ANP terrorist attack SAMA tv

you asked for proof? here let me give you a link to google where you can watch any of the videos you like!!!

Google

enjoy! watching MQM innocent boys and then you will realize that anp,ppp & mqmare equal innocent! saraay mazloom hain!!

I have edited my reply, please read.

Any source from Samaa TV saying that MQM attacked them?

Are you out of your mind or completely blind? Attack on Aaj Tv?? Please prove it. and Please do not come with those 12 May videos on youtube, which were recorded by Aaj TV (as business recorder office is there).

Just watch the whole of those videos, it was ANP from patel para who started firing on MQM rally that was heading towards MA Jinnah Road.

You are still unable to realize these ANP animals. Ooh sorry, ANP is innocent party, these news are false, Samaa is reporting false news... dominated by MQM people just making allegations on ANP.. Those were MQM people who used spray guns and written Balo Bhai, ANP on Katti Pahari..

Okay now?

wait so basically 12th may videos are "fake" and this video is real??? and how did you come up with that? you can't ignore one fact and accept another!

Karachi should be a politically neutral zone. No political parties should be allowed to operate in Karachi

right ... unarm karachietes and exterminate them all , in your dreams , IF any disarmament /de- weaponization it should happen in all pakistan at once. No group or indivisual will give up arms unless its done all over

well actually no other city or province has as many counter strike type killings as karachi! not even balochistan has as many killings! not even NWFP! nor punjab!! hence the problem seems to be only based in ONE CITY!!!!! not even all of sindh!

wait so basically 12th may videos are "fake" and this video is real??? and how did you come up with that? you can't ignore one fact and accept another!

Oooh bhai, these animals are coming from tribal areas due to army operation there... they are habitual of killing and no one can change their habit. They are getting shelters by mixing up in pashtun areas.. (Many taliban terrorists have been caught from pashtun /ANP areas). They are simply blood hounds, killing innocent people just for their thirst for blood.

well actually no other city or province has as many counter strike type killings as karachi! not even balochistan has as many killings! not even NWFP! nor punjab!! hence the problem seems to be only based in ONE CITY!!!!! not even all of sindh!

Which city has the population similar to karachi? just calculate the percentage of killings on their respective population to arrive at conclusions.

Oooh bhai, these animals are coming from tribal areas due to army operation there... they are habitual of killing and no one can change their habit. They are getting shelters by mixing up in pashtun areas.. (Many taliban terrorists have been caught from pashtun /ANP areas). They are simply blood hounds, killing innocent people just for their thirst for blood.

isn't this a very racist statement?? and without proof

Which city has the population similar to karachi? just calculate the percentage of killings on their respective population to arrive at conclusions.

does karachi have population bigger than provinces??? and apparently according to you pathans claim that weapons are their jewellry but we never hear of counter strike type killigns happening in peshawar or balochistan!

All the news channels in Karachi are full of mohajirs and their biased reporting is not a secret showing loyalities to bhatakhors

does karachi have population bigger than provinces??? and apparently according to you pathans claim that weapons are their jewellry but we never hear of counter strike type killigns happening in peshawar or balochistan!

because in Peshawar we dont have gansgters from MQM who are on killing spreee. the idiots have killed hundreds of people in Karachi in one month just to for two seats in Country of Kashmir and now they have licked the spit again and today announced joining PPP

yeah they are more peaceful in nature they just attack and take out military convoys and other security agencies and politicians by press of a button and sucide bombs !

we will get rid of bombs government of pakistan is doing operation against it!! so now let's de-weaponise karachi! because clearly innocent civilans are being killed daily by gun fire! by the way do you ever wonder why no bomb ever goes off in karachi??

we will get rid of bombs government of pakistan is doing operation against it!! so now let's de-weaponise karachi! because clearly innocent civilans are being killed daily by gun fire!
Totally agreed, but de weaponsiation is not possible. There had been 'ghar ghar talashi' (searching every house) in the past, but all in vain. As enough time is availed to move the weapons from one place to another.

The only solution is to shoot at sight everyone holding weapons. sharp shooters should be used by security forces for the purpose. so that everyone should have fear in his mind and ar$e that if he will go out with weapons, will be sent to hell..

by the way do you ever wonder why no bomb ever goes off in karachi??
Why?? :undecided:

Btw...
There have been bomb blasts in Karachi, even during recent days, grenades and rockets have also been uses.

:yawn: Let me sleep guys mera roza hai.And bhook lagi hai.

Waise b Indian Style drame khatam nahi hone :what:

Totally agreed, but de weaponsiation is not possible. There had been 'ghar ghar talashi' (searching every house) in the past, but all in vain. As enough time is availed to move the weapons from one place to another.

The only solution is to shoot at sight everyone holding weapons. sharp shooters should be used by security forces for the purpose. so that everyone should have fear in his mind and ar$e that if he will go out with weapons, will be sent to hell..

Why?? :undecided:

Btw...
There have been bomb blasts in Karachi, even during recent days, grenades and rockets have also been uses.

we can't do what you suggest because if the government does that you will call it "operation" against MQM or ANP!! so only peaceful way is to de-weaponise! I KNOW MQM LIKES KILLING BUT KILLING NEVER SOLVES anything!!!