Actress Aisha Khan bids farewell to entertainment industry

Good luck to her, might be getting Married

Why do girls leave their profession once they get married? You don't see guys doing that. I mean I have seen enough girls leaving their medical and engineering jobs after getting married even though their husbands are open minded whether they work or not. Such waste of education/skills.

Any comments? @El Sidd , @Ocean , @Well.wisher

she is hot

Tandoor garm ho to kya maulana ko 2 rotiyan pakane ka haq nahi ?? :lol:
LMAO @Zarvan keu maulana sahab kisi nay apka ka dil bhi pighla diya. Itna poyar tau kabhi zarvan ko fn scar pay nahi aya na hee usko aisay defend kiya jaisay jhat kar kay ayesha kay leeay he jumped in. Sachi mohabbag ka asar

Why do girls leave their profession once they get married? You don't see guys doing that. I mean I have seen enough girls leaving their medical and engineering jobs after getting married even though their husbands are open minded whether they work or not. Such waste of education/skills.

Education wise i agree , know many our acquaintances whose daughters studied at gov med schools in pak and after graduating got shadified and degrees went into their shelves.

As of acting nowadays women dont quit , earlier ihave heard it used to happen but that was cause men werent comfortable with their women getting closer to other male actors during scenes u know how it works in dramas all physical contact and stuff. Honestly, it needs a big heart to allow ur wife to get intimate to other men on screen which everyone else will watch.

Do u know mahira khans husbands one complain was also this that she is ignoring the child due to fame. So they couldnt go together n broke up.

she will marry hamza Ali abbasi open a "Religious School" and we will see her go head to head with Farhat Hashmi for the throne of Enlightened Molvi!

W00t W00T!! Watch @django watch hazrat zarvan sahab is defending ayesha khan :rofl: kya din agaya hai LMAO issay kehtay hain true love.

Anyways zarvan ayesha had appeared in hsy interview and she even misbehaved there with her colleague azfar rehman without any reason shes well known to have attitude problems, i think indias media is the worst and i have seen some small clips on yputibe of indian journos asking disgusting questions to indian actresses and hounding them yet i havent seen many of them reacting like ayesha did. And the crowd ayesha had here wasnt really big or pesky.

She is very well known amongst her industry colleagues for misbehaving , she even shouted at a senior actor Badar khalil during shoots of a drama according to badar khalil in her interview.
No I am not defending her I am against showbiz work but you have no idea How disgusting our journalists are they are in competition with each other How to get more low

Just admit it you have a crush on her.
Their are many beautiful girls in showbiz yes besharam and behaya but beautiful but for me she is not one of them I mean never found her beautiful

Its a messed up society man.

Reasons Range from insecurity of the male gender to primal thinking of husbandry to social stigmas.

All i can say. Whatever someone chooses for. It should be a complete Independent decision

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Hazrat can have crush on any living / breathing thing :lol:

Their are many beautiful girls in showbiz yes besharam and behaya but beautiful but for me she is not one of them I mean never found her beautiful
Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder ... mean your eyes / sight is not beautiful or you are simply lying.

In army there is a saying "if you want to know a man / boy is liar or not simply ask if he like any girl / woman during his life time and if he says NO he is liar not trust able".

Its a messed up society man.

Reasons Range from insecurity of the male gender to primal thinking of husbandry to social stigmas.

All i can say. Whatever someone chooses for. It should be a complete Independent decision
chacha g the defender of female rights!

I am SUPER GLAD shes quitting she was a pain to watch with most expressionless face with robotic expressions and most monotonous sort of acting.

And this is how she treats people

What The Hell Is Wrong With You Man She Was The Cutest Girl I Had Ever Seen.I Fell For Her When I Saw Her The First Time In Mehndi.:pissed::pissed::pissed:

And She Had By and Large Maintained Herself and Her Good Looks Even As Time Passed.

But Then I Am A Paidaishi Tharki:(

So What Even I Had A Crush On Her and I Still Have Feelings:smitten::smitten::smitten:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Hazrat can have crush on any living / breathing thing :lol:

Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder ... mean your eyes / sight is not beautiful or you are simply lying.

In army there is a saying "if you want to know a man / boy is liar or not simply ask if he like any girl / woman during his life time and if he says NO he is liar not trust able".
no she is not

she will marry hamza Ali abbasi open a "Religious School" and we will see her go head to head with Farhat Hashmi for the throne of Enlightened Molvi!

Nothing wrong with Hamza Ali Abbasi

I'll answer this complicated question when I'll get married .

W00t W00T!! Watch @django watch hazrat zarvan sahab is defending ayesha khan :rofl: kya din agaya hai LMAO issay kehtay hain true love.

Anyways zarvan ayesha had appeared in hsy interview and she even misbehaved there with her colleague azfar rehman without any reason shes well known to have attitude problems, i think indias media is the worst and i have seen some small clips on yputibe of indian journos asking disgusting questions to indian actresses and hounding them yet i havent seen many of them reacting like ayesha did. And the crowd ayesha had here wasnt really big or pesky.

She is very well known amongst her industry colleagues for misbehaving , she even shouted at a senior actor Badar khalil during shoots of a drama according to badar khalil in her interview.
:o::o::o:.........She is a feisty one, no question about it.Kudos bro

Military Forum Latest Posts