Sikhs are not Hindus - White House petition calls Obama to seek explanation from Modi.

Sure!!
Do share that link.
And Jesus christ says "hate the sin and not the sinner".:angel:

Oh!!
You know what? when gals indulge in all this it is perilous for the next generation too. Women get addicted easily(studies prove that) and mutated genes can also be passed through 'em.
I hope Punjab comes out of the shadow of drugs.
Not only Punjab but Haryana and Delhi are also in the list now

people are going breaking bad style .........cooking meth in houses ....xD
This is another nail in the coffin for punjab this is a evil drug.I did this drug for three years in the early 90s in the states headfuk of a drug

@levina The documentary focuses on the imminent threat of drug mania in Punjab. It explores in detail how the drug is trafficked in Punjab from India Pakistan border and this network spreads through the country.

The scenario in Punjab is worsening at such a rapid rate, that experts have already begun to put an expiry date to the state.
Also now we have own domestic production units of synthetic drugs, scored with names like 'ice' and 'meth'. Corex and Phensedyl cough syrups & Proxyvon and Diazepam easily available on medical stores.:azn:
P.S - home delivery of drugs is also available in every corner of state. :hang2:

I am happy that people in rural haryana are focusing more on sports, mainly wrestling and boxing. It keeps them away from the drugs, drinks and smokes. Sarkari naukari is too lucrative offer to keep them away from such things. I hope guys start going into other sports as well.

If not controlled, it's going to engulfed entire country. :(

Also now we have own domestic production units of synthetic drugs, scored with names like 'ice' and 'meth'. Corex and Phensedyl cough syrups & Proxyvon and Diazepam easily available on medical stores.:azn:
P.S - home delivery of drugs is also available in every corner of state. :hang2:

I have already mentioned about Desi Drugs in previous posts. :lol:

Who will control it ?

AAP will not stop it. Blames lies on both Current Government and People of Punjab + the Culture. It's all of them who needs to get their house in place, then only it can be fought. By only blaming Badals for it, it won't go away. It's you who elected them for 2nd term. :lol:

Who will control it ?

some one with 56'' chest ....who was supposed to bring Black money in 150 days.

first should be blockage of supply only then patient will go to rehabs ( which are very few in Punjab)

education can protect future adicts ........but not who are already deep into it

AAP will not stop it. Blames lies on both Current Government and People of Punjab + the Culture. It's all of them who needs to get their house in place, then only it can be fought. By only blaming Badals for it, it won't go away. It's you who elected them for 2nd term. :lol:

dont worry , we will rectify this time .............NO BJP/AKALI Gundas for Punjab , ayegi AAP di Sarkaar

I'm mostly amused by their bickering nowadays. But seriously. They dug their own grave, they should at least have the decency to stop whining and get in quick.

I'm intrigued about Ali Sina. Any links?

Just search for him and follow the top link.

some one with 56'' chest ....who was supposed to bring Black money in 150 days.

first should be blockage of supply only then patient will go to rehabs ( which are very few in Punjab)

education can protect future adicts ........but not who are already deep into it

dont worry , we will rectify this time .............NO BJP/AKALI Gundas for Punjab , ayegi AAP di Sarkaar

AAP di Sarkar Punjab may Dharna pay Baath Jana. Punjabi, Drugs Chaddo - However, Punjabi's won't quit it - Kejriwal - Bhaioo, Punjabi Drugs nahi choad Rahe, hum Delhi ki tarha Punjab say Bhag Rahe hain.:D

I am happy that people in rural haryana are focusing more on sports, mainly wrestling and boxing. It keeps them away from the drugs, drinks and smokes. Sarkari naukari is too lucrative offer to keep them away from such things. I hope guys start going into other sports as well.
I don't know about drugs bro but a large number of young boys smoke and drink in rural areas including 70% of my friends from rural areas.

24/7 Daru Avilable hain. One can booze openly, 100's of Bars, Machans etc. Haryana Zindabad. #Jaatrock jk :enjoy:

Nobody can stop this here......Even under 18 guys can buy daru and cig openly nobody give a damn... Haryana Zindabad :triniti: