Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
i got 4000 thanks from my bold posts:rofl:

yaar koi to congs keh de app log mery care nhi kerty main kisi din ye dunya hi chor doon ga:taz::cry:

rhanks to all members who click 4000 times :cheers:

CONGRATS ! Imran bhai.
But i will not thank you if you try to prove that Kalmadi is less corrupt than .......
;-) Cheers.

CONGRATS ! Imran bhai.
But i will not thank you if you try to prove that Kalmadi is less corrupt than .......
;-) Cheers.

yaar sorry to say he is not much then......

they are looting Pakistan from 1988 every year they take billions and kalmadi is poor guy how much he earn ? ok lets say 1bn$ .he is less corrupt i will be happy if he become president of Pakistan then......:rofl:

yaar sorry to say he is not much then......

they are looting Pakistan from 1988 every year they take billions and kalmadi is poor guy how much he earn ? ok lets say 1bn$ .he is less corrupt i will be happy if he become president of Pakistan then......:rofl:

Aapke nazar hamare sab amanat par hain!!;)
:rofl:

Congrats Imran bhai!! ek baat batao, do you write this kind of english on purpose (style) ya natural hain??

I am asking since there was a group on orkut run by a Karachi Dude "Frandship Club" he used to write in such way. Sometimes I think it's a cultural thing?

Congrats Imran bhai!! ek baat batao, do you write this kind of english on purpose (style) ya natural hain??

I am asking since there was a group on orkut run by a Karachi Dude "Frandship Club" he used to write in such way. Sometimes I think it's a cultural thing?

its natural bro i have no time for make styles here:rofl:.

wesy main desi banda hoon ok:P

Done deal, but remember to send him back in time for the OLYMPICS !:P

ok bro if you look history no one can sleep long in this bedroom yaar.also Olympics are very far we will shoot him before or send him back then.:D

kalmadi room :rofl: in president house Islamabad

President%27s%20House%20Islamabad.preview.jpg