Whatever

Black Mamba hunts actively. They Chase stalk and ambush humans.

The King kobra is a farmer friendly snake and Feeds on rodent eating snakes.

Not being diplomatic or political.
I really meant it.

Let me give you an example, a person’s career is usually determined by his 10th house/ capricorn. Every day all the 12 signs cross our horizon and ergo this 10th house can be influenced by other signs crossing the horizon at the time of your birth.

Did i confuse you??? Lol
Itna confused tou main Advanced Financial Management main bhi nahi hua tha.. When I failed that subject twice..

One thing though, my wife is a Capricorn..

Its like making a line outside the fortune teller lady's tent lol....levina and the crystal ball

Some day... you too will be standing in the queue. :lol:

They Chase stalk and ambush humans.
Come one man! no snake chases humans..

One thing though, my wife is Capricorn..
Ouch!

You are too emotional and shes the most practical gal out there.
But then, opposites attract, they say. :tup:

Some day... you too will be standing in the queue. :lol:
he is already in the queue..

Ouch!

You are too emotional and shes the most practical gal out there.
But then, opposites attract, they say. :tup:
Haaa.. here you go.. my case is completely opposite.. believe me.. :lol:

Move to southern Africa and find out.

Africa barre azam hai. Mulk nahi
South Africa tou mulk hai..

I'm all law for now.

In that case, experts will be found on a quid pro quo basis.

South Africa tou mulk hai..

Black Mamba territory crosses the country of South Africa.

I am all ears tell me all u know:D

Lolz
Okay let me try.

Geminei is me and pieces is my truly.

Whatever i am gonna tell you comes with the caveat that these are “general characteristics”, it may or may not resonate with you.
Gemini- talkative & sharp
Pisces- introvert & sensitive

@Tps43

Black Mamba territory crosses the country of South Africa.
snakes are afraid of humans.. they don't chase them..

Please Rest assure your wife wont let you go there given your utter disrespect to nature