Whatever

Jan Seva is Janardhan Seva.:enjoy:

But although it's an inconvenience to you, for a distressed patient and his/her relatives, you're no less than any God. A humble salute to Docs like you.:)
bro,2 patient hae,,,dono young hae,aur changey hae,dono dengue lag rahe hae,,,magar final diagnosis aaya nai...kuch bhi nahi karna,,just under observation....i am doing nothng,,its like chowkidari,,bukhar bhi aaya toh consultant ko inform karke hi paracetamol dena hae :bad:
ye bhi koi kaam hae.

bro,2 patient hae,,,dono young hae,aur changey hae,dono dengue lag rahe hae,,,magar final diagnosis aaya nai...kuch bhi nahi karna,,just under observation....i am doing nothng,,its like chowkidari,,bukhar bhi aaya toh consultant ko inform karke hi paracetamol dena hae :bad:
ye bhi koi kaam hae.
Thoda sabr rakho bhai....jald hee tum us consultant ke jagah baithoge. :)

alas they can sends mars orbiter but cannot save a life from tiger

Yeah, I shared it with you on this post here. :lol:

That's really messed up though. I mean I know that aluminium is malleable & there were some minor dents on my 5S, but I thought the full unibody design combined with it being reinforced by the phone's internals would solve it. In my opinion, that's unacceptable for such an expensive phone, & Apple should do a recall. If they don't do a recall, then I am sure the 6S Plus will have a thicker aluminium chassis.

As I told you, am really scared.. Fighting back in a discussion forum is in your nature?? :rofl::rofl: Dont be so naive man.. @DRAY was right.. You are giving too much importance to you, unnecessarily. :pop:

I am replying you here since that thread is closed. So far I have seen three members in PDF who share some similar traits; @extra terrestrial from Bangladesh, @Fattyacids from China, and our Lord Manvan, currently @MokshaVimukthi . :) They are here to win, they won't quit even when they know they are wrong, they will keep coming back and repeat the same thing till you decide not to reply anymore, having the last post is "Victory" for them and they are irritatingly serious about their "Victory".

Nowadays if I have time, then I irritate them back by keep on replying to them and not letting them "Win"!!! You can also do the same thing in your free time and enjoy the fun. :D

Such expectations would look quite silly when you realize that a country with a brilliant scientific or economic achievement can fail miserably in other quarters of social-human index too at the same time. There are no mutual correlations at all.

Tigers in our zoos are uncivilized, they kill anybody jumping into their cages, in advanced foreign countries they ask for sandwiches instead.

@Chak Bamu: I am replying you here because you locked up the other thread (Coward Indian Media | Page 3 I respect your views,but cannot agree. He was merely flaming there,IMO. Also ,your reference to Hamid Mir,I totally agree that the first post you were replying to was totally stupid. However,in India we won't see any journos who will work after receiving gun shots,because it simply will not happen in India! Even cops don't pull guns in India:D

@Chak Bamu : Before you locked that thread, I was writing a short message to you. I couldn't submit it, since you locked it. But in view of the comment you made there, I want to retype my message here:

"@chak bamu, I did not expect you of all people to give a positive rating to the OP for this piece of bellyaching. I wouldn't b e surprised to see it from certain other PDF staff, but I thought you were above this sort of petty vindictiveness. Has the OP really brought any brilliant, thought provoking analysis, which as I understand is the criterion for a +ve rating? If anything, he should have been warned for pointless flaiming."

Anyway, what caught my eye in your post is your statement that you are yourself a poet. That is very interesting - what language do you write in? What sort of poetry? (If it is possible to classify.)

"Gyaan" as in "galiyan" or swear words? :o:

All I remember saying was that it lacks some really unique phablet features, especially in comparison to the Note 4. :lol:
Oye nahiii yaar!:hitwall:
Galiyaan nai...GYAAAAN as in knowledge.
I so remember you telling me that iphone 6+ is the bestest. :agree:
p(-)0ENiX said:
Yeah, those are good features, but to be honest some elements of these features already exist on Android devices. The Note 4 has one handed usability & you can still carry on typing your notes on other devices by using applications like Evernote. That's not to deny how impressive iOS's & OS X Yosemite's integration is getting either because Apple's devices really do work well with each other, especially considering the call sharing feature. I think the one feature they really need to add is to allow file sharing via the drag & drop method.

The iPhone 6's battery life is equal to the 5S so that's pretty bad in my opinion. The iPhone 6 Plus is a lot better & from what I hear, it should last a day significantly easily.

By the way, do you have to deal with choosing between "FaceTime" & "without FaceTime" models in the UAE? We pretty much always have to deal with that in Saudi Arabia & it's annoying as hell.

@levina

Check out this article below:

Some iPhone 6 Plus Owners Report Bending Phones Just From Sitting Down

:woot:

Believe it or not but I didnt get any alert for this message. :tsk:

The face time issue...for me its not really an issue. Only when I make a call does that option appear on my screen.And also wen I am using skype (I think...)
But if this phone bends like a cheap piece of aluminium then it wont survive a month in my hands. :rolleyes:

I am replying you here since that thread is closed. So far I have seen three members in PDF who share some similar traits; @extra terrestrial from Bangladesh, @Fattyacids from China, and our Lord Manvan, currently @MokshaVimukthi . :) They are here to win, they won't quit even when they know they are wrong, they will keep coming back and repeat the same thing till you decide not to reply anymore, having the last post is "Victory" for them and they are irritatingly serious about their "Victory".

Nowadays if I have time, then I irritate them back by keep on replying to them and not letting them "Win"!!! You can also do the same thing in your free time and enjoy the fun. :D

Don't you have any integrity?? Yesterday, you posted an asinine comment about MNCs in China, I rebutted your post (3 other members did too) And you couldn't come up with a reply on the subject matter. Now, you turned around and made accusation?

Here is the thread:
Google Closed Off in China | Page 2

Were you looking for a discussion?? Where was your reply on the issue discussed????? None. All you did was arguing the unrelated, and more taunting.

It's ok if you want to dumb troll in our threads, like you always do. At least exercise some integrity, don't resort to distorting facts and smear. Have some shame!!!

(I'm replying because you tagged me)

LOL...join the long list of butt hurts. I like it when you go around gathering recruits for your private war to avenge your humiliation :lol: ..... There has been many before you....they are yet to "win". Give it your best shot. I will be waiting. :lol:

@seiko here. :D

@mokshavimukti I am not your enemy here, I even 'thank' you whenever it is due. :)