Afridi says anti-India comments ‘out of context’

Chal bhai Afridi,ab toh tu IPL se gaya...watch your opponents in international cricket make big $$$$$$$4

. coming on topic Afridi is very poor at handling the media in first place he should have never made that comment on India... second he should have never clarified .... he only made fool of himself when he clarified...

We all agree he should NOT have sacrificed so many things on the dictation of zardari company for the sake of mere useless diplomatic talks with India.

he should not have given the first statement on the behest of aman ka tamasha brigade

---------- Post added at 09:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:06 PM ----------

shahid-afridi-2.jpg

;) thats the man

NO FYI he was grilled yesterday for his truthful statement on Indian thinking. The govt of Zardari had snubbed him reportedly and they are mad at Afridi for his factual statement on Indian bahviour.

Jana Afridi statement does not have any impact on Indian... we do not exepct any good words from u and everybody know what ppl from both sides of the borders feel for each other... Just that he got his inner feelings out... I mean every Indian player can say Indians are large hearted and no pakistani can be like Indian ... but our players and our nationals dont want cheap publicity

We all agree he should have sacrificed so many things on the dictation of zardari company for the sake of mere useless diplomatic talks with India.

he should not have given the first statement on the behest of aman ka tamasha brigade

So he is the spokesperson for that drama too..:what:
No wonder he changes his color like a chameleon every now and then..

So he is the spokesperson for that drama too..:what:
No wonder he changes his color like a chameleon every now and then..

He is trying to imitate star plus producers ;) now take your pick if star plus walas are chameleon or some reptilians who changes skin

And this episode by Afridi shows up how much Pakistanis are obsessed by India and now more so after we won the world cup......... The Team India world cup win will be hurting afridi more now

This guy is double minded,like lota:rofl:
atleast he shud have sticked to his statement.
and on wat bases he is saying,indians are not big hearted.
bhai,3 times we take food,and we have enough big heart as an human shud have:lol:

Jana Afridi statement does not have any impact on Indian... we do not exepct any good words from u and everybody know what ppl from both sides of the borders feel for each other... Just that he got his inner feelings out... I mean every Indian player can say Indians are large hearted and no pakistani can be like Indian ... but our players and our nationals dont want cheap publicity

You in the heart of hearts of yours know that he is speaking the truth. Your crowd as always proves his point.

we never seen this in grounds in England or Australia where they praise the opposite team for good shots even if their own team is playing against them.

This is all stupid trying to be another imran khan by playing politics

NO FYI he was grilled yesterday for his truthful statement on Indian thinking. The govt of Zardari had snubbed him reportedly and they are mad at Afridi for his factual statement on Indian bahviour.

Why cant your guys put their money where their mouth is? They will rant Hinduon ki zehniyat hi aisi hai and then line up in front of those same Hindus for a piece of bounty. :/

And this episode by Afridi shows up how much Pakistanis are obsessed by India and now more so after we won the world cup......... The Team India world cup win will be hurting afridi more now

:laugh: yeh our forum is literally overflowing with Indians most of them multiple Id owners and false flaggers too so it also shows who is obsessed with whom.

anyway

He is trying to imitate star plus producers ;) now take your pick if star plus walas are chameleon or some reptilians who changes skin

So he is now an imitator too.. maybe he is watching too much of those in TV's .. What a clown he is...

Wished he was just a cricketer and nothing all like you said..

Why cant your guys put their money where their mouth is? They will rant Hinduon ki zehniyat hi aisi hai and then line up in front of those same Hindus for a piece of bounty. :/

Well honestly speaking the same hindus talk and abuse Islam, Muslims and Arabs and call them names but the same hindus also line up in Gulf Countries and the same bad Saudia for piece of bounty. isnt it the reality of trade, work, services and pay.

so this is a lame argument

So he is now an imitator too.. maybe he is watching too much of those in TV's .. What a clown he is...

Wished he was just a cricketer and nothing all like you said..

:laugh: well we wish if some were not offered movies in their respective countries too. some are offered acting some are made fake pilots so whats the big fuss sparky