• Total voters

Arya Desa

Do you think Indians are islamophobic? Lately I have been seeing Indians support chin's savage oppression of muslims trying to fast during ramadan. Nothing can justify such a blatant abuse of human rights yet several Indians attempt to.

its just PDF.

China has one child policy for the majority Han people (correct me if am wrong) .... I consider that a bigger violation, but its their country their rule. We already got enough on our hands to take care of, Choudhary ban ne ki zarurat nahi hai apne ko.

i hope lately you have seen indian support to israel for blatant abuse of human rights as well-

Self Preservation is the key word. Me and my family won't be allowed to survive in a world under "their" dominance.
are you sure?
hindus have been under muslim rule for over 800 years...

Ethnic genocide of Kashmiri Pundits, 9/11 and 26/11 don't fall under the category of "blatant" Human Right violation?
ethnic genocide of kashmiri pandits? I've been hearing a lot about it can we have some more information on it...

i hope lately you have seen indian support to israel for blatant abuse of human rights as well-

One can argue that was started by the palestinians and hamas.

That is a different issue all together though. This chin oppression of fasting muslims cannot be argued. It is a clear human right's issue against an innocent party who is not harming any one. Don't you agree?

Self Preservation is the key word. Me and my family won't be allowed to survive in a world under "their" dominance.

Muslim rulers spared your ancestors for over 500 years I think your fears are unfounded.

Empires rise and fall. We survived because we did not stop fighting.

Revisionist bakwas.

No, some Indians are stuck in middle ages but most are not.