AAP- the real deal

What? These guyz dint want to get in politics but were laughed upon and challanged by BOTH BJP AND CONGRESS, not to fuget other regional parties taunting them. Who do u think is responsible for their entering Politics? They always knew Anna is anti Political and were not fool to share stage with him initially if their intent was to enter politics.

If u dont know, Kejriwal cud have easily entered any party for the position he had and easily earned crores. Why only AAP?

His objection to forming the government was ideological..I applaud his conviction but that does not make AAP's brand of politics good for the country

And dont u think that wont happen coz as per AAP's policy, they are not some sitting in Air conditioner kind of Party. There will be JUNTA DARBARS. Any such act will be brought into notice. First understand some party before commenting bout their ability or inability. Rite?
And two neighbors who do such thing will tell this in Junta Darbar or people will tell on them. Are you kidding ?
BTW what is their to understand about party, its making weird and economically disastrous policies which many experts have said.
Poor people don't even have water pipelines or meter.
Free water and cheap electricity, guys you dont understand the meaning of water like we Rajasthani do.
People will waste more water.

BTW you guys should look at Manoj Parrikar, an IIT graudate. Will you call him corrupt ? He is from BJP.

For years he goes to office on his scooter, his son was married in community center.

I know AK is better but I wud like to give Manoj my vote coz hes tested and Kejriwal is only a day old. :) Besides, Kejriwal has brought a new kind of politics in India which Manoj dint.
Really ? Read about his work in Goa.

We dont need new system. We need existing system to be made efficient.

Seriously dude. Now you switched from Congress to AAP.

AAP is nothing but Congress 2.0. They took away the focus of people of India from corruption of Congress to populist schemes which will be detrimental for the local economy.

BTW our PM candidate hasn't been charged with anything, not even mentioned any where. Well, I won't debate with you on this issue anymore.

And endless theories about parties. Said congress 2.0 is also fielding candidates that are gonna demolish RG in his own constituency. The said PM candidate who is trying to ride to power on anti-incumbency because of uncontrolled corruption has just added the uncontrollably corrupt Yeddy to the BJP. This happens to be much more detrimental to the economy as well as state administration as a whole. I think since anti-corruption is the single most important issue in our country, these guys deserve their well earned chance since they didn't combine with yeddy for lingayat votes.

BS Yeddyurappa set to return to BJP, merge KJP with the party - The Economic Times

A little offtopic but i think its really amazing that BJP is in power in the most conservative state(Gujarat) as well as the most liberal state(Goa) in India :lol:

Has this Kejriwal announced anything other then freebies? Like anything long term that can help the people?

A small thing like removing corruption- nothing big, just happens to ruin our country everywhere.

Freebies baantna easy hai bhai.

Long term implications abhi nahin dikhega.

Wouldn't they have to implement large increases in taxes just to offset the monetary loss from giving out freebies?

South Asians don't like paying tax last I checked. :lol:

His party people want referendum in Kashmir, calls Indian Army criminals, wants to support protest against Nuclear power plant.

And I do not agree with any of these too. I think his party should revise their stands on all of this.

REALISTICALLY, They have made a govt after only 1 yr of existence. NAYAK movie personified. :)

If our Congress and BJP dont get their acts right, they are gonna take over India. But, first they need to show in Delhi. If successful, they will make both Owl and Modi piss in their pants. Modi, for a matter on basis of his performance can get into power but with AK in scene Rahul Gandi will never become PM again. :D

Who is paying for all that free water they distributed?

Wouldn't they have to implement large increases in taxes just to offset the monetary loss from giving out freebies?
South Asians don't like paying tax last I checked. :lol:
Yeah. Middle class, most in number, who actually have meter connection will get free water but they will also have to pay more taxes.

And two neighbors who do such thing will tell this in Junta Darbar or people will tell on them. Are you kidding ?
BTW what is their to understand about party, its making weird and economically disastrous policies which many experts have said.
Poor people don't even have water pipelines or meter.
Free water and cheap electricity, guys you dont understand the meaning of water like we Rajasthani do.
People will waste more water.

BTW you guys should look at Manoj Parrikar, an IIT graudate. Will you call him corrupt ? He is from BJP.

For years he goes to office on his scooter, his son was married in community center.
Well, anything happening in public will very soon be obvious in Junta Darbars. thats the whole concept. To listen to people's woes.
Regarding Pipelines and water wastage, I agree but Water auditing and other steps will only stop leakage of money than water.

And dont u think the people''s attitude wont change whether water is free or charged. People wud love to cry over water charges but wud not limit its use.

And who says making water free means unlimited supply? Both are different dude. The supply wud remain same but only that it wont be charged. Is it something wrong?

Yeah. Middle class, most in number, who actually have meter connection will get free water but they will also have to pay more taxes.

I see and Indian middle class is ok with this? So socialism still lives in India. :D

Has this Kejriwal announced anything other then freebies? Like anything long term that can help the people?

Na... he is going back on his promise to investigate previous govt of corruption charges. When this question was raised in today's press conference, he just avoided the issue saying let BJP come up with the proofs if they want the govt to investigate. Just goes to show... this man is no different to others!