5 Pakistani casualties on LoC recently, India always one step ahead of Pak: Army commander Kashmir

The ardent truth about Pakistanis that they will never accept the truth but are masters in peddling lies.
like.
1.Osama was not killed in Pakistan.
2.Mullah Omar was not in Pakistan.
3.They are a peaceful society
4.They defeated Russia (but are trying to court Russia).
5.Northern light Infantry was jehadies and not army regulars.
6.They won Kargil
7.65 was a stalemate
8.71 was due to Muktibahini and not their atrocities.
The list goes on.
and
on
and
on

And we are a atmiee quwat. blah blah blah...

The ardent truth about Pakistanis that they will never accept the truth but are masters in peddling lies.
like.
6.They won Kargil
7.65 was a stalemate
The list goes on.
and
on
and
on

And we are a atmiee quwat. blah blah blah...

sub horo hindi chini bhai bhai hahahahahaha.

Lt Gen Singh is a widely known face since he briefed the media for the first time after the surgical strike was effected in September 2016.

Oh so it is the same clown who claimed sir ji kal strykee.

@Topic, Pakistan is happy killing indian occupier terrorists in real life:yay:, while indian are happy publishing 5 50 500 number out of their rear. Isn't it amazing, both are happy. :yahoo:

How the hell do you know how much of the enemy you killed:cheesy:

This is called surgical strike mark 2

After being slapped hard, india in the absence of actual ability makes up random unverified crap

They might as well said they killed 200 soldiers with Bobby deol in a fake turban killing half

They got beat so they need a response for the fan boys

6.They won Kargil
7.65 was a stalemate

I don't see anything wrong in the list. It seems 100% legit, except maybe points 1 and 2 which can be debated.

Senseless comparison.
If one has to be one step ahead, then I would love to see them ahead in fields of child education, nutrition, woman health, better health facilities and support to senior.

Killing each other is inhuman competition. Its not just a number of achievement, its number of families destroyed.
finally a wise comment . absolutely right

Normally the indians have 'sauces' and face book as evidence

Typical Indian rant.
We killed X number of Pakistani soldiers,
We wounded X number,
We destroyed X number of bunkers
We damaged X number of posts
X number of ambulances were seen evacuating X number of casualties.

Hell, the DRDO technology used by Indians on LAC to monitor the Chinese spy satellites that looked like Jupiter, must have also been deployed on the LOC as well.
BTW, when was the last time Pakistan Army made any such ridiculous claims
Except, it's only the Pakistani Sniper that has been doing all the talking.

Pakistan Army claims to have killed 5 Indian soldiers on LoC

Read more at:
//economictimes.indiatimes.com/articleshow/58977279.cms?utm_source=contentofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

I don't see anything wrong in the list. It seems 100% legit, except maybe points 1 and 2 which can be debated.

100% legit is a stretch. Everything can be debated for the sake of debate. But its futile and I am certainly not in a mood. Especially in THIS thread. Lets try someother time.

All you posted in that list is correct and facts except first 2 points which can be debated. Many sources claim it was fake op by Obama and the most wanted was already dead in 2006.

If you were not in a mood why did you trolled? You do seemed to be in a trolling mood.

Just like the bollywood surjikal strike.
For the consumption of delusional folk.

Oh yes.
In an active border populated by two very large armies when one side fires and happens to kill soldiers from the other side, the later neeeeever retalites and only former ever gets any kills.
Makes so much sense.

Pakistanis - "After all we can lap it up when the Indian military says pakistani snipers are effective but we won't believe them when they say that they are killing us in droves. Not confirmation bias at all".

we have conducted surgical strikes . ..(indian dgmo )
then ran away when world and their own opposition ask for proofs ..... @firestorm7777

They did give proof, lol.