2nd T20 Pakistan Vs Englang

A win was a necessity for the cricket fans In Pakistan..

agree with you, we surely need some victories for betterment of our cricket and for us.

I expected a nice fight at least.. Lets hope for some miracle in bowling at least.

I dont think so.... England will easily win this match for sure...

Pata nahi kis baat ka Central contract le rahe hain performance is 0%

2 runs , 3 runs, duck , 10 runs ??

Do these players deserve 4 lakh pakistani rupees per month plus
other perks ???? daily $100 USD s allowance and tones of goods ???

The technique of players SUCKS
They can't seem to hit a ball in middle of bat
Any time a team throws a SHORT ball they have earge to hit it UP in air ???
They have 0% footwork so static ...

They should cancel all central contracts and make it mandatrory unless you have 50% winning ratio as team you get no central contract funds

Aek ullo ka ... putar bhi janta hai ... when you hit a boundry they bowler will come back with a change up or short ball , same technique ....

Bowler thorws a juicy ball goes for hit or 4 runs, and next ball if its a spinner its stump attempt with change up or in case of bowlers its a short ball simple rule ...

JUST HIT A BOUNDY and play defence 1 ball

And that b fat british bowler tried to injure shoiab aktar kept bowling at his body and knees I hope shoaibs busts up one of their players heads with his fast one ... UNTILL WE GROW SOME ... nuts we should not play cricket its too agressive for our spineless team

Now they can't even play T20. :lol: Abdul Razzaq is finished, no stamina nothing, SATTU MUK GAYE BECHARE DE. Newer gen Sub continent players making an utter bollocks of the short ball. Problem with Pak is they are finding it hard to score on spin bowling also.

Catch dropped by Umar akmal.. hard chance but should have been taken.

Nothing from Pakistan there, absolutely steamrolled by England. The visitors were an utter shambles, they looked useless against the short ball from the quicks and similarly clueless against the pair of spinners. Unless Shoaib can produce some magic with the new ball this game will be over in flash.

Shoaib needs support from the other end and the fielders as well.Otherwise it will be over with in 15 overs.:frown:

A free hit sixer.. Its trouble already.

---------- Post added at 11:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:45 PM ----------

England 13/0 (1.2/20 ov)

England 20/0 (1.5/20 ov)

Recent overs . . . 1 4 . | 1nb 6 1 3 . 4

They are really in a hurry

SM Davies c Umar Akmal b Shoaib Akhtar 9 (6b 1x4 0x6) SR: 150.00

---------- Post added at 11:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 PM ----------

England 26/1 (2.3/20 ov)

England 26/2 (2.5/20 ov)

Recent overs . . . 1 4 . | 1nb 6 1 3 . 4 4 | . 2 W W .

England require another 58 runs with 8 wickets and 15.2 overs remaining

England require another 33 runs with 8 wickets and 10.4 overs remaining

England 67/4 (11.2/20 ov)
England require another 23 runs with 6 wickets and 52 balls remaining

England won by 6 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)