Aman Ka Tamasha

Is it possible? Yes, can it happen? no. The conflict between india and Pakistan itself is a huge business to benefit few on both sides of the border.

Pakistan can and should benefit from a huge superstitious market right next to the border, there is no shame in admitting that currently we are not producing anything of significance, but we can benefit from tourism. Yes, this would mean a lot of indians in Pakistan, but we can still manage it. There is a lot that can be solved through this and help build a proper true image world wide. By not doing this we have allowed indian establishment to bad mouth us unopposed.

The primary reason why hindutva or modi types have hijacked indians and instilled Pakistan, Muslim and Islam hatred that easily is, because the majority indians know nothing about Pakistan and Pakistanis, we have limited to no interaction in our lives. Once they know, things will improve.

Can't the same be said about Pakistani's, majority of Pakistani's too don't know about India and Indians and this is the primary reason why Pakistani army hijacks Pakistanis

Why single out Indians
I dont think its singling out per se, just a valid observation from our media sensationalising issues.

People to contact is a completely different picture and it's very heart-warming.

Your observation is also valid, ignorance about the other breeds nonsensical thoughts and breeds more ignorance.

People to people contact is essential and trade is the catalyst for that. Many members have outright stated the distrust and low opion about each other. Maybe the cure would be more interactions not less.
Is it possible? Yes, can it happen? no. The conflict between india and Pakistan itself is a huge business to benefit few on both sides of the border.

Pakistan can and should benefit from a huge superstitious market right next to the border, there is no shame in admitting that currently we are not producing anything of significance, but we can benefit from tourism. Yes, this would mean a lot of indians in Pakistan, but we can still manage it. There is a lot that can be solved through this and help build a proper true image world wide. By not doing this we have allowed indian establishment to bad mouth us unopposed.

The primary reason why hindutva or modi types have hijacked indians and instilled Pakistan, Muslim and Islam hatred that easily is, because the majority indians know nothing about Pakistan and Pakistanis, we have limited to no interaction in our lives. Once they know, things will improve.

Pakistan will be invaded, yes sir. I estimate with better relations, a significant amount of Indians would descend on it. Strategic and priority targets would be resorts, villas, hotels and tourist guides. Theres a standing order to occupy as many rooms and seats in your hospitality industry. We will leave none for you guys. Kashmir me hotel room hamara book ho ke rahega :D

We have the latest dollars and we are not afraid to use them on pakistan, France se Euro bhi mangaliye hai. With indigenous development in full swing, the day is not far that we will be bombing each other in our own respective currencies.

RAW estimates that insider agents in Pakistan codenamed "Tourist Guides" are already placed to help the invaders. These are localites that would show you around Pakistan for token amounts of money. We will visit every godamn site and take visual proofs of our victory.

Fear us, for we shall leave none of the local delicacies and products for you guys. Entire hotels, restaurants, shopping complex and street vendors would be stripped bare.

That would involve India, answering your earlier question. Thank you for elaborating my point.

India excused herself from all possible Kashmir resolutions by her unilateral actions in 2019.

Kashmir is now a bilateral issue between China and Pakistan.

For guest readers, can you inform everyone the population of states where the the rightist party is in power? Thus we can understand better how many of numbers are against how many numbers of Bangladeshi Muslims.

From your post, most will assume the places with the rightist party rule altogether make insignificant numbers, perhaps just a million or so, if a million is a small number at first place.
The BJP is in power in Uttarakhand, Haryana, UP (most damaging to the fabric of Indian democracy, because of their overwhelming numbers), Madhya Pradesh, (temporarily), Maharashtra, (subject to poll outcome, that will be learnt a few days from now) Karnataka, Goa, Gujarat, Assam, Manipur, Tripura and Arunachal.

They are not in power in J&K (at present dismembered into Union Territories), Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Odisha, West Bengal, Bihar, Sikkim, Nagaland and almost all of the south: Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry, Kerala.

This is their population (not number of voters, but full population.
Bangladeshi Muslims aren't just in Bengal though. Neighboring Assam has a large Muslim population and is also under BJP governance. Are they just as comfortable as the these Bangladeshi Muslims who are apparently living like kings in West Bengal?
Was reading not part of the school curriculum?

People to people contact is essential and trade is the catalyst for that. Many members have outright stated the distrust and low opion about each other. Maybe the cure would be more interactions not less.
We need to play more cricket over at each others'

proper cricket, not this pop tamasha of 20 over time-pass/waste

India excused herself from all possible Kashmir resolutions by her unilateral actions in 2019.

Kashmir is now a bilateral issue between China and Pakistan.
Ah, if thats the case may I suggest you discuss this with the Chinese and not an Indian.

We need to play more cricket over at each others'

proper cricket, not this pop tamasha of 20 over time-pass/waste
The fault on that one is on our side. Cricketing ties should be resumed.

Can't the same be said about Pakistani's, majority of Pakistani's too don't know about India and Indians and this is the primary reason why Pakistani army hijacks Pakistanis

Why single out Indians

We know a bit about you from your bollywood movies. I haven't singled out anyone, just stated our perspective.

Fear us, for we shall leave none of the local delicacies and products for you guys. Entire hotels, restaurants, shopping complex and street vendors would be stripped bare.

Come visit and you may be left amazed by purchasing power of Pakistanis.

Youthia calling other people low class when they literally support a dalla who had no respect for other people's mothers and sisters, including his own

We all know what goes on PTI rallies

OK patwari boy.

Go Whore your mother out on twitter like what you PMLN social media cell does nowadays.

🤣

Premise 1 :

Empirical studies demonstrate that individuals perceive physically attractive others to be more intelligent than physically unattractive others. While most researchers dismiss this perception as a “bias” or “stereotype,” we contend that individuals have this perception because beautiful people indeed are more intelligent. The conclusion that beautiful people are more intelligent follows from four assumptions. (1) Men who are more intelligent are more likely to attain higher status than men who are less intelligent. (2) Higher-status men are more likely to mate with more beautiful women than lower-status men. (3) Intelligence is heritable. (4) Beauty is heritable. If all four assumptions are empirically true, then the conclusion that beautiful people are more intelligent is logically true, making it a proven theorem. We present empirical evidence for each of the four assumptions

Premise 2 : Pakistanis on avg are more beautiful and aesthetically pleasing to the eyes compared to your avg Indian. Your best looking people don't even come close to our best looking people

Conclusion : We Pakistanis are infact not only more beautiful but also more intelligent than Indians

Note : You are supposed to evaluate the conditions of premise 1 pre-partition, before 1947 and going back to history

Soo.....

View attachment 928164
Mental retardation from inbreeding is also heritable

The fault on that one is on our side. Cricketing ties should be resumed.
Agree in part, or in large part about resumption of those on field ties and rivalry.

Thing is, its a huge money spinner.. anytime India plays, there's 100s of millions watching and that makes for huge revenues just on TV/streaming.

The BCCI (govt/BJP controlled) does not want Pk (PCB) to earn money off of it. Its petty behaviour.. and I hate that we're (cricket fans across both borders) being deprived of what are sure to be riveting and highly competitive clashes between the two.

Rohit and Virat haven't played a single test match against them.. what a travesty !

Let me guess: you are as good-looking as he is?
usko - rating kyu ni di ?

The BJP is in power in Uttarakhand, Haryana, UP (most damaging to the fabric of Indian democracy, because of their overwhelming numbers), Madhya Pradesh, (temporarily), Maharashtra, (subject to poll outcome, that will be learnt a few days from now) Karnataka, Goa, Gujarat, Assam, Manipur, Tripura and Arunachal.

They are not in power in J&K (at present dismembered into Union Territories), Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Odisha, West Bengal, Bihar, Sikkim, Nagaland and almost all of the south: Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry, Kerala.

This is their population (not number of voters, but full population.

Population of India​

S.No.State NamePopulation in 2011Estimated population in 2023
3.Arunachal Pradesh1,383,7271,711,947
11.Goa1,458,5451,521,992
12.Gujarat60,439,69270,400,153
13.Haryana25,351,46228,900,667
20.Madhya Pradesh72,626,80985,002,417
21.Maharashtra112,374,333124,904,071
22.Manipur2,855,7943,436,948
34.Uttar Pradesh199,812,341231,502,578
35.Uttarakhand10,086,29211,700,099

2023 estimated population comes out to be 559,080,872 or 559 millions. I would say that are quite significant numbers.

P.S: I have skipped a few states mentioned by Joe so kindly overlook it.