12 Things Only Biryani Lovers Will Understand

ghazi52

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
12 Things Only Biryani Lovers Will Understand

Okay, so if you don’t love biryani, then you’re doing it wrong. That is not normal at all. Who wouldn’t love a heavenly, succulent plate of biryani? Biryani is a dish, which bonds emotionally with a person who truly respects it’s existence. If you’re a hardcore biryani lover, then you sure know what I’m talking about.

1. The chicken leg indeed, is the best piece

2. The ONLY reason to hate biryani

3. That devastating moment..

4. Elaichi in biryani = Your darkest fear

5. Every shaadi you go to, every dawat you go to; you’ll find biryani everywhere

6. Sometimes it’s better to go easy on the biryani..we feel the love

7. Nothing can beat the aroma of biryani in the making

lAngyGtIAHln.gif

8. Seriously guys? How could you not love biryani? You must be an alien

9. You’re always in search for the BEST biryani in town

10. When you go out to eat a burger but end up eating biryani…every time!

11. When you have to treat your friends- it’s always biryani and coke ki ‘botal’

12. Biryani is simply finger lickin’good!

Let us know why you love biryani or why you don’t? Do you have that special bond with biryani?

After spicy Biryani...Wooo pait mien gud guddd yaad hai...

Elachi bomb is nothing as compared to Laung(clove) nuke. Whenever that happens i spit it all out. Dried plums in Biryani are a treat.

Oh man, Haven't cooked good biryani in a while.

11. When you have to treat your friends- it’s always biryani and coke ki ‘botal’

Let us know why you love biryani or why you don’t? Do you have that special bond with biryani?
Cola?
Well I like the desi way ,spicy hot biryani with raita tastes and complements it better. If not raita next best is kurma.
A dash of lemon and cucumber pieces makes it highly relishing. To relish the biryani you need to have ......................plenty of time no rushing off.

Well i love pulao more than biryani :Dand yeah i f***g hate elaichi and long (clove) :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall: and no at least i can't drink cola/pepsi with biryani

. . . . .