FaujHistorian
Is he going to divert dharna towards Raiwand?
yes
in search of more lotas.
hahaah
Is he going to divert dharna towards Raiwand?
He was entitled to become PM. Though Bhutto was right about east west pm, he had no right after election was won. Perhaps they could've asked mujib to do it for next election.Yet at the same time, when he had the elected mandate of the people.. who are you and I to stop him or Altaf Hussain. The same ethno-facism has been seen in any other Pakistani leader.
He was entitled to become PM. Though Bhutto was right about east west pm, he had no right after election was won. Perhaps they could've asked mujib to do it for next election.
Tell me why do we praise bhutto when because of his power hunger we lost Bangaldesh and went to a non winable war in 65?
He will announce many newcomers in PTI from top posts of PMLN leadership. Its been confirmed by Asad Umar and Sheikh Rasheed as well. Moreover @Leader can confirm it too.
He was entitled to become PM. Though Bhutto was right about east west pm, he had no right after election was won. Perhaps they could've asked mujib to do it for next election.
Tell me why do we praise bhutto when because of his power hunger we lost Bangaldesh and went to a non winable war in 65?
So you technically support establishment?
would love to know why chewing gums were banned in singapore!! plus dharnas were meant to do that to dent the economy and get their demand acceptedTheir failure or not has nothing to do with the negative impact they caused on the economy via the disruption of normal life and political uncertainty in the country.
Our government and nation is generally full of ignorant(if not stupid) people. We do not calculate costs to our daily lives by everything. Do you know why the chewing gum was banned in Singapore?
Interesting, are they Ch. Nisar, Kh. Asif, Saad Rafiq, Pervez Rasheed or Shahbaz Shareef????He will announce many newcomers in PTI from top posts of PMLN leadership. Its been confirmed by Asad Umar and Sheikh Rasheed as well. Moreover @Leader can confirm it too.
would love to know why chewing gums were banned in singapore!! plus dharnas were meant to do that to dent the economy and get their demand accepted
damn brother tnks for the infoChewing gums were banned because they were causing a loss to the economy via delays to trains as some people would stick the gum onto train doors which would not close because of it. The seconds lost on the train were calculated as a percentage of workable minutes and hours lost for the workforce of the country.. But that is intelligent nations who do that, not idiots and nincumpoops(which includes supporters) who would damage their own economy, affecting themselves and all those in the country to make a political point.
If true than definition of tabdeeli for PTI is changing party of lootas, some lootas did tabdeel there party before election, some unhappy champs will do now.
Because they are deluded by their patwari mind slavery!
Land reforms and computerized systems for land management are already being setup in KPK during PTI's first term. If SS is doing this now in his 6th term, what's so fuss about it?Unlike some Naya KPK, where putting rate list and complain box in Patwar khanna means end to Patwarism.