A few Siachen facts and bluffs!

If you open all fronts, then it is obviously that most of the border states , Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan Gujrat will come under threat and causing transportation problem.

You will need to use your resources properly and calculative. So this will hamper your production
well do you have those resources to engage owr deep assets ?

as i said before we are prepairing for every evntuality but ever wondered what might be owr response if you ever try to do that ?

Even you have lost half of your land too :D

Even all states of India were sovereign before 1947 :P
he he he do you remmeber what happened in 1971 :D

well we have what it takes to secure owr assests but do you have the same luxury ?

if you think pakistani establishment can blackmail us by putting a gun towards there own head forget it

we will make sure you hurt yourself first before you try to exotort us we know all your modus opperndi and unlike your establishment we had been building owr case and defnce macanisam as per your modus opperndi

as for forign invertors well we want them to get boost to owr already robust internal economy and a 1.25 billon strong market is too good for them to ignoare unlike some nations of south asia owr economy doesnt works deu to forign aid and remitences & coilation support funds

as for stalemate well we can very easily sustain it but you cant you need quick results and will always make mistakes to get them as you did in the past and we know it so does all those whome you had backing of in the past

and this time you will play by owr rules as we know how you play&what are your assets and laibilities so dont think we will keep quite and it will be buiness as usual as that had been in past ...and guess what your security establishment knows it after judging owr response when they made cease fire voilations at IB/WB/LOC to push infiltrators intoindia

sothink about allthos3e minute details before getting high on misplaced notions & false bravado

What exactly are you talking? How will you save a falling shell on your head with 1.25 billion strong market? During a war, most of your resources are kept in reserve and for military use and efficient use.

When we bomb your crops how are you suppose to feed 1.25 billion? Come on man, talk some sense. This is war not some ludo game.

well do you have those resources to engage owr deep assets ?

as i said before we are prepairing for every evntuality but ever wondered what might be owr response if you ever try to do that ?

he he he do you remmeber what happened in 1971 :D

Lots of things have changed since 1971. Just like you say, lots of things have changed after 1962. So dont bring this argument.

Deep assets? Oh as if you are the only ones with capability of keeping deep assets .

What exactly are you talking? How will you save a falling shell on your head with 1.25 billion strong market? During a war, most of your resources are kept in reserve and for military use and efficient use.

When we bomb your crops how are you suppose to feed 1.25 billion? Come on man, talk some sense. This is war not some ludo game.
that is the question you should ask your self first :azn:

its not that onli you have element of surprise , stealth and assets with you we have much much more and much much better than you can ever imagine :cheers:

we are prepairing for a two front war ever since 1964 and who said that onli we have deep assets ...we have th element of surprise and a multi layered observation and command structure which you can onli dream of which even as we speak is scanning all your assets even after bieng comfortaballi deep inside owr territorry& in space where you dont have any asset to counter it :D

that is the question you should ask your self first :azn:

its not that onli you have element of surprise , stealth and assets with you we have much much more and much much better than you can ever imagine :cheers:

yes, so keep it this way. You hit us, we will hit you. we have less to lose you have more to feed. And in the end it's stalemate. We will revive faster, for you it will be a long day.

well trust me as always it will be you who fires the first round not us and all owr preparations are on that logik as i said this time you will be forced to play by owr rules :D

That is correct and violations will keep happening from Pakistan's side.

If Tomorrow Pakistan succeeds, and India fails to gain back the heights, unlike Kargil, there will be one more summit. These summits and documents come into play in every 2-3 decades :P

A quick look at Pakistani positions there would disabuse you of any such silly notions. Pakistani positions are so inferior that any attack on Indian positions would result in a massacre. Pakistan has tried enough times to know that fact.

Kargil wasn't the taking of positions after fighting the Indian army, it was an incursion when soldiers were not in those positions. No such luck in Siachen or after Kargil, anywhere else.

Violation of simla agreement, crossing over LOC illegally

Does not apply to Siachen.

@levina - Shimla agreement says to NJ9842 and hence north. Did you notice we're north and west of it too?

That follows the watershed principle while marking boundaries. The Saltoro ridge is where any boundary would be drawn on such a basis.

well trust me as always it will be you who fires the first round not us and all owr preparations are on that logik as i said this time you will be forced to play by owr rules :D

Who so ever fires it, the situation will be stalemate. With India losing/spending more on war and we invest less ;)

A quick look at Pakistani positions there would disabuse you of any such silly notions. Pakistani positions are so inferior that any attack on Indian positions would result in a massacre. Pakistan has tried enough times to know that fact.

Kargil wasn't the taking of positions after fighting the Indian army, it was an incursion when soldiers were not in those positions. No such luck in Siachen or after Kargil, anywhere else.

Does not apply to Siachen.

That follows the watershed principle while marking boundaries. The Saltoro ridge is where any boundary would be drawn on such a basis.

The whole thing ended up in a stalemate , and you being in offensive mode could not take further territory. Useless!

Who so ever fires it, the situation will be stalemate. With India losing/spending more on war and we invest less ;)
no it wont be a stale mate if you fire first we will make sure you dont survive another day to fight as if one missile crosses owr border we wont wait to for it to explode and then do second strike we will end the matter there and then itself and onli pakistani expacts will survive to repent it trust me

The whole thing ended up in a stalemate , and you being in offensive mode could not take further territory. Useless!

In Siachen? You are poorly informed. India holds the complete Siachen glacier & all the peaks of the Saltoro ridge west of Siachen. So much so that Pakistanis have to constantly lie about being on Siachen when the fact is that Pakistani soldiers can't even see the Siachen glacier from their forward-most postitions.

7-jpg.224324

no it wont be a stale mate if you fire first we will make sure you dont survive another day to fight as if one missile crosses owr border we wont wait to for it to explode and then do second strike we will end the matter there and then itself and onli pakistani expacts will survive to repent it trust me

First Indian who has ended up talking about nuclear war. Finally a sample :P . I thought only Pakistanis do that .. :p:

In Siachen? You are poorly informed. India holds the complete Siachen glacier & all the peaks of the Saltoro ridge west of Siachen. So much so that Pakistanis have to constantly lie about being on Siachen when the fact is that Pakistani soldiers can't even see the Siachen glacier from their forward-most postitions.

7-jpg.224324

Siachen (ops meghdoot) was similar to what Musharraf did in Kargil. But we lacked the support as this was kept confidential to other ranks. In Siachen, you are around 1500 meter higher to our post, so no chance for us to take that back, natural defence.

Any ways in Kargil, we stayed in your territory you pushed us back and stale mate :P

Siachen was similar to what Musharraf did in Kargil. But we lacked the support as this was kept confidential to other ranks.

Any ways in Kargil, we stayed in your territory you pushed us back and stale mate :P

Kargil was on the LoC & that is not just a line, it's a treaty. A breach of that treaty got Pakistan nothing but international opprobrium. Pakistan's cited reason for the Kargil war was to get India out of Siachen, 16 years later, we are still there & much better entrenched. The Kargil war was an unmitigated disaster for Pakistan, no amount of putting lipstick on that pig will change the fact.

First Indian who has ended up talking about nuclear war. Finally a sample :P . I thought only Pakistanis do that .. :p:

Siachen (ops meghdoot) was similar to what Musharraf did in Kargil. But we lacked the support as this was kept confidential to other ranks. In Siachen, you are around 1500 meter higher to our post, so no chance for us to take that back, natural defence.

well what else you thought would be indian response this time and guess what it suites us in short and long term to that if ever things come to that ....as they say sharif jab sharafat chor deta hai to us se jyada khatarnaak koi nahi hota

and this time around we are not the onli ones who are thinking on those lines :D

Kargil was on the LoC & that is not just a line, it's a treaty. A breach of that treaty got Pakistan nothing but international opprobrium. Pakistan's cited reason for the Kargil war was to get India out of Siachen, 16 years later, we are still there & much better entrenched. The Kargil war was an unmitigated disaster for Pakistan, no amount of putting lipstick on that pig will change the fact.

No one remembers Kargil except for Indians celebrating operation vijay lol. Of course the planing was bad, our proper military units were not deployed there. There was no para commando, ssg, and other mountain warfare troops. Any how, next time, we will do again, and you will again end up with Stale Mate :P. Kashmir is disputed, and limited war is easy to poke Indians ;)

well what else you thought would be indian response this time and guess what it suites us in short and long term to that if ever things come to that ....as they say sharif jab sharafat chor deta hai to us se jyada khatarnaak koi nahi hota

and this time around we are not the onli ones who are thinking on those lines :D

Bongiya na maro janab

No one remembers Kargil except for Indians celebrating operation vijay lol. Of course the planing was bad, our proper military units were not deployed there. There was no para commando, ssg, and other mountain warfare troops. Any how, next time, we will do again, and you will again end up with Stale Mate :P. Kashmir is disputed, and limited war is easy to poke Indians ;)
tell that to musharraf and people like amzad shoib and naseem zehra :D

yes you lost kargil deu to bad planning and massive indian response which you always thought would never come

now for kashmir keep trumpetting it we wont leave it for you and no one has guts to take it from us and you are in no position to force your will onto us and bring us to nagociating table :D

aur janab mai bongia nahi maar raha ja ker kissi bhi ala genral se pooch ker dekh lo ki pakistani establishment is bare me kya sochti hai :D

tell that to musharraf and people like amzad shoib and naseem zehra :D

yes you lost kargil deu to bad planning and massive indian response which you always thought would never come

now for kashmir keep trumpetting it we wont leave it for you and no one has guts to take it from us and you are in no position to force your will onto us and bring us to nagociating table :D

We did not even lose a single inch of territory in Kargil which is proposed in Simla Agreement, with our small force in Kargil, we sat in your territory and you moved 30K soldiers to gain LOST territory back. Any how next time we will poke again. Try to gain something rather being scared of crossing LOC, if you have guts.