Indian hacker group, hack into Pakistan's state institution reports.

Reminds me of a famous quote by the Chief of your pre-imminent institution, which illustrates the state of denial:

"I know East Pakistan better than East Pakistanis themselves"
They lost half their country on supremacy and miscalculation. Now BD has shown that they are capable of running their country better than them.
Another one by Yahya Khan is " one muslim is equal to 10 kaffirs (hindus)".

it's true tbh

remove technology from the battle and i genuinely think 100k muslims would beat 1 million kaffirs including in the pakistan vs india context. Muslims are brutes in war and ready to die in doves, hindus will would break early on

but 1 tank is equal to 1 tank, 1 fighter jet is equal to 1 fighter jet. cant change this aspect

Actual experts are leaving Pakistan in droves or trying to survive in the private sector so most that remains in the state institutions are the hand raising tea break types.
This is a fair point but honestly if there is a problem with quality man power, why not get part of the private sector involved, hire domestic or even foreign companies for certain tasks or perhaps even a training program for government staff.

All in all there is severe lack of care in anyone to address these serious issues.

This is a fair point but honestly if there is a problem with quality man power, why not get part of the private sector involved, hire domestic or even foreign companies for certain tasks or perhaps even a training program for government staff.

All in all there is severe lack of care in anyone to address these serious issues.
These were all on the table 10 years ago - but better opportunities overseas exist and now with the current scramble to get out you will be hard pressed to find anyone from the private sector interested. They all want out while some poor idealists are trying to put promotional ads on LinkedIn of “come home” to overseas professionals because they know what they have in Pakistan is mediocre at best.

Are the LinkedIn ads related to the Azm program?

Honestly given the incompetency at an institutional level, they might as well contract foreign companies with good track records where needed, western and Chinese.

But there needs to be a serious institutional reform across the board for meritocracy to be strictly followed and not nepotism, otherwise nothing is going to change.

it's true tbh

remove technology from the battle and i genuinely think 100k muslims would beat 1 million kaffirs including in the pakistan vs india context. Muslims are brutes in war and ready to die in doves, hindus will would break early on

but 1 tank is equal to 1 tank, 1 fighter jet is equal to 1 fighter jet. cant change this aspect
What ever happened in East Pakistan negates your logic. Your 94,000 soldiers gave up in 13 days. Instead of shaheed /martyrdom they opted for surrender. Same in Kargil.

no it doesn't negate my logic, Bengalis themselves are majority Muslim so very nice cope, and secondly they soldiers were instructed to stop fighting. many muslim armies historically have done so.

and secondly i specifically said before the time of technology-centric warfare. because 1 tank will always equal 1 tank. 1 fighter jet will always equal 1 fighter jet. Just be lucky India is signifcantly larger than pakistan by 7x

It is true that a muslim warrior has far more quality than a hindu warrior, simply because Islam is a much more dominant, centralised and has strong faith. Hindusim is a bunch of weird pajeet superstition thrown together with weak faith where you can even claim your atheist or whatever. the label is largely ceremonial.

remove technology from the battle and i genuinely think 100k muslims would beat 1 million kaffirs especially in the pakistan vs india context. Muslims are brutes in war and ready to die in doves, hindu's will to continue fighting would break early on

no it doesn't negate my logic, Bengalis themselves are majority Muslim so very nice cope, and secondly they soldiers were instructed to stop fighting. many muslim armies historically have done so.

and secondly i specifically said before the time of technology-centric warfare. because 1 tank will always equal 1 tank. 1 fighter jet will always equal 1 fighter jet. Just be lucky India is signifcantly larger than pakistan by 7x

It is true that a muslim warrior has far more quality than a hindu warrior, simply because Islam is a much more dominant, centralised and has strong faith. Hindusim is a bunch of weird pajeet superstition thrown together with weak faith where you can even claim your atheist or whatever. the label is largely ceremonial.

remove technology from the battle and i genuinely think 100k muslims would beat 1 million kaffirs especially in the pakistan vs india context. Muslims are brutes in war and ready to die in doves, hindu's will to continue fighting would break early on
100k vs 1 million is probably an overstatement but definitely I think a Muslim army could defeat a significantly larger Hindu force due to psychological differences and more willing to give up their life

All this is useless though as most of these advantages are negated as the focus on technology and cyber warfare grows, so it's pointless to discuss such things

Strategic/military/higher up bureaucratic ones are.

For the rest, state run educational and other ones suffer greatly from our affirmative action policy (caste etc based quotas)

misuse and corruption is rampant, deserving merit based candidates often get shafted but there is also a need to give those in most need a bit of a leg up... tough one, man. I got mixed feelings about it, people need help and the govt. should help, but not at the cost of blunting our edge, spl in certain core strategic ones.

The word socialist was added to the Preamble of the Indian Constitution by the 42nd amendment act of 1976, during the Emergency. It implies social and economic equality. Social equality in this context means the absence of discrimination on the grounds only of caste, colour, creed, sex, religion, or language.

fir bhi chalti rehti hai sabki rahguzar
is raat ki koi subah nahi
har rooh yahan hai khoi huwi
India is a socialist nation so it'll divert funds and resources let's say from the middle class (in the form of tax) to the worst off group in society. Liberalism, basically everyone for themselves won't work for a huge and multicultural society like India.
If a huge part of the under-developed aspect of nation is not represented then there is no point for the govt of India to exist.
think about it jurisprudentially, does everyone morally deserve to be who they are, in which nation they are born in and at what point of time they are born in? there's no such thing as egalitarian society the government just has to do it's best to try to uplift the worse off groups at the cost of the well off groups.
Caste and affirmative action aspect is validated on similar lines but you get the gist of it.
Meritocracy at the end of the day is a differentiating tool which is not a constant factor and depends on various factors.

90k soldiers were outnumbered by millions of Bengali militants and Indian soldiers (more than 10 times over as per Sam Maneckshaw). There was no mass-surrender in Kargil either, where Pakistani forces were also approximately 1/6th of the Indian's and without air support too.

Is this supposed to help your case? Because it's not succeeding.

100k vs 1 million is probably an overstatement but definitely I think a Muslim army could defeat a significantly larger Hindu force due to psychological differences and more willing to give up their life

All this is useless though as most of these advantages are negated as the focus on technology and cyber warfare grows, so it's pointless to discuss such things

Dealing with India is a la la land dream until the domestic crows are culled

India's institutions are far more competent and productive than ours, they receive praise from around the globe even by Israelis.

Now that's where I disagree:

20210517_023954.jpg

Quote: @Taimur Khurram

"One of the most notable 'numbers' of 1971 in circulation is the assertion that '93000 Pakistani soldiers' were taken prisoner by India at the end of the war. This statement has been repeated virtually unchallenged in practically every form of publication. It is a number about which one expects a certain precision after all the number of POWs in India had to be an exact figure not an approximation. Yet it turns out that 93000 soldiers were not in fact taken prisoner.

In March 1971 the number of West Pakistani troops in East Pakistan was reported to be 12000. More forces were brought in to cope with the crisis and Lt Gen A. A. K. Niazi Commander of the Eastern Command in 1971 from April to December wrote: 'The total fighting strength available to me was forty-five thousand 34000 from the army plus 11000 from CAF and West Pakistan civilian police and armed non-combatants'. Out of the 34000 regular troops 23000 were infantry the rest being armour artillery engineers signals and other ancillary units.

How did 34000 army personnel plus 11000 civilian police and other armed personnel a total of 45000 men more than double into '93000 soldiers' who were reported taken prisoner by India in December" (Sarmila Bose Dead Reckoning: Memories of 1971 Bangladesh War Page 174)

In its Telegram channel, SideWinder APT Group🇮🇳 has shared screenshots of what appears to be a Working Paper on Cyber Security for Pakistan's🇵🇰 Ministry of Planning, Development and Special Initiatives sponsored by NTISB (dated 02 Feb 2023).

The Group claims it will continue intrusions in Pakistan's networks to retain their professed ingress.

The Group might be demonstrating the capability to monitor measures proposed by Pakistan to secure its critical information systems and networks.

Severe incompetency and ineptness of our state institutions on display again. The fruits of institutional nepotism and corruption keep on giving, while GHQ plays golf without a care in the world.

@villageidiot @Areesh @Olympus81 @SaadH @N.Siddiqui @Signalian @PanzerKiel @Sifar zero @Maula Jatt @_NOBODY_
See India is not the only one stepping toward cyber war, few months back we saw a Pakistani group which hacked an Indian News Network. we entering into a new era where many things including our ways of fighting are changing.

funny, but its a fake

"scums" is a dead giveaway for a desi.. Pk, BD, or even dissenting Indian false flagger... "yogev nitzan" from Israel my @ss :lol:

I've seen a number of Tweets like these. He's not the only one.

I'm not trying to stereotype Indians, but arguing that Israelis don't necessarily respect them.