Supermodel Ayyan sent to Adiala jail for 'smuggling' $500,000

More like upgradation of my already existing pf-200m to pf-212m:D

Maza aa gaya bhai aaj to:wub:

I want to apply for being an employee of adiala jail.
Any vacancy??
han wohan phansi ghatt py nazeer maseeh ki kami hai.. u can apply for dat :azn:

you feel that because most are gaga-ing over her looks rather than talk of her plight.
Yeah!!
she's pretty no doubt. Lol
But I guess when she chose this path (I'm assuming she wasn't new to money laundering), she also knew the repercussions of it.

yes, the tragedy of the fashion industry requiring basically clothes hangers.
On the upper part of this site(Reserved for ads) I saw an ad where a 40 something chubby (not fat) woman was the model of an online shopping site. I guess the attitude of ppl 're finally changing.
But somehow I would prefer to see a slimmer model than a chubby one. Chubby ppl cant carry off all sorts of clothes and that's a fact. Albeit I don't like anorexic models too. :-)

no, this one... which he already posted on page 4 ( is she a airplane specialist?? )...

1013454_531041993616746_632018575_n.jpg

Dayyum................nuke pakistan and free this fairy:wub:

Lock her up for years and make an example out of her .
That is Pakistani money being smuggled out belongs to Pakistan not no two bit randi or her overseas boyfriend .

Where did the Supermodel get so much money from? I dont think this will be investigated if there is a high connection.
According to Shahid Masood money belonged to some former minister the way he talked and hints he gave it was Babur Gauris money

I would like to be the investigation officer, locked in a room with her.

Male hormones all over the thread ... ughh