1 trillion is 1000 billionsOh bhai kindly take some basic maths classes.
1 billion = 100 crore
1 trillion = 100 billion.
1 $ = 100 Pkrs.
So 5 $ billion = 5 trillion PKRs
genius you should be taking those classes and shut the f up about things u dont knowOh bhai kindly take some basic maths classes.
1 billion = 100 crore
1 $ = 100 Pkrs.
Then probably 500 billion Pakistani rupees? No?5 trillion rs is like 50 billion dollars
trillion is different from kharab
1 kharabis 100 billion(arab)
1 trillion is 1000 billion
That is because of the AIP MESMA technology which was not transferred, those packages came sealed and were integrated to the submarines , So what is the point of building new Agosta 90s when one can not have the main technology of AIP and has to buy it sealed.
With China Pakistan will have total ToT of Stirling cycle AIP technology to integrate to its submarines. So with these 8 type S26 (2600t displacement) and S30 (3000t displacement), maybe Pakistan is making the equivalents of the Agosta 90s with its own AIP technology from China (The only technology that Pakistan was missing to make its own sophisticated AIP submarines) who might have benefited from the overall Agosta 90 technologies, so it is a win/win deal for Pakistan and China.
5 kharab in urdu and 500 billion or .5 trillion in english a lot of people mix kharab and trillion so its no biggieThen probably 500 billion Pakistani rupees? No?
you also run from school like me ?Oh bhai kindly take some basic maths classes.
1 billion = 100 crore
1 $ = 100 Pkrs.
New Recruit
i agreewhy wont we buy some of type 214 i think it is best one
I am getting confused about which submarine some report suggest they are S-20 but I also read names like S-26 and S-30 some where so which one ?Government Of Pakistan gave approval to buy 8 submarines from China....
Also Talks are with UK Germany and France to buy used Submarines....
Saw this on SAMAA News Channel....
I am getting confused about which submarine some report suggest they are S-20 but I also read names like S-26 and S-30 some where so which one ?