5,000 Pakistanis get visa for WC matches

Yaar waise hi tickets ki fight ho rahi hai, ye log bhi aa gaye to ticket kahaan se milegi?

na these are advance booking, only 3000 tickets will be sold to local Mumbaikars for finals, rest 29000~ for foreigners and VVIPs.

Sadly BCCI-Bengal Cricket rivary has not allowed important matches to be played at Eden Gardens, it has 85000 seating capacity.

Damn troll

Sure looks like a troll, but then I read the sentiments of Mumbaikars on different forums and comment sections, then I can't help thinking what would happen when a lot of Pakistanis are in Mumbai. How would they be treated and all. You have to take everything into account.

Stupid 5000 Pakistanis- Let me guess out of 5000- 500 will be picked by RAW and they'll vanish without a trace- Some may reappear being captured or killed along with their Made in Pakistan tooth pastes- by Indian Security Forces during another 26/11-

is it like, before this, pakistanis had not visited Indian cities for cricket all these years? no worries..enjoy cricket.

What security measures indian gov will take for these 5K Pakistani people in mumbai, as there are clear threats by hindu terrorist organizations .....
i hope they have a great time in mumbai but indians need to do much more about security.

every time when pak team tour india these org. give such threads but never ever a single incident has happened with pak team or its supporters. u ppl are overreacting to all this. security is foolproof in india.

Stupid 5000 Pakistanis- Let me guess out of 5000- 500 will be picked by RAW and they'll vanish without a trace- Some may reappear being captured or killed along with their Made in Pakistan tooth pastes- by Indian Security Forces during another 26/11-

i think these type of idiotic things happen in pakistan not india. pakistan supporters will be safe here than anywhere in this world.

Damn, you've seen through our wicked plan!!

Oh God!!

We are worried about illegal migration from BD and we have completely overlooked this..
As many as 4,742 Pakistanis had disappeared after expiry of visas in the year 2005, their number had gone up to 5,392 in 2006; 6,038 in 2007; 7,547 in 2008 and 7,691 in 2009.

Check Indian jails your authorities might be keeping them there in fake cases