6 Including Major Martyred Near Turbat in IED Attack

Death for protection of muslims and Innocent human beings what better way to die than this. Al hamdu Lillah. May Allah give me a death while protecting and while on the path of Allah. Ameen.
Oh shut up.
They are government servants same as the postman or Railway.
We pay them salary to lose limbs and lives and leave orphaned children behind.

To Allah we belong and to him shall we return.

Pakistan army leadership is being shown as weak. Time to be aggressive. But who dafuq listens to us peasants.
We are labelled as bloody civilians, a slur orginally used by Britishers for Indians calling them bloody Indians, this was absorbed by our so called liberal inspired military and modified into bloody civilians.

This is not India

This is Afghanistan

Indian mouth off alot but they have very little capabilities in the region whilst the desire is high.
The afghanis are burning at the moment due to a variety of reasons
The borders with Iran and Pakistan can be porus and the current push is coming from the NDS

We need to hit India because of Kashmir

But this is all Afghanistan

We have had way too many incidents near the Iranian border where the evidence points to terrorists escaping to the Iranian side.

It's because their is no fence and no coordination between Pakistan or Iran

This was a IED

If it is a attack the terrorists know all they need to do is go a couple of miles to the border

We have populations centers locked down its these border areas which are volatile

Border fence now across our entire western border is essential
MORE THEN ANY MILITARY VEHICLE

If the border was lockdown this would be a thing of the past

All they did today was put a IED on the route our patrol usually took

And our PM is tweeting and demanding to end sanctions on Iran

When you have such leadership then you pay the price in blood like we are doing right now
Let him tweet.

The US is not going make a decision on sanctions or military conflict with Iran based on Imran Khan's tweets, or for that matter based on what Pakistan thinks. If Biden wins the next election, keep in mind that he was part of the Obama Administration that negotiated the nuclear deal with Iran and will likely move towards removing sanctions and normalizing the relationship.

Pakistan needs to keep its options open with respect to Iran.

Bandook kissi aur kay kandhay pay rukh kar chalana bhi aik strategy hai.

Its our fault as well since we never maintained a strict eyes on Iranian border. Few years back we even didn't want to have a fence border with Iran until Iranian Govt really pressurized us.