100 Indian Tanks Now Near China Border In Eastern Ladakh, More To Come

i seriously want an Indo-china war to teach these little chinis that its not 1962 . it will happen in next decade.

Don't worry, you will have chance to prove yourself to be strong but try to get over with 1962's sickness :rofl:

Chinese Physics strikes again.

The average height of Tibetan plateau is around 4000m, but it does not mean that whole of the plateau is that high.

Tibetan plateau is an intermont plateau between Himalayas and Kulun shan range. It was formed due to flexural bending of Eurasian plate when Indian plate collided with it. The maximum altitude table land of this plateau is not at the edges of Himalaya or Kulun/Qilan shan range, but in center (far away from Indian border). This is common sense and anyone who know how things bend would have known it.

Also, could your Rockets attain 3000m height on a flat trajectory? If they could, they would be classified as ballistic missiles. Also do they even function in rarefied air?

Have you ever to make on survey on Tibet side to know that we don't have over 4000m for our rocket launcher?

Indian aim to capture Sialkot and Lahore failed. Lost territory in Rajasthan. It was a stalemate at best and not a complete victory or defeat for botht

India won the war. It gained 1,840 km2 (710 sq mi) of Pakistani territory: 640 km2 (250 sq mi) in Azad Kashmir, Pakistan's portion of the state; 460 km2(180 sq mi) of the Sailkot sector; 380 km2 (150 sq mi) far to the south of Sindh; and most critical, 360 km2 (140 sq mi) on the Lahore front.

Don't worry, you will have chance to prove yourself to be strong but try to get over with 1962's sickness :rofl:

Have you ever to make on survey on Tibet side to know that we don't have over 4000m for our rocket launcher?

Why don't you face me like a man at the border 8-)

A recent PLA drill held some 100km away from the Sino-Indian border

<embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" wmode="transparent" quality="high" height="480" width="480" src="http://video.weibo.com/player/1034:b55bb3ab1c80ff4049d5f7e12bfdd61d/v.swf"/>

Rocket shells tipped with terminal-sensitive projectiles can literally annihilate 100 tanks in minutes.

PS CEP 30m

<embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" wmode="transparent" quality="high" height="480" width="480" src="http://video.weibo.com/player/1034:b55bb3ab1c80ff4049d5f7e12bfdd61d/v.swf"/>

Rocket shells tipped with terminal-sensitive projectiles can literally annihilate 100 tanks in minutes.

PS CEP 30m

India two have surprises for you
Chaps
861 the regiment of 41st arty division armed with

1200 + missile's. Brahmos block-3

CEP is less 2m
Range 500KM

Canistered shaurya hypersonic hybrid cruise missile missile's are
Armed with thermobaric and & cluster Anti Armour munitions

Range 700KM
CEP :20m

Prahaar armed with cluster
And Anti tank munitions will
And other terminal warheads

Pinaka ER MBRL with updated MBDA
Guidance

Range 100KM
CEP 1.5

you want to repeat 1962 india china war hahahaha

Nope, just want to make sure the same doesn't happen ever again, drawing lessons from our history if you may, although I do recon that it's a concept simply beyond the grasp of your lot.

PS CEP 30m

So what??You think we do not have our own version of such anti cluster munitions??It's pretty much standard these days you moron!!

That second hand will give you an extreme shock Mr.....

Oh we highly doubt that kiddo.You are new here and is probably not aware of the things you are talking about.But don't worry, you will learn, and when you do, I propose you keep a set of defibrillators handy, cause it might give you a heart attack when you realise how pathetically weak and vulnerable and utterly defenceless your rust buckets are against even our second line weapons!!
We want to teach you a lesson forever...ComeOn.
Let me give you some free advice kid, it might come in handy for ya.
No 1 - Do not ask for something you really do not want to, in other words keep your mouth where your money is.We forgot this lesson in 62 and look what happened to us.
No 2 - Be careful what you wish for, cause it just might come true one day and the result may not be as pleasing as you might have thought it ought to have been!!

It's the Indians who have tanks miles from the border not China.
The tanks are there just to act as blocking forces and not for mounting an invasion or something!!Think of them as an insurance policy of sorts.You know the saying right - walk softly but keep a rifle handy.The tanks are the proverbial rifle here.
Beijing is waiting. When will you shoot across Chinese border like you do with Pakistan on LOC?

:pop:
And why should we do that??Our forces have always fired in retaliation of unprovoked firing from across the border, and your guys are yet to indulge in such activities.Do that and then see what happens, you will get all the fire you want.The ball is in your court, it has been since 67 Nathula incident.

Yes experienced how strong you are.
Just collecting and importing weapons don't makes a country to win the war.
Worked pretty good for the Vietnamese, and for us as well.
Strategy and spirit matters..
True but it's not that only your nation posses those two things!!And spirit can take you only that far, then it gets you killed.

Go if you dare....
Why do we need to go over the LAC or go anywhere for that matter??We want nothing to do with barren wasteland called TAR where even a fucking blade of grass doesn't grow??!!Why would we go there??It just doesn't make any sense!!If anything, it's your Chinese brethren who wants to grab our land in both Ladakh and Arunachal Pradesh but they ain't gettin any. :D
They will destroy you within seconds...!!!!
So now you are in fortune telling business??!!

Yup wars like 1962 ones....Badly defeated by China....
Yeah, badly defeated, true that.But at least we are man enough to admit that unlike some others who likes to keep themselves in perpetual denial about their defeats and also try to glorify themselves and strong by piggybacking on others' achievements!!
That's why you didn't dare again.
Here, corrected for ya.And by the way, we do not need top dare because simply we do not need their land which is adjacent to our borders!!How difficult can that be to comprehend??

Why would indians want to send such huge armaments there?

What is going on?

This can be taken as provocation by China.

OR is the thought of exploiting strategic opportunity because of SCS situation.

Everyone must tread carefully.

Choose the path of peace and not war.

Hopefully, good sense will pervail in india.
sense to bhai nikal jayegi 2 eek saal me , joo 2 cricket ki ball china le ke ghoom raha hai na puri duniya me latka ke bat ke neche , osme herniya ho gaya hai jald hi katni zaroori ho jayegi . baqi waqt pe chordo sab baat . ( translate that for dragon too when he asks what i wrote as i dont want to start any conversation with him )

There is no APS protection.

Frankly, it ain't that necessary in that theatre since most of their ATGMs are vehicle launched, vehicles which they can not bring across the mountain ranges.And eve if they could, that still wouldn't pose that much big of a problem since it's the Indian Army which controls the high grounds around Ladakh.

Oh China isn't Kashmir
Thanks Mr Obvious, congratulations on your grand discovery, none of us were aware of that fact till our excellency, in his infinite wisdom and kindness chose to enlighten us!!Now why are you still waiting, just hurry up to the Nobel Comity and claim your prize!!
Street dogs don't bite :p
No shit!!We have seen that saying coming true with you and your Kashmiri brethren much too often already.

Ignorance really is bliss.
It was China that didn't dare again after the Chola incident in 1967 where we destroyed the Chinese advance in Sikkim.

And boy did we take them to school, they understood from then on that attacking us while we were prepared is going to be their loss every single time, unlike in 1962.

Ummm... that would be the Nathula incident, not the Chola one.And yeah, we did school them in that their soldiers including their commanding officer, were not just shot by small arms but literally shattered all over the place by RCL fire from atop the mountains!!They tried to pull off another human wave and but this time the wave met a big fucking damn and got shattered!!

Yeah a country divided by geography. Fighting a civil war. Some bravado. :lol:

Very true but what made you guys lose thousands of square kilometres of land-estate in the western sector as well I wonder!!What excuse you gonna come up with for that 'exceptional show of bravery and manhood' of your armed forces?? :D
You mean in Arunachal pardesh? Tibet is with China already. :)

So??As if Tibet was a part of India at any point in history!!

Still proves you guys are a confused lot.
Nope, it just proves that you are simply unaware of the meaning of that award. :)

lol what about em ! Even Pinaka fire such Sub munition warhead.

Meanwhile for IAF - CBU 107

sensorfuzed.jpg
images27.jpg

Yeah we performed just like India in 65. Should have performed better. :lol:
Dude give it a rest, you are now embarrassing yourself!!Your air force had vastly superior jets, your army had 3 to 1 superiority in terms of the number of heavy tanks over us, you guys had a decent mechanised force where as we had none, your artillery forces were vastly superior to that of India's in terms of both quality and quantity, many of our soldiers were not even fully trained and above everything else, our most well trained and well equipped infantry formations, didn't even take part in the war since they had been busy guarding our northern borders to counter a possible intervention by the 'most peaceful nation on earth' yet you guys not only failed to meet all of your objectives but ended up at a really bad position by the end of the war!!In fact, most Indian Army generals were against the peace treaty since they knew that Pakistani forces had been fast approaching its breaking point since they were fast running out of ammunition and were suffering harrowing tank and other equipment losses!!Just 2 more weeks and you guys would have done for, for good, despite of having all those numerous super advanced (for that time frame) imported stuffs (oops, I mean donated stuffs, my bad, sorry if you felt hurt, correct now) in your inventory!!Guess uncle Sam should have donated their officers and soldiers as well!!

Old news. The figures are behind. Yes they are being airlifted by C-17s. There is one armoured brigade as part of the mountain strike corps which is being based there in ladakh. Had posted about the airlifts in march itself.
Yeah, I remember that.There are some armored forces in Sikkim and Arunachal as well, have seen em.

Be ready for Chinese stealth submarines
Not really that stealthy!!And in any case, they should be weary of our P8Is and upgraded Il 38s and Tu 142s...........................and the vast plethora of our anti submarine surface fleets!!
and ADA class corvettes.
Sitting ducks against our Jags and Mig 29Ks armed with Harpoons and Klubs.
Upcoming SU-35,
You ain't getting them kid, stop deluding yourself.
IAF knows the 52s inside out!!In fact, they got their hands on them much earlier and been training against them and even flying in them since at a daily basis since a motherr fucking decade now!!Like i said, keep a defibrillator handy kid, keep a defibrillator handy.
and the mighty Thunder With our advanced missile systems.
You do realise that your 'mighty thunders' along with the rest of your air force can easily be taken out right on the ground, even before they even manage to take to the skies ,with out us even having to use our air force and just by using our ground launched PGMs and battlefield support missiles, owing largely to your lack of strategic depth and also in pat, to your pathetic air defence network??!!

:DThe plane which never ever flied...!!!
What's flied kid??What does it even suppose mean??!! :confused:
And by the way Pakistan has 8 Block 52 aircrafts....Still in service..!!
Oh yeah, guess what??We have got a full squadron of more advanced Block 52+s stationed in India since a decade now!!Bummer!! :D

Indians think they can defeat you.....I don't know they are kidding or serious....
Well it is a UNIVERSAL TRUTH INDIA CAN NOT BEAT CHINA.
Neither can they, not without suffering harrowing losses in terms of both human lives and materials and equipment....................losses they would rather be hard pressed to accept!!

nice, these russian kits are awesome```but when Indians are in handling ``` well they become crap instantly

i seriously want an Indo-china war to teach these little chinis that its not 1962 . it will happen in next decade.
this time you lot will get r@ped harder``as for 50 years, you lot are still as primitive as before, but more deluded and inferior complex than 62```

nice, these russian kits are awesome```but when Indians are in handling ``` well they become crap instantly
We will see about that.

this time you lot will get r@ped harder``as for 50 years, you lot are still as primitive as before, but more deluded and inferior complex than 62```
May be, or may be you will end up deepthroating our dicks and thus becoming our bitch just like 67, who knows??After all, who's seen the future??

Why don't you face me like a man at the border 8-)
because they havent got enough chocolate and gums for malnourished and skinny Indian soldiers`````we will come to 'face' you when we got them``ok?

We will see about that.
havent world seen enough of your silliness and incompetency?

May be, or may be you will end up deepthroating our dicks and thus becoming our bitch just like 67, who know??After allo, who's seen the future??
whatever bollywood movie you'd watched on your own leisure time, leave it as it is`````dont confuse it with reality````be it 67, 77, 87 97, or X/Y/Z 7s```we know Indian are jokes, they have used to make up grandiose delusion to escape humiliation since very early day of your creation in 1947 (wow all go with 7s) :lol:

havent world seen enough of your silliness and incompetency?

To be honest, not really that much, except that effed up 62 fiasco. :)

whatever bollywood movie you'd watched on your own leisure time, leave it as it is`````dont confuse it with reality````be it 67, 77, 87 97, or X/Y/Z 7s```we know Indian are jokes, they have used to make up grandiose delusion to escape humiliation since very early day of your creation in 1947 (wow all go with 7s) :lol:
Hahahaha, I don't even watch Bollywood!!The thing is, you are just too embarrassed to accept the reality and it's showing.Stop trying too hard, learn to relax a bit chummy, otherwise you might get a heart attack one day I'm telling ya.And we wouldn't want that to happen, would we now?? :)