Govt is increasing Electricity !!!

JackTheRipper

bijli.PNG

اچھا جا رہے ہو شیرو ۔ بجلی اتنی مہنگی کر دو کہ لوگ بلب جلاتے ہی ہارٹ اٹیک سے مر جائیں

Blessing in disguise.

As I previously said, this hyperinflation is a good thing to reduce our population growth rate. People are gonna think twice before having multiple babies.

Pakistanis must be very wealthy cause no is taking to the streets to complain about inflation.

Blessing in disguise.

As I previously said, this hyperinflation is a good thing to reduce our population growth rate. People are gonna think twice before having multiple babies.
Wont happen, the piss poor african nations still have the highest birth rates.

Pakistanis must be very wealthy cause no is taking to the streets to complain about inflation.

The morons only camplained against IK when everything was cheaper. They can enjoy hyper inflation
now.

Latest news from today is that Army/ISI will be fully backing PDM till 2024. Only way for a change is
if people pick up guns and head to GHQ. Drag these b@stards out and give them the Gaddafi
treatment.

Blessing in disguise.

ya, you are right but it's too late now otherwise if your parents had taken a good decision at the right moment, we don't have to read this stupid post of yours.

Calling me or my parents name won't change the fact that Pakistan has an overpopulation problem.

We started at 30 million people 75 years ago and are currently at 230 million people. That's an increase of 200 million people or 1/5th of a billion people or almost 8 times increase in less than a century. We simply cannot afford more population. We don't have resources for it.

Ofcourse, all these facts don't matter to people who believe sustenance is given by Lord Almighty and keep on producing babies after babies. And then they cry about Ispaghol prices, wheat prices, wheat shortage, water shortage, electricity units prices and the list goes on.

Kam Bachay Khushaal Gharana.

Blessing in disguise.

Follow the Somalia strategy then? Failed state and failed society to reduce babies. Nice.

The only real strategy to reduce population is through education and economic emancipation of women. Educated women do not end up becoming baby and rotti factories.

Follow the Somalia strategy then? Failed state and failed society to reduce babies. Nice.

The only real strategy to reduce population is through education and economic emancipation of women. Educated women do not end up becoming baby and rotti factories.
I don't know about Somalian strategy. Never heard of it.

But, Pakistan is just like Somalia though in failures.

Agree with women education and empowerment.

I just don't agree with your last line about educated women not becoming baby and roti factories. In Pakistan, even they do.

Calling me or my parents name won't change the fact that Pakistan has an overpopulation problem.

We started at 30 million people 75 years ago and are currently at 230 million people. That's an increase of 200 million people or 1/5th of a billion people or almost 8 times increase in less than a century. We simply cannot afford more population. We don't have resources for it.

Ofcourse, all these facts don't matter to people who believe sustenance is given by Lord Almighty and keep on producing babies after babies. And then they cry about Ispaghol prices, wheat prices, wheat shortage, water shortage, electricity units prices and the list goes on.

have you read about the population crisis in japan and china? or do you see the interview with Elon Musk regarding the population collapse crisis in Europe? this lollipop was given by the west to promote their interest in the poor parts of Asia and Africa in the 1960s.
Our problem is mismanagement, not population. Countries smaller in area and population produce more than us due to proper management and modern technologies. once we have proper management population becomes our strength not weakness

ohh bhai masla population nai mismanagement aur corruption hai!