Actress Aisha Khan bids farewell to entertainment industry

What The Hell Is Wrong With You Man She Was The Cutest Girl I Had Ever Seen.I Fell For Her When I Saw Her The First Time In Mehndi.:pissed::pissed::pissed:

And She Had By and Large Maintained Herself and Her Good Looks Even As Time Passed.

But Then I Am A Paidaishi Tharki:(

So What Even I Had A Crush On Her and I Still Have Feelings:smitten::smitten::smitten:
cutest nahi ? I dont like her n cant stand her for a second

No I am not defending her I am against showbiz work but you have no idea How disgusting our journalists are they are in competition with each other How to get more low
Yea u r senselessly defending her u dont know showbiz better than i do, our journos arent this annoying n isaid bollywoods are way worst yet their actors dont behave like ayesha. Seriously what part of it u dont understand and u r arguing just fr heck of it
Ayesha is often mentioned for her rudeness by her co stars off lately she was after teasing a co star of hers humaima. Also ayesha assumes shes kareena kapoor infact every new pak actress seems to ape that indian actress kareena which is beyond me why they do it. Some of them infact even Ayesha had surgeries done on lips n cheeks to acquire kareenas features

Plus i know ayesha through personal contacts and i do know stuff abt her thats normally not in public domain.

Alrighty kiddo, see you after 10 years.
Is tht u in do ? U look like that adeel hashmi

Yea u r senselessly defending her u dont know showbiz better than i do, our journos arent this annoying n isaid bollywoods are way worst yet their actors dont behave like ayesha. Seriously what part of it u dont understand and u r arguing just fr heck of it
Ayesha is often mentioned for her rudeness by her co stars off lately she was after teasing a co star of hers humaima. Also ayesha assumes shes kareena kapoor infact every new pak actress seems to ape that indian actress kareena which is beyond me why they do it. Some of them infact even Ayesha had surgeries done on lips n cheeks to acquire kareenas features

Plus i know ayesha through personal contacts and i do know stuff abt her thats normally not in public domain.

Yup. A cousin of mine used to call me Lucy because of Steel Hsshmi's character :D

Haha thats interesting. You should have joined showbiz and worked in adeel abba ki wajah say aya hashmis place i cant stand his sense of humor it ruins my day.

Btw u are a good looking person no wonder why that tamilian chick was after u.

Haha thats interesting. You should have joined showbiz and worked in adeel abba ki wajah say aya hashmis place i cant stand his sense of humor it ruins my day.

Btw u are a good looking person no wonder why that tamilian chick was after u?

Thanks. She was Marathi, and to her, I looked like Imran Khan. Lol

U know theres a pakistani music show like coke studio called nescafe basement which has a lot more talent than nepotism ka mara coke studio. So there was a cool song done by some good looking pakistani singers azfar and hamza etc , nescafe basements entire utube comment section is flooded with indians indont get their obsession with pakistan. So one indian girl wrote "Pakistan ahs such cute guys who sing so well i want to visit pakistan"

Lmao that pissed off indian guys so much, some guy went as far as to write when u visit pak never return back LMAO

Well in west Indian girls and even bangladeshis girl quite often try to court pakistani dudes And settle down with them.

I know showbiz lot better than you Janab and I knew the kind of shit entire showbiz is involved in. But our journalists are also no less.

She's pretty for an aunty. I heard she was married to Humayun Saeed, but he divorced her after his first wife found out. :lol:

I know showbiz lot better than you Janab and I knew the kind of shit entire showbiz is involved in. But our journalists are also no less.
NO you know JACKshytt so stop arguing like a dumb person just for the heck of it , no matter how bad our media gets actors always handle it well and if one goes back to the video they will see nothing outlandish ahd been done by journks present there. So just cut ur nonsese.

And as of "I know showbiz better than you " Ahan so are you not that religious guy who says showbiz is haram and now he knows showbiz more than many of us who are not just followers of showbiz but have close friends working in it , very nice so that means all that religiosity and deendari is just a dikhawa and u are very much into following skirts of fthese actresses.

Even then ur knowledge of showbiz is just ur outdated personal view nothing to do with reality. And lmao how on earth u cud throw around boastful statements "i know better than u about showbiz "

Lmao have u ever apprenticed for some popular actor ,singer ? You know how things work inside. If not then just go back to preaching ur fake deendari where showbiz is haram but still acc to him "he knows showbiz way too well"

And lastly , showbiz journalists and crime scene or news event reporters are different types of journos. Many newbee journos start as showbiz reporters than get promoted to senior senior serious issues covering ones.

Military Forum Latest Posts