:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Where can i order PF-212M from??:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Where can i order PF-212M from??:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Classified
-32-.gif

huzoor, this thread is not for you.

----------

the one picture of her i liked was her in a airplane... anyone have it??
huzoor, this thread is not for you.

----------

the one picture of her i liked was her in a airplane... anyone have it??

aey lo g, hor koi hukum

B2p1fHMCQAEO8wD.jpg:large

This is nothing fashion models are involved in many things

sir drinking, drugging, back stabbing, etc wasn't that too much, that now money laundering..... aren't politicians enough for that job?

aey lo g, hor koi hukum

B2p1fHMCQAEO8wD.jpg:large

umm... not this, janaab. :)

it was her crouching beside a airplane seat, wearing a frock and blouse, i think.

but i also found this below... she seems very desi in this one, with round face and chubby cheeks... i say, she should become fatter, will look very lovely indeed...

Ayyan-Ali.jpg

So you must be trained to become a pussy hunter !
(cool).png

More like upgradation of my already existing pf-200m to pf-212m:D

umm... not this, janaab. :)

it was her sitting beside a airplane seat, wearing a frock and blouse, i think.

but i also found this below... she seems very desi in this one, with round face and chubby cheeks... i say, she should become fatter, will look very lovely indeed...

Ayyan-Ali.jpg

Maza aa gaya bhai aaj to:wub:

I want to apply for being an employee of adiala jail.
Any vacancy??