Any guesses what Imran Khan will announce on Nov. 30

Dont expect too much he's out of options. So it'll either be nothing different than usual or if he does something different like a call for civil disobedience, we know how its gonna end. Unless he thinks of something balanced and motivating, Im not very hopeful.

He will announce many newcomers in PTI from top posts of PMLN leadership. Its been confirmed by Asad Umar and Sheikh Rasheed as well. Moreover @Leader can confirm it too.
It doesnt matter who joins who. This is when we say PTI has become like others. Getting old horses on your side is not a win for a party with new thoughts.

Land reforms and computerized systems for land management are already being setup in KPK during PTI's first term. If SS is doing this now in his 6th term, what's so fuss about it?
First go and learn whats happening in KPK. What so far he did is, build a building in peshawer, (i am sure even that building started before PTI, they just annograte)put rate list and complain box in all patwarkhanna. Welcome to naya pakistan Land reforms. And yeah, even same patwari culture is being followed with map, and paper work, where is computer?

LDA system was computerized even before 2011 when i brought a land in lahore it was same. Try to visit LDA johar town office, this setup is undet .implementation punjab wide plus computerized land records.

Did you even you visit new patwar khana in peshawer or lda offce lahore? If you would you would have seen the difference. SS made a mark with something, Taliban khan cant even copy properly

Nothing will happen. Imran Khan will make a longer speech than usual and then everyone will go home.

He might confess his relations with Sita White, he himself says "I will never tell a lie".

Well, some Mr Shafaqt of PTI was saying same thing on News Eye " kuch bhi nahi hoga 30th ko ye tou Ek Jadojehat hai Jis ki time limit nahi "

PTI is doomed because Imran Khan miscalculated the Pakistani public.

Like most expats he has forgotten the reality of Pakistani society. The young people are idealistic but the majority of Pakistan's middle aged, middle class is corrupt. They want corruption, they want tax evasion, and they want nepotism because that's how the system works and they have evolved to fit the system.

If someone fixes corruption in the government, the corruption watchdogs might just come after the middle class businessman next.

God forbid!
You hit the bull's eye. The middle classiyaas are filthy hypocrites who are always ready to blame politicians for their ills but have the nerve to consider themselves as angels who have done nothing wrong. Middle class in Pakistan is one big heap of narcissist, cry babies who would never let go any chance of corruption themselves.

I wonder many member are patriotic here and still they support nawaz .. How that can be possible .. Why they are soo blinded !
You cannot link together patriotism and political affiliation. Societies are not structured that way. This flawed and disastrous thinking lead to 1971 debacle and ethnic hatred in our country. Patriotism can't be defined in the context of political affiliation. It's a dangerous proposition.

Last night on a talk show some said that Imran Khan will give 1 week time to the Government for vote audit after that he will call strike country wide (pahiya jaam Hartal)

13104_697261843705704_4521584557804275046_n.jpg

You cannot link together patriotism and political affiliation. Societies are not structured that way. This flawed and disastrous thinking lead to 1971 debacle and ethnic hatred in our country. Patriotism can't be defined in the context of political affiliation. It's a dangerous proposition.

I know just one thing this country had been in the hands of ppp and n league from its existence .. Everything today we are facing is due to these bastards .. They did not let the country grow so they are enemy and non patriotic filthy blood sucking leeches we need change .. They were tested and the failed every time.. Patriotism is well-wisher to country and they are for sure not.