Bangladesh hatred is going rampage in India

FYI BD guys I am not against BD and BDians.They can work in India temporarily and earn wages ,make a good life,just follow rules.But when your citizens look for our citizenship through illegal way that make a lot of concern to us.

How do you know that they are illegal when you do not have system in placed to detect and deny illegal citizenship?

Sitting in UK and US you only have zero knowledge about ground situation.But we know our situation

Bangladeshi market is full of Indian made products. You probably earned 10 billions from Bangladeshi consumer.

Again, your economy flourishing due to our people buying capacity yet our products aren't sold in your country.

It's a fact that you can not deny.

@Al-zakir :

These Indians just want to reduce their Muslim population in certain border states. The reason is simple- Muslims will become a majority soon and will want to break away and join BD.

@BDforever Uchlooo ga tujhe koi masla hai ? :wacko:

I think Bengladeshis should Settle soon into India because I saw on documentary where it says when sea level will rise Bangladesh will be under water :( :fie:

@Al-zakir :

These Indians just want to reduce their Muslim population in certain border states. The reason is simple- Muslims will become a majority soon and will want to break away and join BD.
Plz dont apply your lungi logix here :lol:

How do you know that they are illegal when you do not have system in placed to detect and deny illegal citizenship?

Bangladeshi market is full of Indian made products. You probably earned 10 billions from Bangladeshi consumer.

Again, your economy flourishing due to our people buying capacity yet our products aren't sold in your country.

So that it is how economy works.China has 40 billion $ trade surplus from India.But a down turn from that profit will not affect China severely because they have a large economy.It is BD -India is also a similar case.
What are you talking,, man?
I already post a paper cutting from local mews paper.Our police can find whether they are illegal BD or Indians.Just check #269 post.

@BDforever Uchlooo ga tujhe koi masla hai ? :wacko:

I think Bengladeshis should Settle soon into India because I saw on documentary where it says when sea level will rise Bangladesh will be under water :( :fie:

30% will go under water in some decades 'if' global warming continues . 70% will remain as Bangladesh. BD govt is seeking special aids from international community to save its land and people. We will not merge with India (Its impossible due to ultra nationalism) but many people will go to abroad to live. Bangladesh will never ever merge with India but may be many Bangladeshis will settle in India.

What can Bangladesh make ? What we sell in your country,are stuff you cant develop by yourself.

Dude please we are not like your Jamati country.We are a secular nation.

What can Bangladesh make ? What we sell in your country,are stuff you cant develop by yourself.

Dude please we are not like your Jamati country.We are a secular nation.

We use all Indian products from toothpaste to onion. Bangladeshi made products are not very good except garments but we don't get our own export quality garment products. Its exclusively for foreign nationals. Only cheap quality home made garments are available. So, Bangladeshis buy Indian dresses during Eid and other festivals.

you all are like our brothers, we just dont want BD to turn into next pakistan. Same happened during kashmir when mass immigration took place and now the valley is full of terrorists

View attachment 33443

Some Bangladeshis were asking how the government will track Illegal Bangladeshis in India.This is one of many such methods being used,The news is 3 days old.So to all Bangladeshis shouting Indian won't do it etc.The work is well under way and Modi will see it through. Good luck :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::rofl::rofl::rofl:

@IamBengali @MBI Munshi @kalu_miah @BDforever @Ayush @AugenBlick @Indrani @kurup @chak de INDIA @axisofevil @levina @Contrarian @GURU DUTT @jbgt90 @arp2041 @Soumitra
what are the other methods they're planning to employ???

Bangladeshis don't understand that we welcome legal talented expats but we can't accept your poor who already are in millions. Ask any guy from delhi,noida,mumbai,bangalore, they will tell you most of illegal Bangladeshis are involved in crime.

Illegal immigrants are usually there for odd job no talent whatsoever. When they dont get jobs then they resort to crime. Same story in pakistan with afghani illegals.

All stinky Bangladeshis have to go back no ''IF'' no ''But'' period !!! or keep getting slaughtered by bodos n nagas..

Yep aur yahi cheezein is IamBenglai ko samajh nahi aati , muje ye khud immigrant lagtaah hai

Well he is a sympathizer but he should understand that when one illegal gets a job then an indian becomes jobless and those who dont get any job resort to crime to survive. Same story in pakistan with afghni people.

india-bangladesh , bangladesh india , all the same , same people anyway so whats the fuss ?