Supermodel Ayyan sent to Adiala jail for 'smuggling' $500,000

so how's your time among the tableeghis??

tableeghis ? Pakistani money belongs to Pakistanis not stolen out of the country .
Pure Islamic Socialism eshtyle :big_boss:not your fake Gadaffi style 'steal from the poor & feed the rich ':lol:

I took idea because you are literally copying the writing style almost 90%

Ahh this is what we were missing weren't we ?

couldnt have made it more complicated

I am not sure how long youve been here for.
But, when i joined this forum i specifically addressed Khan Sahib to know that I am very much influenced by his style of writing.

He was honoured with his humble personality.

Any other specific issue you have got here for me to clear out for you?

Ahh this is what we were missing weren't we ?

couldnt have made it more complicated

I am not sure how long youve been here for.
But, when i joined this forum i specifically addressed Khan Sahib to know that I am very much influenced by his style of writing.

He was honoured with his humble personality.

Any other specific issue you have got here for me to clear out for you?
If you feel offended, then I'm very sorry. Watching it for a while so wanted to ask

She'll be out in no time....with just a slap on the wrist.

If you feel offended, then I'm very sorry. Watching it for a while so wanted to ask
Salam,

Thanks for following.
Not at all. Its just that I dont mind adopting to new things as long as they have something pakistani in them.

actually a G450 costs around $7000/ hour to charter. That is still more money than an engineer in Pakistan would make per month. Thus she is a model, and a successful one, to be able to afford that. My point stands.

Models, don't make that much, certainly not in Pakistan. She does a lot more than that for a lot of people in Middle East region. But hey, her life her choices, who am i to say anything.

Not every crime is done by MQM or its Senators/Ministers. Stop with hatred :coffee:

View attachment 202727

Yea right, and they couldn't get a clear passage for her at the airport. Seem more like blackmail.

Lol this thread is still running strong
There was a report on a news channel about the jail staff getting sick of her special requests like demanding pomergranate juice for breakfast

she's sitting in a Gulfstream, that alone makes her a supermodel.

definitely not hers, because if it is, then she would not have traveled by emirates.

267699_93055521.jpg

Ali kept on asking the jail officials to give her updates of the Pakistan-Ireland cricket match

RAWALPINDI (Dunya News) – Supermodel Ayyan Ali has refused to eat food served in jail after which the jail authorities served her fresh juices in breakfast and biscuits for lunch.

According to the details, famous model Ayyan Ali refused to eat food served in accordance with the jail menu. The authorities provided her with fresh juices and biscuits. Moreover, Ali kept on asking the jail officials to give her updates of the Pakistan-Ireland cricket match.

Earlier, Ali was arrested at the Benazir International Airport Islamabad by the Airport Security Forces (ASF) for having at least US $ 506,800 in her bags while leaving for Dubai. Later, the ASF handed her over to the Custom authorities.

The Custom authorities presented her before a court in money laundering case upon which the court sent her on a 14-day judicial remand. She is currently being kept in Adiala Jail Rawalpindi.

Model Ayyan Ali refuses to eat jail food, consumes fresh juices | Pakistan | Dunya News

kiya bandi hai bhai..... itni pakistaniat to hum mae bhi nai hai, or is she trying to get into politics.......