A Tribute In Memory of Burhan M Wani Shaheed

Mullah Fazlullah is not fighting for freedom, neither is Swat an internationally recognized disputed territory under illegal occupation of Pakistan whose people are yet to exercise their right to self determination, nor does he enjoy popular public support.

Try harder retarded Indian
:lol: Azlan today is death anniversary of Martyer Burhan Wani but it seems the entire Bharot and bharotis is mourning and moaning instead of the Kashmiris.

while in Held Kashmir the following was reported by Hindustan Times

_1dd7930e-4596-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

Soon after the news of Wani’s killing broke on Friday night, people gathered to offer funeral prayers in absentia across Kashmir amidst slogans of “Hum kya chahte/Azaadi” and “Tum kitne Burhan maaroge, har ghar se Burhan niklega”. Photo by Waseem Andrabi/HT

Handful of traitor Kashmiris who feed on food grains, money, electricity provided by us. They will meet the death which Wani had. They will cry like he did.

However, largest part of J and K is Jammu who doesnt give a rats *** for a terrorist.
the Indian beggars are eating resources of Held Kashmir. The electricity you are talking about is from rivers of Kashmir not Bharot.

ANd ohhh death of every Burhan Wani in Kashmir will make bharotis cry harder .

Look at your helplessness here your language here in this thread it seems even the body of Shaheed Burhan wani is giving you immense tension.

images

Jitne Burhan aayenge, Utnon Ko Marenge jab tak sab khatam nahi ho jaate.

BTW there is no link on Hindustan times and this image. Even if its there, these are handful of people protesting just like you have in Balochistan.

:lol: Azlan today is death anniversary of Martyer Burhan Wani but it seems the entire Bharot and bharotis is mourning and moaning instead of the Kashmiris.

while in Held Kashmir the following was reported by Hindustan Times

Soon after the news of Wani’s killing broke on Friday night, people gathered to offer funeral prayers in absentia across Kashmir amidst slogans of “Hum kya chahte/Azaadi” and “Tum kitne Burhan maaroge, har ghar se Burhan niklega”. Photo by Waseem Andrabi/HT

the Indian beggars are eating resources of Held Kashmir. The electricity you are talking about is from rivers of Kashmir not Bharot.

ANd ohhh death of every Burhan Wani in Kashmir will make bharotis cry harder .

Look at your helplessness here your language here in this thread it seems even the body of Shaheed Burhan wani is giving you immense tension.

images
Kashmiri rivers....Hahahaha. BTW Kashmir recently passed GST, Indian tax reform putting aside Pakistani tears to rest. As for Wani's death, he was just a cockroach who was crushed by Indian Army.

Handful of traitor Kashmiris who feed on food grains, money, electricity provided by us. They will meet the death which Wani had. They will cry like he did.

However, largest part of J and K is Jammu who doesnt give a rats *** for a terrorist.
Stop giving them all above mentioned facilities. If wani was that coward as portrayed by you he will surrender right after his brother murder done by occupied forces.

Jitne Burhan aayenge, Utnon Ko Marenge jab tak sab khatam nahi ho jaate.

BTW there is no link on Hindustan times and this image. Even if its there, these are handful of people protesting just like you have in Balochistan.

bwahahahahahahahahahahah here is some parooof for you bharoti .

indeed handful of people
http://www.hindustantimes.com/in-pi...mander-wani/story-EJhqLJEQ4FVkKQ9aArY7tK.html

In pics: As Valley remains tense, Kashmiris ‘pay tributes’ to Burhan Wani
Hundreds of Kashmiris paid tributes to Hizbul Mujahideen commander Burhan Wani on social media hailing him as a hero, a day after he was killed in an encounter in Anantnag district, as mobile internet services remained snapped and clashes were reported on Saturday morning from across the valley.
Updated: Jul 09, 2016 17:15 IST
Abhishek Saha, Hindustan Times

• Read: Militant at 15, killed at 21: Hizbul Mujahideen’s poster boy Burhan Wani

Twenty-one-year-old Wani - a top militant of the Hizbul who became the face of the separatist movement - was immensely popular amongst a section of Kashmiri youth.

Soon after the news of his killing broke on Friday night, people gathered to offer funeral prayers in absentia across Kashmir amidst slogans of “Hum kya chahte/Azaadi” and “Tum kitne Burhan maaroge, har ghar se Burhan niklega”.

Videos and photos of such gatherings were shared widely on Facebook and other social media platforms.

_3ca7bc3c-4596-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

In Wani’s hometown of Tral, thousands of people sat with his body and funeral prayers are expected later in the day. (Waseem Andrabi/HT photo)
    In Wani’s hometown of Tral, thousands of people sat with his body and funeral prayers are expected later in the day. His funeral is expected to draw huge crowds and police have put in place security measures, blocking access to several areas in Kashmir to control the situation.

The hardliner-Hurriyat faction led by Syed Ali Shah Geelani called for a shutdown on Saturday and said tributes would be paid to Wani and his two slain associates for the next three days.

_5544a76e-4596-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

Wani’s funeral is expected to draw huge crowds and police have put in place security measures, blocking access to several areas in Kashmir to control the situation. (Waseem Andrabi/HT photo)
    In Srinagar, streets were completely deserted and shops and establishments shuttered and the Amarnath Yatra was suspended over security concerns after Wani’s death.

Read: Burhan Wani: The new face of Kashmiri militancy in virtual world

On social media, many Kashmiris wrote about the killing and what followed. They also paid tributes to the “martyr”.

Many changed their profile pictures on Facebook to a black square to mourn his death, while others quoted from poems to describe the “martyrdom” of Wani. Some even used Wani’s image as their profile pictures.

_a041e15a-4596-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

The 22-year-old had become an icon of militancy in the Valley during the last 18 months. (Waseem Andrabi/HT photo)
    “Martyrs don’t die, their blood waters the roots of resistance, and shakes the very foundations of occupation and oppression. You have left us in grief, Burhan! May you join your brothers in jannah. Allah is with the oppressed. Woe unto the oppressor!” social activist Essar Batool wrote on Facebook.

Read: Burhan Wani’s death first step in new chapter of Kashmir’s militancy

Kashmiri Twitter user ‏@Qadri_Inzamam wrote: “Burhan is an idea, a phenomenon, that will live for epochs. Indian can never kill an idea that has taken deep roots in our hearts and minds.”

Many users wrote about the overwhelming outpouring of emotions just after the news broke.

_e83a82be-4596-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

Hundreds of Kashmiris paid tributes to Hizbul Mujahideen commander Burhan Wani hailing him as a hero. (Waseem Andrabi/HT photo)
    “People ran barefoot, to the reach the village across the fields for funeral prayers in absentia. But he was present too, in slogans and tears. Eternity is his name now. Resistance is his name. Rest in Power, Commander!” Umar Lateef Misgar, a graduate student of international relations and popular blogger, wrote.

And, for many Wani had achieved in his short span of life what many could not in a lifetime.

_1d3839b6-4597-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

Burhan Wani, chief of operations of Kashmir’s largest rebel group Hizbul Mujahideen, was killed in the fighting after Indian troops, acting on a tip, cordoned a forested village in Kashmir’s Kokernag area, said Police Director-General K. Rajendra.
    A life lived well. His 22 years better than a hundred years of a hundred thousand of us. Salam, jigar,” journalist Najeeb Mubarki wrote.

On the other hand, journalist Fahad Shah wrote on Facebook about the implications of Wani’s death - a topic that has become the talking point since Saturday morning.

“The killing of Burhan Wani will not be a big success for government of India - its impact will have different connotations. If his presence meant being a poster boy, his killing will mean more inspiration for young people,” Shah said.

“It will be a major challenge to deal with this - even if there won’t be much protests visible but in the background there will be a lot going.”

Ap
Stop giving them all above mentioned facilities. If wani was that coward as portrayed by you he will surrender right after his brother murder done by occupied forces.
Handful of Kashmiris are dogs who bite their own owners who feeds them. Wani was like that. He was sent to the right place. In Jehnnum.

bwahahahahahahahahahahah here is some parooof for you bharoti .

indeed handful of people
http://www.hindustantimes.com/in-pi...mander-wani/story-EJhqLJEQ4FVkKQ9aArY7tK.html

In pics: As Valley remains tense, Kashmiris ‘pay tributes’ to Burhan Wani
Hundreds of Kashmiris paid tributes to Hizbul Mujahideen commander Burhan Wani on social media hailing him as a hero, a day after he was killed in an encounter in Anantnag district, as mobile internet services remained snapped and clashes were reported on Saturday morning from across the valley.
Updated: Jul 09, 2016 17:15 IST
Abhishek Saha, Hindustan Times

• Read: Militant at 15, killed at 21: Hizbul Mujahideen’s poster boy Burhan Wani

Twenty-one-year-old Wani - a top militant of the Hizbul who became the face of the separatist movement - was immensely popular amongst a section of Kashmiri youth.

Soon after the news of his killing broke on Friday night, people gathered to offer funeral prayers in absentia across Kashmir amidst slogans of “Hum kya chahte/Azaadi” and “Tum kitne Burhan maaroge, har ghar se Burhan niklega”.

Videos and photos of such gatherings were shared widely on Facebook and other social media platforms.

_3ca7bc3c-4596-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

In Wani’s hometown of Tral, thousands of people sat with his body and funeral prayers are expected later in the day. (Waseem Andrabi/HT photo)
    In Wani’s hometown of Tral, thousands of people sat with his body and funeral prayers are expected later in the day. His funeral is expected to draw huge crowds and police have put in place security measures, blocking access to several areas in Kashmir to control the situation.

The hardliner-Hurriyat faction led by Syed Ali Shah Geelani called for a shutdown on Saturday and said tributes would be paid to Wani and his two slain associates for the next three days.

_5544a76e-4596-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

Wani’s funeral is expected to draw huge crowds and police have put in place security measures, blocking access to several areas in Kashmir to control the situation. (Waseem Andrabi/HT photo)
    In Srinagar, streets were completely deserted and shops and establishments shuttered and the Amarnath Yatra was suspended over security concerns after Wani’s death.

Read: Burhan Wani: The new face of Kashmiri militancy in virtual world

On social media, many Kashmiris wrote about the killing and what followed. They also paid tributes to the “martyr”.

Many changed their profile pictures on Facebook to a black square to mourn his death, while others quoted from poems to describe the “martyrdom” of Wani. Some even used Wani’s image as their profile pictures.

_a041e15a-4596-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

The 22-year-old had become an icon of militancy in the Valley during the last 18 months. (Waseem Andrabi/HT photo)
    “Martyrs don’t die, their blood waters the roots of resistance, and shakes the very foundations of occupation and oppression. You have left us in grief, Burhan! May you join your brothers in jannah. Allah is with the oppressed. Woe unto the oppressor!” social activist Essar Batool wrote on Facebook.

Read: Burhan Wani’s death first step in new chapter of Kashmir’s militancy

Kashmiri Twitter user ‏@Qadri_Inzamam wrote: “Burhan is an idea, a phenomenon, that will live for epochs. Indian can never kill an idea that has taken deep roots in our hearts and minds.”

Many users wrote about the overwhelming outpouring of emotions just after the news broke.

_e83a82be-4596-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

Hundreds of Kashmiris paid tributes to Hizbul Mujahideen commander Burhan Wani hailing him as a hero. (Waseem Andrabi/HT photo)
    “People ran barefoot, to the reach the village across the fields for funeral prayers in absentia. But he was present too, in slogans and tears. Eternity is his name now. Resistance is his name. Rest in Power, Commander!” Umar Lateef Misgar, a graduate student of international relations and popular blogger, wrote.

And, for many Wani had achieved in his short span of life what many could not in a lifetime.

_1d3839b6-4597-11e6-b0f4-7520104944f6.jpg

Burhan Wani, chief of operations of Kashmir’s largest rebel group Hizbul Mujahideen, was killed in the fighting after Indian troops, acting on a tip, cordoned a forested village in Kashmir’s Kokernag area, said Police Director-General K. Rajendra.
    A life lived well. His 22 years better than a hundred years of a hundred thousand of us. Salam, jigar,” journalist Najeeb Mubarki wrote.

On the other hand, journalist Fahad Shah wrote on Facebook about the implications of Wani’s death - a topic that has become the talking point since Saturday morning.

“The killing of Burhan Wani will not be a big success for government of India - its impact will have different connotations. If his presence meant being a poster boy, his killing will mean more inspiration for young people,” Shah said.

“It will be a major challenge to deal with this - even if there won’t be much protests visible but in the background there will be a lot going.”
Like I said few hundreds. Its just a drop in ocean.

Still I stand with my stance. These people will be killed like Wani. We wont take prisoners.

We already killed 89 terrorists in last 100 days.

I am resident of Azad Kashmir and our grandparents liberated their lands from Dogra rules by Jihad. If you kill one Wani thousands will born and same thing is happening since 18th century first Poonch uprising. You are illiterate person please do not waste my time.

Every single Burhani will face the same fate...every Burhani will die the death of a cockroach by Indian Army...and there's nothing terrorist sympathizers can do to stop it

Ap

Handful of Kashmiris are dogs who bite their own owners who feeds them. Wani was like that. He was sent to the right place. In Jehnnum.
Are you sure? What happened to their taxes and all luxuries you get from valley like kashmiri cottage industry, tourism and fruits. Control your language your post can be reported because you are using derogatory remarks for a legend acknowledged by entire world.
If you use disrespect for wani then Bhagat singh and Mangal Pandey will be more effected.

7 lakh Army is not deployed- about 3 lakh Army is there of that 3 lakh 1.25 lakh is at Jammu to capture Sialkot when war breaks out- 1.1 lakh in Kargil and Laddakh facing China and Pakistan, some 70 thousand in Valley with more than half of them at LoC- If you include BSF, CRPF, J&K Police and Village self defense committees then the number reaches around 6.8 lakh- Of which only CRPF and J&K police are present in towns in the valley- Army responsible for CRT stays in their camps and only come when State police or CRPF calls them to kill terrorists-
Last time you tried to capture Lahore also and your GOC ran away like a headless chicken leaving behind his jeep and for Sialkot kid your army attack with huge number of tanks and result you know.

Lahore
1965-India-Pakistan-War-Memorabilia-Photo-of-Maj-Gen-Hiranjan-Prasad-and-his-captured-jeep-at-Lahore-Front-Photos-and-Mementos-of-1965-Indo-Pak-War.jpg

Sialkot
main-qimg-931c1242aba2e4f0f4dc70853b3f26ae-c

Are you sure? What happened to their taxes and all luxuries you get from valley like kashmiri cottage industry, tourism and fruits. Control your language your post can be reported because you are using derogatory remarks for a legend acknowledged by entire world.
If you use disrespect for wani then Bhagat singh and Mangal Pandey will be more effected.
Respected "terrorist" as per rest of the world. Go and report. I don't give a flying fck. Bwahahahahha....

Every single Burhani will face the same fate...every Burhani will die the death of a cockroach by Indian Army...and there's nothing terrorist sympathizers can do to stop it
Occupiers will be not be greeted by sweets. Stone, bullets, knives even sticks will be used to erase filth from land of pure.

Respected "terrorist" as per rest of the world. Go and report. I don't give a flying fck. Bwahahahahha....
Tipu Sultan?o_O