Govt is increasing Electricity !!!

have you read about the population crisis in japan and china? or do you see the interview with Elon Musk regarding the population collapse crisis in Europe? this lollipop was given by the west to promote their interest in the poor parts of Asia and Africa in the 1960s.
Our problem is mismanagement, not population. Countries smaller in area and population produce more than us due to proper management and modern technologies. once we have proper management population becomes our strength not weakness
There are 2 kind of population issues - Overpopulation and Aging population.

Our problem is over population. And anytime anyone talks about it, guys like you jump in and start scaring others of showing countries with under/aged populations. Both are not the same.

Our Total Fertility rate is 3.55. Ideal is 2.05. Their's is less than 2. They need to increase their child births. While we, on the other hand need to decrease our birth rate.

ohh bhai masla population nai mismanagement aur corruption hai!
So, you don't believe adding 200 million people in last 75 years in the same land area with same limited resources is not problematic? You also don't believe that adding another 200 million more in next 30-40 years is not going to problematic? How about we simply improve our mismanagement first and then think about population boom?

Politicians
Judges
Military

They all get free water / electricity and gas

Also Free Petrol allotment per month

Not their PRABLem

Blessing in disguise.

As I previously said, this hyperinflation is a good thing to reduce our population growth rate. People are gonna think twice before having multiple babies.
If the past 70 years is anything to go by, hyperinflation won’t stop Pakistanis multiplying like rabbits.

We multiplied from 20m in 1947 to 230m in 2022.

have you read about the population crisis in japan and china? or do you see the interview with Elon Musk regarding the population collapse crisis in Europe? this lollipop was given by the west to promote their interest in the poor parts of Asia and Africa in the 1960s.
Our problem is mismanagement, not population. Countries smaller in area and population produce more than us due to proper management and modern technologies. once we have proper management population becomes our strength not weakness
I swear these guys are lost pakistan is no where near over population it just needs development

If the past 70 years is anything to go by, hyperinflation won’t stop Pakistanis multiplying like rabbits.

We multiplied from 20m in 1947 to 230m in 2022.
The tfr reduced among these 70 years you guys have no clue or brains pakistan is close to reach 2:1 currently it sits at 3:0 bangladesh and india have reached its goal only pakistan is next.

There are 2 kind of population issues - Overpopulation and Aging population.

Our problem is over population. And anytime anyone talks about it, guys like you jump in and start scaring others of showing countries with under/aged populations. Both are not the same.

Our Total Fertility rate is 3.55. Ideal is 2.05. Their's is less than 2. They need to increase their child births. While we, on the other hand need to decrease our birth rate.

So, you don't believe adding 200 million people in last 75 years in the same land area with same limited resources is not problematic? You also don't believe that adding another 200 million more in next 30-40 years is not going to problematic? How about we simply improve our mismanagement first and then think about population boom?
No one is saying lets add more the trend show the tfr has decreased in pakistan before it was at 7 now its 3 pakistan currently is not overpopulated but its just mismangement of resources is the issue and development to.

Blessing in disguise.

As I previously said, this hyperinflation is a good thing to reduce our population growth rate. People are gonna think twice before having multiple babies.
Easy availability of birth control and education for women are less painful than hyperinflation in reducing population growth rate. Hyperinflation makes a destitute of everyone.