shameful, but than again does not surprise me because in the other thread you were defending corruption. May Allah one day show you the right path, and you start earning Halal Money.

This is what "civilian rule" looks like in Pakistan.

Unfortunately

Only our PM's relatives or children are good enough to lead important institutions, despite not having any qualifications.

Chairman Youth Program

What has she done or achieved in her Professional Life that a position such as this was given to her, besides being the PM's daughter? We have Social Workers here in Pakistan who have spent their entire life dedicated to the Youth and Children of our country, but than again they weren't qualified enough because they were not Prime Minister's Children.

The mere fact that you're defending nepotism is shameful, but than again does not surprise me because in the other thread you were defending corruption. May Allah one day show you the right path, and you start earning Halal Money.

Unfortunately

Only our PM's relatives or children are good enough to lead important institutions, despite not having any qualifications.
Kia piddi aur kia piddi ka shorba

I know, the guy is actually defending nepotism haha. In the other thread, he was defending corruption. Allah maaf karay yaar, in haram khoron say humain bachayay. What i don't understand about these people is, aren't they afraid of Judgement Day? After all, this haram money and assets will all be left in this world.

Chairman Youth Program

Unfortunately

Date dekho aur yeh batao bhai ky yeh picture kab ki hay?