Aitchison College Students - How They View Poverty in Pakistan (1997)

Duniya bhar ka sab bada kalij ka aksariat student log ekdum Jhandoo hota hai.

Asliyat se koi wasta nahi..
Vaccuum me rehta hai .

Pijja burger khata hai mummy daddy bolta hai..

Inn me insaniyat nahi rehti aur zindagi bhar guroor rehta hai ye apne college ka

he could have said yes we do see it we do try to help them. but instead sounded like snob.
He may not be the helping kind. In that case, he was being honest than hypocritical. Anyway, we have to cut him some slack as he is a young man still figuring his way with words.

And Zardari and Nawaz Sharif Mafia is saint ?

Is that what your Generals are ?

Taking on tow portfolios at the same time, getting retired then being re-hired to destroy the institutions?
Typical PTI Zombie whataboutery, please go read a book.
I couldn't care less about them either, and it doesn't mean support.
PTI was always in bed with establishment and the sons of the Generals that ruined Pakistan and commited Genocide are in PTI, if not those officers themselves.
There is nothing anti establishment about PTI.

Typical PTI Zombie whataboutery, please go read a book.
Nope But your selected shitty statements speaks volume - Pti came in power for the past 3 years out of 75 years of existence of Pakistan

But being so sensible like patwaris u r - you chose to ignore the remaining part where power-hungry generals destroyed the country - sliced into 2 and yet IK is power hungry mad dog

Zaradari and PMLn Has been on off in power since 1990s but its IK who is mother of all evil :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

I couldn't care less about them either, and it doesn't mean support.
which is why you never cared to mention them - the one who left theg copuntry on 50 rs Stamp paper
and the other one who was in jail for a decade - Funny diks like you chose selective justice

Elityas

F0nCR-7WwAA6cWh.jpeg

Nothing new Aitchisonian's are Pakistan's version of the Phillips Exeter Academy or Gunston. in 1991 whilst playing cricket with locals in an empty field on Mason Road, Lahore - an Aitchison student shot dead the son of a Rickshaw driver over a cricket dispute because he was the better cricketer despite being dirty poor. No FIR was registered, until the ISF got involved and the ISF workers forced an FIR to be registered, within 4 hours the elite student was whisked out of Pakistan to a foreign country, meanwhile backdoor channels used blood money to shut up the family.

This never made headlines in any newspapers... This mindset is engrained in our elite;

View attachment 936642

A more modern visual aid of how the other half live vs the vast majority who for all intensive purposes are "invisible":
View attachment 936645
A third-world mentality fitting for a third-world nation, no wonder the country fails to progress in any meaningful manner or gain any respect.

It takes pride in its regressive and crude habits which it falsely thinks it makes them more valuable or respectable to others.

It's like an uncivilised nation pretending to be civilised.

Then these are the scumbags who go on to rule the country. Wow.

And they fail to run the country and make it a failed banana republic.

ever seen a successful aitchson college student? (outside of Pakistan) - very rare
bunch of colonial leftovers

You'll rarely see a successful individual out of Aitshson making it alone in the States unless family or looted money is involved—personal experience dealing with so many over the years.