Supermodel Ayyan sent to Adiala jail for 'smuggling' $500,000

actually a G450 costs around $7000/ hour to charter. That is still more money than an engineer in Pakistan would make per month. Thus she is a model, and a successful one, to be able to afford that. My point stands.

Thanks for correcting on the currency. Yes. You are right.

never disagreed with you

rehman maliks money maybe.its speculation thst the had that tip.cos after 90 raid ppp is desperate to move their assets out assap

Damn, Supermodel like her will be in adiala jail that horrible. Need to find some better place :devil:

I have a extra large bed and plenty of room for her, she can stay here for as long as she wants.:kiss3:

No money was of Babur Gauri

According to Shahid Masood money belonged to some former minister the way he talked and hints he gave it was Babur Gauris money

Not every crime is done by MQM or its Senators/Ministers. Stop with hatred :coffee:

Ayyan Ali.jpg

May i suggest she take indian citizenship.??
I will be happy to marry her to help her emigrate to india:D:P;)

Hazarron Khwaishen Assi kee Har Kuwaish pey Daam Nikley..
Bohat nikley mery arman pher bhi kaam kikly........

Maybe PDF community should raise funds to post bail for her. :lol: Kickstarter

She can become a great hostess of the new media project of PDF. @Horus

How much money we all can raise bro... she is big fish... talking about millions of dollars.. and we are just good in writing our minds here... not for donation.. anyway if still you insist i can donate 100 rupees :coffee:

One thing is very clear in this thread.. that our all neighbours are very much interested in this chick... guys calm down.. she is our property :pakistan:..

RAWALPINDI: Custom officials arrested model and actor Ayyan from Islamabad airport on Saturday allegedly for money laundering, Express News reported.

853145-AyyanthPakistanMediaAwards-1426320086-570-640x480.jpg

Ayyan was caught with $500,000 which she was allegedly smuggling to Dubai.

The supermodel has been sent on a 14-day judicial remand to Adiala jail.

Further, a special customs court has admitted a plea seeking Ayyan’s bail.

Ayyan was set to board an Emirates airline to Dubai and according to Airport Security Force did not declare that she was carrying a large sum of money.

A money laundering case has been filed against her and she will soon be presented to a court.

Ayyan recently moved to Europe where she is working on taking up a new career in music.

Supermodel Ayyan sent to Adiala jail for 'smuggling' $500,000 - The Express Tribune

Politicans ke baad ab models bhi, isn't there legal ways of sending forex abroad, then why this? publicity stunt? definitely not

Any fans of her at PDF?

aey lo g, hor koi hukum

B2p1fHMCQAEO8wD.jpg:large

umm... not this, janaab. :)

it was her crouching beside a airplane seat, wearing a frock and blouse, i think.

but i also found this below... she seems very desi in this one, with round face and chubby cheeks... i say, she should become fatter, will look very lovely indeed...

Ayyan-Ali.jpg

any of these?
1013454_531041993616746_632018575_n.jpg

1794548_641000899287521_1920611695333120605_n.jpg

1901975_618754324845512_1744910451_n.jpg

10632759_722577551129855_4797511016804015132_n.jpg

Think he meant this one
Ayyan-12.jpg

I feel like going to that Pakistani jail now!! :D

avery_wolf.gif

^^ Tharak at its peak :cheesy::cheesy: ......
u r most welcome but remember Lakhvi is also in Adiala Jail ... hope u will have a cup of tea with him as well..:coffee::coffee:

Bhai Ayan say kahe ziada darjay bahtar Rachel Gill hay
Rachel_gill_pakistani_fashion_model_17_hexng_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Pheeny se shakal hay Ayan ki

RAWALPINDI: Custom officials arrested model and actor Ayyan from Islamabad airport on Saturday allegedly for money laundering, Express News reported.

853145-AyyanthPakistanMediaAwards-1426320086-570-640x480.jpg

Ayyan was caught with $500,000 which she was allegedly smuggling to Dubai.

The supermodel has been sent on a 14-day judicial remand to Adiala jail.

Further, a special customs court has admitted a plea seeking Ayyan’s bail.

Ayyan was set to board an Emirates airline to Dubai and according to Airport Security Force did not declare that she was carrying a large sum of money.

A money laundering case has been filed against her and she will soon be presented to a court.

Ayyan recently moved to Europe where she is working on taking up a new career in music.

Supermodel Ayyan sent to Adiala jail for 'smuggling' $500,000 - The Express Tribune

Politicans ke baad ab models bhi, isn't there legal ways of sending forex abroad, then why this? publicity stunt? definitely not

Any fans of her at PDF?

Set the lady free& damn she is hot

She's fake. @levina (guys here will want her as PM!)

Can govt keep the money? I hope it gets distributed among the security and customs so they take less bribe and work hard.

What wrong with making her PM you don't like the current one anyway & srsly she is not Fake