PMLN to loose 100 seats from Punjab in next polls: Intelligence Agencies

The job of secret agencies is safeguard Pakistan interest, not poll people to find out who are they, going to vote for in the next election the fact they are warning the political party in power clearly shows secret agencies heavy involvement in this, so yes I blame them!

Dear, it is not like the report was “leaked” and found its way to NS’s office. The gov. do use the agencies for conducting such surveys so if anything it is the gov. that should be blamed for using national resources like this.

Actually he/she/middle whatever want to say to abuse someone are the only copy rights of Insafians How dare you use their copy rights:undecided:
Mods are biased. They banned me several times for using the word "Potian" but keeps a blind eye on Insafiyans calling others Patwari, haramkhor & whatnot.

Punjab needs to wake up .....Jaag Punjabi Jaag ...these nooras have messed up with your province ... they ave zero interest in it they r thugs ...
Haha apna kaam kr bhai.Pehlay apna province theak kr lo baad may punjab ki fikar krta.Baatain kakoron ki dukan bakaron ki:D

No wonder why blasts happen when you have such brilliant intelligence agencies. PTI is going to loose KPK forget PMLN loosing Punjab.

Mods are biased. They banned me several times for using the word "Potian" but keeps a blind eye on Insafiyans calling others Patwari, haramkhor & whatnot.
My first three nagitves are from pro PTI TTs to Insult Hazrat Imran Khan Sahib Bani Gala wale:lol: believe me if you were here around 2014 you might be have 50 of -ives:lol:

Haha apna kaam kr bhai.Pehlay apna province theak kr lo baad may punjab ki fikar krta.Baatain kakoron ki dukan bakaron ki:D

first of all i am a Punjabi
2nd i m not ignorant like rest of my punjabi fellows..
3rd for our kind information Nooras are kashmiris and they should be either PM of Azad kashmir or whatever can be but of kashmir and not punjab and he is deceiving Punjabis by having mian with his name .....is he ashamed of his kashmiri ethnicity??

anyways i dont have anything against Kashmiri brothers and but i dont think that kashmiris should rule Punjab they can rule their Azad Kashmir....

Report the post on basis of offense or against Forum Rules without quoting the member, leave it to Mod team and I am sure, the needful will be done.

My first three nagitves are from pro PTI TTs to Insult Hazrat Imran Khan Sahib Bani Gala wale:lol: believe me if you were here around 2014 you might be have 50 of -ives:lol:

My 20 negatives came from those same PTI's karkhoons in here. Lol

Your negatives are based upon the contents of the post and not in according to political or xyz affiliation and if you think were not on merit, you can contact GHQ Section to discuss the same.

Report the post on basis of offense or against Forum Rules without quoting the member, leave it to Mod team and I am sure, the needful will be done.

Your negatives are based upon the contents of the post and not in according to political or xyz affiliation and if you think were not on merit, you can contact GHQ Section to discuss the same.
Thanks
I know @Slav Defence was doing it properly in past but never request to him. Read post #65
I'm not saying totally but TTs and Mods sometimes give free hand to PTI supporters to abuse opponents as like as they can.
Anyway thanks for your kind concern.