After Miracles of Killing 300 Terrorists and Shooting Down F-16 Here is Another Miracle from India

Areesh

With Josh still high brothers are now giving birth to 4 months old babies. Unprecedented

IMG_20190303_152400.jpg

Salute. Modi jee ki jai ho

That is a scientific miracle as the Brother himself gave birth here; reminds me of Arnold Schwarzenegger's movie where he gets pregnant, don't remember the name now!

EDIT: The movie name was 'Junior'

@Areesh ...I just can’t stop laughing buddy that’s next level, only in India it’s possible. Btw Indian govt. have refused to show any evidence about the killed so called militants. And how can they since he is still alive and holding the PM office in their country.

RSS
Worst than any type of extremists we ever seen in history.

Return of Abhi will cause population boom in India, more strain on the economy. Master stroke by IK. :D

Yaar waise ajeeb hi kaum hay yay bhi. Itna zaleel hotay haiN saaley har jaga, phir bhi baaz nahi aatey.

They are "shame proof", "insult proof", brainless people. The vast majority of them, the majority that elects.

@Areesh ...I just can’t stop laughing buddy that’s next level, only in India it’s possible. Btw Indian govt. have refused to show any evidence about the killed so called militants. And how can they since he is still alive and holding the PM office in their country.
There is a new narrative that they crossed air space not for kill but to send msg....Coming soon!

https://www.financialexpress.com/in...ot-kill-union-minister-s-s-ahluwalia/1503926/

With Josh still high brothers are now giving birth to 4 months old babies. Unprecedented

View attachment 543945

Salute. Modi jee ki jai ho
Goodness me! :o: